Milestones Early Learning Kalamunda

milestones.com.au/wa/perth/kalamunda

Milestones Early Learning Kalamunda Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
10 reviews Verified
Milestones Early Learning Kalamunda
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 10 ) 5.0

Katy Symons
Katy Symons
2023.07.28
Milestones has done nothing but wonders for my 2.5YO. They’re incredibly nurturing and have an array of activities for them daily! Met his individual needs so well. Couldn’t recommend Grace & the team more!
Reply from Milestones Early Learning Kalamunda 2023.07.31
Thanks so much Katy! Love having you and your little man
Jane Slater
Jane Slater
2023.04.11
Highly recommend Milestones in providing quality care and learning experiences for your child. The staff are caring and flexible, communication is excellent and facilities are great. I am so pleased I made the decision to enrol my 10 month old here. She settled really quickly and loves interacting with the staff and other children. Thanks Milestones!
Reply from Milestones Early Learning Kalamunda 2023.04.11
Thank you so much for your review Jane. We are so happy you chose Milestones and look forward to watching your little one grow and blossom!
Eliza Heald
Eliza Heald
2022.09.13
Both my girls attend Milestones Kalamunda and have done so since they were babies. We are very happy with the Centre and the educators there. They provide a fun, safe environment with lots of experiences, and Grace is very welcoming and great at communicating what is going on within the centre.
Reply from Milestones Early Learning Kalamunda 2022.09.16
Thanks so much for your review Eliza. Love having you apart of our Milestones family.
Beth Cooper
Beth Cooper
2022.09.13
Highly recommend Milestones Kalamunda. My daughter in the nursery loves attending the centre and is so cared for by the friendly staff. It makes returning to work just that but easier!
Reply from Milestones Early Learning Kalamunda 2022.09.16
Thank you Beth for your review and thank you for choosing Milestones Kalamunda!
Kimberley Tangney
Kimberley Tangney
2022.05.10
Highly recommend, the staff are thoughtful, caring and competent. The educators have taken the time to get to know my children, I can tell they genuinely care about them and put in a lot of time and thought to ensure they are happy and thrive. Centre director friendly and approachable. Always great activities planned, the kids have a great time and are learning so much.
Reply from Milestones Early Learning Kalamunda 2022.09.16
Thanks so much Kim for this amazing review and for choosing Milestones Kalamunda.
dean may
dean may
2022.02.21
Great OSHC centre for our kids, Shelley was always do helpful with my ever changing work hours. We have moved to the city but will miss Kids Inn kalamunda
Leanne Bremner
Leanne Bremner
2021.12.08
Great centre with professional attentive staff.
Mia grant
Mia grant
2020.09.24
Beautiful team and the centre manager is so helpful and friendly- always trying to accomodate last minute changes to bookings! My toddler has such a fun day here!
Reply from Milestones Early Learning Kalamunda 2020.08.28
Thank you so much for the 5 stars Angie!
Milestones Helena Valley
Milestones Helena Valley
2020.09.10
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Reliability
Responsiveness
Value
My daughter has been attending Kids Inn for the last 2 years and she absolutely loves it. Lauren and the team provide a safe, clean environment with lots of fun activities and the educators really feel like family. We are very happy there :)
Steve Hopkins
Steve Hopkins
2020.06.19
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Reliability
Responsiveness
Value
Lauren, Sue and the team have been so helpful and welcoming. My 4 year old loves it too! Thank you
Reply from Milestones Early Learning Kalamunda 2020.08.28
Thank you Steve for your review. It is an absolute pleasure caring for your son and watching him grow. :-)