Milestones Early Learning Umina

milestones.com.au/nsw/umina

Milestones Early Learning Umina Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
9 reviews Verified
Milestones Early Learning Umina
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 9 ) 5.0

Nic Wright
Nic Wright
2023.12.11
Reply from Milestones Early Learning Umina 2023.12.14
Thank you for your review! We would love to hear how we can maintain your 5 stars.
Bron Clay
Bron Clay
2023.05.30
We have found Milestones Umina to be a friendly, welcoming centre with enthusiastic and passionate staff. The educators display a genuine passion in looking after and educating the children in their care, and are approachable when speaking with parents. The admin and learning spaces within the centre are light, bright and clean, and appear very well organised. The Director, Gabby, is approachable, highly enthusiastic and clearly dedicated to providing high quality care and experiences for the children. The centre has a happy and calm vibe which produces an obvious flow-on effect to the children as they engage happily in their daily activities.
Reply from Milestones Early Learning Umina 2023.05.31
Thank you Bron for taking the time to share your thoughts and kind words. We appreciate this so much and are pleased your experience has been so positive.
Kailah Cruise
Kailah Cruise
2022.02.22
Sharon PL
Sharon PL
2021.11.19
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Reliability
Responsiveness
Value
I love this centre. They are all very friendly and my 1 year old child has now developed a lot of skills. They work closely with the babies and toddlers. My child is just excited everyday when she sees them at the front door. Am so glad we had the regular spots booked in and Lexi was good in following up. Everyone in this centre is very reliable 💯👌☺
Wantanee Jansson (Jacky)
Wantanee Jansson (Jacky)
2021.05.23
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Reply from Milestones Early Learning Umina 2021.11.18
Thank you for your reviewJacky!
Renee Muston
Renee Muston
2021.05.10
Positive
Professionalism
Reliability
Responsiveness
I have three of my children going to the centre and they are always so excited to go. They have made friends so easily and all the kids are great. The education that is provided is so valuable for their years before school. The teachers are always giving you feedback about their progress and have been so kind and respectful. I would recommend the Milestones Learning Centre to any parent wanting to send their children there.
Reply from Milestones Early Learning Umina 2021.11.18
Thank you so much for your review Renee. It was an absolute pleasure watching Lestelle, Alec and Olivia form so many beautiful friendships with educators and peers. We will always cherish our memories together!
Tiff Brooks
Tiff Brooks
2021.03.12
Positive
Professionalism
We have been apart of the Umina Kids Club Family for 6 years now and have absolutely loved everyday. The staff are always so caring and professional. They love our children as if they were their own. The children are always learning new things daily.Trying new foods and maintaining life skills. The center has always been kept clean and safe for the children. We highly recommend Umina Kids Club.
Reply from Milestones Early Learning Umina 2021.11.18
Thank you so much for your review Tiff. We appreciate it! You and your family are such valuable members of our Milestone's family.
Lazy Hans “한수씨네”
Lazy Hans “한수씨네”
2020.02.04
Friendly staff with clean and nice facilities!
Reply from Milestones Early Learning Umina 2021.11.18
Thank you for your review!
Kate Mitchell
Kate Mitchell
2018.11.12
My daughter went to another preschool before umina kids club she would come home everyday telling me what she played with at school and who I thought that’s perfectly normal and if I sent her to any other preschool I’d have the same results. However I was proved wrong when I sent my daughter to umina kids club the very first day she came up to me and said “ mum I learnt how to be an archeologist! “ I was thrilled at how she acknowledged archeologists during the detailed lesson. Every lesson has been just as detailed as her first. The educators are passionate about teaching our children and helping them grow. They are carefully handpicked to suit the environment they create for our children. Kylie the director of umina kids club is dedicated to making the preschool the best it can be and she has. I’m glad my daughter has had the opportunity to attend umina kids club and I recommend it for everyone.