Milestones Early Learning Cranbourne North

milestones.com.au/vic/cranbourne/cranbourne-north

Milestones Early Learning Cranbourne North Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
67 reviews Verified
Milestones Early Learning Cranbourne North
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 67 ) 5.0

Ush
Ush
2024.02.28
I am so much impressed with this Centre. All are attending very lovely and kindly towards the kids. Highly recommended. Doing important activities when it comes to their pre kinder and Kinder programs
Reply from Milestones Early Learning Cranbourne North 2024.02.29
Thank you for the lovely review. Our Educators always take the time to build strong relationships with our children and their families.
Matt Stares
Matt Stares
2024.02.21
Outstanding staff and care levels. Our son has been there since he was 6mo. He loves it and comes home happy and always learning new things
Reply from Milestones Early Learning Cranbourne North 2024.02.21
Hi Matt, Thank you so much for your review, we are so happy that you are happy with the care your child is receiving. The team have enjoyed getting to know your family, and we are looking forward to seeing him grow and learn even more! Deb and the Team.
Barbara Cinar
Barbara Cinar
2023.11.10
Having my son in this centre has been absolutely a God send. The educators are always attentive to my needs and ensure my son has the best education available, is cared for and is looked after at all times.
Reply from Milestones Early Learning Cranbourne North 2023.11.11
Thank you so much Barbara, it has been an absolute pleasure getting to know you and your son! We are so lucky to be part of your Early Childhood Education journey.
Rebecca Lawson
Rebecca Lawson
2023.08.14
We joined the Milestone family earlier this year. Being a “daycare” baby, are little boy is well accustomed to being at daycare for up to 12 hours a day. We made the hard decision to change centres after we noticed a number of concerns with our previous centre (he was there for almost 3 years). Changing to Milestones has been amazing! Our little boy is back to his happy, relaxed self! He walks in smiling, comes home singing and talks about friends all weekend! The staff are always polite and acknowledge you, managements office is right at the front door and is always “manned”. The centre is clean/welcoming and very focused on the children’s creativity and the staff care for the kids. The best review would be from out little boy, when asked who from daycare he wanted to invite to his birthday party - he started naming the staff first. He is comfortable and confident with them. At the end of the day that is what really matters after our previous experience at another centre.
Reply from Milestones Early Learning Cranbourne North 2023.08.14
Thank you for those beautiful words Rebecca, we are so happy we have been able to make Early Childhood Education a positive experience for you and your family. Deb, Meagan and The Milestones Cranbourne North Team
Taylah Atherfold
Taylah Atherfold
2023.03.05
We could honestly not recommend Milestones Childcare highly enough. Three years ago, our first child started attending and after visiting several childcare’s Milestones stood out to us with their amazing staff, incredible management, and always going above and beyond for their children. Whenever we have had questions they have been answered promptly and they have always taken the time to help us in any way they can. It’s evident the staff go the extra mile to engage with the children and it’s so great seeing how excited our children are to attend. Management are committed to providing a fun, loving, and safe environment whilst teaching children a diverse range of things, with my daughter even learning sign language, and we are very thankful to them!
Reply from Milestones Early Learning Cranbourne North 2023.03.08
Hi Taylah, Thank you so much for your kind words, we are so lucky to have your family with us, it has been an absolute pleasure watching your family grow, and being a part of your Early Childhood Education Journey! Debra, Meagan and the Milestones Cranbourne North team.
Riaan Goosen
Riaan Goosen
2022.02.02
Bluebird Cranbourne is a fantastic caring and nurturing environment for children, with staff that go above and beyond to reassure children and parents.
Reply from Milestones Early Learning Cranbourne North 2022.02.07
Hello Riaan, Thank you so much for your kind review - we really appreciate it! Have a fantastic day.
Jenna van Wamel
Jenna van Wamel
2021.12.30
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Reliability
Value
Bluebird are absolutely fantastic. The staff go above and beyond to do everything possible to ensure your child is well cared for. They have a great structure and are always providing the children with productive learning experiences. Absolutely recommended.
Reply from Milestones Early Learning Cranbourne North 2022.01.10
Hello Jenna, Thank you so much for your high recommendation, it means so much to us! Have a fantastic day.
Dona Wijesinghe
Dona Wijesinghe
2021.08.30
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Reliability
My son has been in Bluebird Cranbourne since he was almost 2yrs and he's been with few different educated. Experience with each and every educator has been amazing. They approach children in a very professional manner yet with so much love and warmth. Undoubtedly, Bluebird - Cranbourne has the best educators one can find around the area.
Reply from Milestones Early Learning Cranbourne North 2021.08.30
Hello Dona, Thank you so much for your 5 star review - we really appreciate it AND have to agree with you that the Team at Bluebird Cranbourne are incredible!
Paul Latham
Paul Latham
2021.07.22
Positive
Quality
Have just started my son at this centre, fair to say we both love it, refreshing to have a male educator once again. And very nice to receive warm gentle welcomes in the mornings for my sometimes shy son. Highly recommend the centre and its staff. Brody and Paul
Reply from Milestones Early Learning Cranbourne North 2021.07.23
A big Thank you Paul, for your High Recommendation. We are so proud of our Cranbourne Team - each one of them play an invaluable role in our Bluebird Family!
Emma Kleehammer
Emma Kleehammer
2021.07.09
Positive
Professionalism
Reliability
The ladies in the office were very friendly and helpful on the phone, even more so when I meet them in person. Loved the presentation of the centre.
Reply from Milestones Early Learning Cranbourne North 2021.07.11
Hello Emma, Big thank you for taking the time to review our Centre. Have a wonderful day!
Anne Angus
Anne Angus
2021.03.25
Positive
Professionalism
Kathleen Topacio
Kathleen Topacio
2020.10.08
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Reliability
Responsiveness
Value
couldn’t ask for a better place to send my Willow. everyone is amazing and wonderful. Highly recommended!
Reply from Milestones Early Learning Cranbourne North 2020.10.09
Hello Kathleen, Thank you for your kind review - it is a pleasure having you and your Family as a part of our Community!
Lila Guppy
Lila Guppy
2020.10.08
Manpreet Deora
Manpreet Deora
2020.06.28
am a regular cleaner contracted to work with this centre and have always had positive experiences with management and staff from Bluebird. We love doing business with Bluebird and providing additional cleaning on top of the great work the staff already do to keep the centre clean and sanitised.” Manny deora Keen cleaning
Reply from Milestones Early Learning Cranbourne North 2020.07.01
Hello Manpreet, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience and of course for your review! We are proud of the procedures we have put in place to ensure this is a safe and hygienic environment for all.
anna mcgowan
anna mcgowan
2019.07.30
Reply from Milestones Early Learning Cranbourne North 2020.05.20
Thank you so much for your review Anna, we really appreciate it!
SWEET_AS_JAYz 2k20 YT
SWEET_AS_JAYz 2k20 YT
2019.02.25
A big thank you to all the staff at the centre. The environment you guys provide is top class and I couldn’t be happier with the care. My little boy adores his educator Michelle and we hear endless stories everyday of the adventures they have had in their group with her. Keep up the good work Bluebird we love you!
Reply from Milestones Early Learning Cranbourne North 2019.06.04
Hello Jarrod, Thank you for taking time to review our Centre, we are thrilled you are so happy with your experience and that your Family feels so at home with us.
Peanut Lover
Peanut Lover
2019.02.24
Norma Barrera
Norma Barrera
2019.02.22
Have only been here a week and I’m already loving it, it’s great seen the love and care provided to all the children. Such peace of mind knowing I’m leaving my little one in such capable hands, thank you so much!
Reply from Milestones Early Learning Cranbourne North 2019.06.04
Hello Norma, Only one week in and already reviewed, we hope you are truly enjoying your experience with us and we thank you for your kind review!
Erinn F
Erinn F
2019.02.21
Couldnt recommend Bluebird Cranbourne enough, they provide a warm family-like environment for all the children attending.
Reply from Milestones Early Learning Cranbourne North 2019.06.04
Hello Erinn, Thank you for taking the time to review us - we love that you feel the home like environment we strive to provide, we appreciate the feedback!
Sarah Davidson
Sarah Davidson
2019.02.19
Wonderful service! Cannot praise the educators higher for the love they provide my children. I wanted to find a home away from home and I’ve definitely found this with Bluebird Cranbourne
Reply from Milestones Early Learning Cranbourne North 2019.06.04
Hello Sarah, It is so nice to hear you speak so highly of the special Educators at Bluebird Cranbourne - finding a "home away from home" is so wonderful for us to read.