Milestones Early Learning Cooroy

milestones.com.au/qld/sunshine-coast/cooroy

Milestones Early Learning Cooroy Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
16 reviews Verified
Milestones Early Learning Cooroy
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 16 ) 5.0

TIm
TIm
2024.01.29
It’s like stepping into the Willy Wonka’s Chocolate Factory! My daughter goes home every day with glitter on her hair as well as a face painted to look as a cat’s and a never-ending amount of play dough made from scratch. The staffs are so inventive and fun; I wish I could stay to play with them too!
Reply from Milestones Early Learning Cooroy 2024.02.07
Thank you for your honest feedback Tim! We have loved welcoming your family to our centre.
Judith Lammers
Judith Lammers
2023.04.17
I really enjoy my work environment, the families and above all the children.
Reply from Milestones Early Learning Cooroy 2023.04.17
Thanks Judith you are a valuable team member here at Milestones Cooroy
Naomi Rochelle
Naomi Rochelle
2021.04.28
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Reliability
Responsiveness
Both my children love going to Tadpoles. All staff have been supportive of my daughter's health and communication needs. The staff are nurturing, professional and provide quality learning experiences. The center feels supportive and friendly, with amazing outdoor spaces and a great range of resources.
Crystal Hinselwood
Crystal Hinselwood
2021.02.07
Positive
Professionalism
Reliability
Value
An amazing centre highly recommended Shannyn is fantastic and so helpful she goes above and beyond, you will definitely not be disappointed
makayla Matt-West
makayla Matt-West
2021.02.01
Great Centre Manager that really cares for each and every child. Very thoughtful, loving, beautiful and sweet. Always accommodating to her staff and family needs. A very happy and exciting place
Christine Walker
Christine Walker
2020.09.07
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Reliability
Responsiveness
Value
The staff at Tadpoles are very professional but most importantly caring and kind towards children and their families. My son thoroughly enjoys his days here and I can see the staff take a lot of time and care to plan fun and engaging activities.
Reply from Milestones Early Learning Cooroy 2020.09.30
Thank you Christine. Walter does enjoy the activities, especially the toy power tools. We are enjoying watching him grow and learn.
Alexandra Watson
Alexandra Watson
2020.09.04
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Reliability
Our son loves his daycare days, he looks forward to Tadpoles whenever he is not there. We know this is due to the caring staff who create a safe and fun environment filled with opportunities to grow and learn. He has attended the baby room and now the toddler room and we look forward to the coming years he still has with this wonderful centre.
Reply from Milestones Early Learning Cooroy 2020.09.30
Thank you for your review Alex. We love having him a part of our centre and watching him grow and learn.
Karen Huby
Karen Huby
2020.08.28
Lovely surroundings, great resources and kind educators. Definitely recommend
Reply from Milestones Early Learning Cooroy 2020.10.29
Thansk you for your recommendation Karen
Natalie Lowe
Natalie Lowe
2020.08.27
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Reliability
Great daycare. Amazing, friendly and happy staff. Very helpful and amazing with the kids. I would highly recommend.
ping guo
ping guo
2020.08.27
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Reliability
Responsiveness
Value
The children like their teachers and classmates very much!
Reply from Milestones Early Learning Cooroy 2020.10.29
Thank you for taking the time to review us Ping.
Justine Kelly
Justine Kelly
2020.08.27
Positive
Professionalism
Reliability
Responsiveness
My son just started with Tadpoles this year. It feels like he has been there since the beginning. All of the staff are so friendly and like family. Would recommend this daycare to anybody.
Reply from Milestones Early Learning Cooroy 2020.10.29
Thank you for your review Justine
Tessa Billing
Tessa Billing
2020.08.26
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Reliability
Responsiveness
Value
My daughter has been in the baby room for 6 months now. I am really happy with the ladies in the baby room, especially Glenda. They are so caring and keep me updated with how she is going. My daughter loves it there.
Leah Lewis
Leah Lewis
2020.08.26
Positive
Professionalism
Reliability
My son is Autistic and has blossomed so much with the help of the team at cooroy. He has a inclusive support worker as well, and his therapist comes and does sessions fortnightly there. The staff is so welcoming and always willing to learn about my son and his autism.
Reply from Milestones Early Learning Cooroy 2020.10.29
Thank you Leah for reviewing our service. We have been so fortunate to have supported your family and your son through his first education and care experience. He is a delight and we are confident he will have a bright future ahead.
oldman sam
oldman sam
2020.05.31
Positive
Value
Pretty neetu saw 2 4 year-olds gnawing each others fingers pogchamp
Amanda Thomson
Amanda Thomson
2019.12.12
We have an autistic son who needed extra assistance at times. In the Senior Kindy room, he had a support inclusion worker assigned to him every day he attended. The staff there have been nothing but helpful and supportive and my son is more than ready to start school next year.
Reply from Milestones Early Learning Cooroy 2020.08.20
Thank you for the review Amanda. We enjoyed very much being able to support your beautiful boy through his early years.
Neil Hill
Neil Hill
2017.09.21
Best staff happy kids