Milestones Early Learning Kellyville North

milestones.com.au/nsw/kellyville-north

Milestones Early Learning Kellyville North Reviews

Good rating
4.4
7 reviews Verified
Milestones Early Learning Kellyville North
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 7 ) 4.4

C Kapoor
C Kapoor
2024.01.25
Am so appalled by this centre.. will never recommend anyone to send their kids to early milestones Kellyville north. I rather hire a nanny than pay this place to baby sit my child. And not learn a thing
Reply from Milestones Early Learning Kellyville North 2024.02.11
Your feedback is important to us, and our Centre Manager is happy to speak with you direct to gain a better understanding of your experience. We are committed to going above and beyond for our families to ensure a positive experience. Alternatively please email feedback@affinityeducation.com.au to discuss.
Shima Cheraghi
Shima Cheraghi
2023.12.14
I've got my two girls in this center, it's a very good center, it's great in care of children , and the teachers are great, they update everything daily 👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻🫰🏻
Reply from Milestones Early Learning Kellyville North 2023.12.18
Thank you Shima, we really appreciate your feedback :)
Shobana Magesh
Shobana Magesh
2023.12.05
I enthusiastically recommend our childcare centre as a fantastic and fun environment. Working here has not only been professionally rewarding but also enjoyable. The commitment to creating a joyful atmosphere for children, along with the supportive team, makes it an excellent choice for families seeking both quality care and a genuinely fun experience for their little ones.
Reply from Milestones Early Learning Kellyville North 2023.12.06
Thank you for this lovely feedback :)
The Prakash Family
The Prakash Family
2022.05.27
Our son moved to this centre in Feb this year and already we have observed so many positive changes in his social skills, communication, sleep and eating habits. The teachers are awesome, working on set goals and providing regular feedback, guidance and support Would highly recommend this centre
Reply from Milestones Early Learning Kellyville North 2022.11.15
Thank you for your wonderful feedback!
Sara Khedr
Sara Khedr
2021.10.26
Positive
Responsiveness
Sushma Sukumar
Sushma Sukumar
2021.10.22
Positive
Reliability
My son had been going to Kinda Mindi for over 2 years now and I have nothing but the best to say about the ladies here. The quality and professionalism is amazing. They have been beyond amazing during the last 2 challenging years, we can always rely on Kinda mindi to provide the best care. My son loves it here and is thriving. I whole heartedly recommend Kinda Mindi!
Murray Hurps
Murray Hurps
2019.06.24
The best daycare in the hills. Put our two year old in for six months before moving to another area and couldn’t be happier. The best educators, the best facilities, lots of wonderful updates via their app, great food, tonnes of learning and the other kids were lovely as well. We almost didn’t move, just so he could stay in this daycare. We may still move back...