Milestones Early Learning South Tamworth

milestones.com.au/nsw/tamworth/south-tamworth

Milestones Early Learning South Tamworth Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
17 reviews Verified
Milestones Early Learning South Tamworth
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 17 ) 5.0

J
J
2023.03.17
I just wanted to let you know how appreciative we are of all you guys for helping our girl settle in at school each Friday, especially Hollie, after weeks of being pretty upset for a minute when I leave, and really doubting myself for sending her etc the mum guilts, today she was fine, and reached out to go to Hollie , no tears. Our girl only does this to certain amount of people, it’s not many. This made me feel so good and I just want to express how good of a job everyone does and how much at ease I am today at work to know she was happy. So Thank you again ! It really does mean the world to me.
Reply from Milestones Early Learning South Tamworth 2023.03.28
Thank you for your honest feedback! So glad to hear that you have enjoyed your experience with us.
Kimmi Shanley
Kimmi Shanley
2022.10.24
Absolutely Amazing centre. The staff are friendly & fantastic. Have had my kids going there for 4 years and honestly have never come across a more supportive & Loving centre!
Reply from Milestones Early Learning South Tamworth 2022.11.15
Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your positive experience with us — and we agree, our valuable team of educators are truly great at what they do and make a difference in each child and families lives. We count ourselves lucky for families like you.
Hollie T
Hollie T
2022.09.28
I highly recommend Milestones South Tamworth. They have wonderful educators who are caring and nurturing to each individual child. All of my children have attended Milestones. My two oldest children who are now in school still share their favourite experiences, one would have to of been the amazing outdoor space they had to explore.
Reply from Milestones Early Learning South Tamworth 2022.11.15
Thank you for the lovely review. Our Educators always take the time to build strong relationships with our each child and their family and we are glad that is noticed.
Tori Zimmehl
Tori Zimmehl
2022.09.07
Honestly the best early education centre! Really great programs and facilities, every single staff member is beyond amazing, friendly and dedicated to the children in their care, my daughter loves her educators and has always had a wonderful connection with them, I couldn’t be happier and more comfortable sending her here. Massive thank you to everyone at milestones south, we love you and hope you had a great early educators day!!
Reply from Milestones Early Learning South Tamworth 2022.11.15
We are so glad that you have had a positive experience with our service! Thank you for your lovely feedback.
The Life Of Three
The Life Of Three
2022.08.28
Milestones South Tamworth - loving, caring, loyal and most importantly they are shaping our tiny humans to be wonderful humans for their future years ahead. Every team member is happy to help you - a special shout out to the Jr Pre-school team, you girls feel like a second family to us and we value each one of you. We have been going to this centre for many years and anyone who is lucky to get a spot here - has hit the daycare jackpot!!! Well done Shelly and team you guys are absolute stars! Thank you for being apart of my girls growth and development.
Reply from Milestones Early Learning South Tamworth 2022.11.15
Thank you for your lovely review. We are so glad that we can provide a place where your family feels comfortable, safe and happy.
Tamaya Eason
Tamaya Eason
2022.07.14
Milestones South, is an amazing daycare. All the educators are wonderful people. My daughter loves going to day care, and never wants to leave which tells me she is well treated by the lovely educators. The centre is bright and playful with so much for the children to explore and discover each day. Definitely 10/10 for milestones 😃
Reply from Milestones Early Learning South Tamworth 2022.11.15
Thank you Tamaya for taking the time to share your thoughts. We appreciate this so much. We are so pleased that your experience with us is so positive.
Teresa Jurd Meehan
Teresa Jurd Meehan
2022.04.12
Teresa Jurd-Meehan
Teresa Jurd-Meehan
2022.04.06
The best educational and care Centre by far. The entire staff body are loving, caring, extremely qualified and genuinely enjoy their chosen career in child care and education. Highly recommended AAA+++
Jessica Smith
Jessica Smith
2022.03.24
Melinda Townsend
Melinda Townsend
2022.03.07
Milestones South Tamworth is an exceptional Early Learning Centre. The warm and caring nature of all staff is evident each time you enter the centre. The programs and curriculum provided is targeted to the needs and interests of all children. I couldn’t of asked for a more amazing place to nurture my children in their early years.
Chloe Alley
Chloe Alley
2022.03.02
Wonderful staff offering a safe and caring environment for my daughter. Both of my children have been at this centre from nursery to Prep. My eldest has since started school and their school readiness program has helped her excell in her first years of Primary school. Highly recommend sending your child to Milestones South Tamworth.
Mary Tozer
Mary Tozer
2022.02.23
Milestones Early Learning has an amazing standard of care and the curriculum is designed for inquisitive learning. Congratulations to a great team
lauren Hempstead
lauren Hempstead
2021.12.14
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Reliability
Responsiveness
Value
Milestone early learning south tamworth is a fantastic daycare! They care for my child emotionally, socially, academically and physically helping him reach his full potential. They are kind and loving to all the students at the centre. Their learning philosophy means my children are well rounded and interested in the world around them.
Christina Martin
Christina Martin
2021.10.27
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Reliability
Value
Vernon Darlington
Vernon Darlington
2017.09.09
A great place for kids to learn and socialise.
Mellissa
Mellissa
2017.02.07
Michael Ryan
Michael Ryan
2016.12.13
A fantastic facility for day care.