The Mildmay Club

mildmay.club

The Mildmay Club Reviews

Excellent rating
4.6
152 reviews Verified
The Mildmay Club
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 152 ) 4.6

Alison Glynn
Alison Glynn
2024.07.14
Advertisement
Alan Eames
Alan Eames
2024.07.09
Great party/event venue upstairs, reasonable bar prices, plenty of parking nearby.
Scott Miller
Scott Miller
2024.06.13
Tom Marsland
Tom Marsland
2024.06.08
Alan Bruniges
Alan Bruniges
2024.05.26
Advertisement
Maz Hayes
Maz Hayes
2024.05.25
Music Events
Music Events
2024.05.16
Dreadful customer service. Emailed the venue hire admin and got no reply for requesting a quote. London got plenty of better venues with better customer service. Avoid like plague.
Reply from The Mildmay Club 2024.05.28
Hello "Music Events" Thanks for taking the time to leave your opinion about the Club - if you emailed our enquiries email you will have received our auto-response that explains we are a Member's Club (not a music venue!) and also made up of a team of volunteers with a tiny core staff. We are really sorry that we haven't responded to your email, we do take the time to answer the many emails we receive so if yours have been overlooked it is an oversight, it's also worth checking your spam folder! As you haven't supplied any further details, we can't chase this up with you but if you'd like to get in touch please do. All the best, Iona Dudley Club Manager EDIT: You have now been in touch and we have resolved the issue. If you are able to take the time to re-evaluate your experience with us, we'd appreciate it.
kevin doolin
kevin doolin
2024.05.08
Great venue feel safe atmosphere is cordial
Scott Voevodin
Scott Voevodin
2024.04.24
Advertisement
Chrissie
Chrissie
2024.03.25
Good atmosphere and great prices on drinks.
Jon Riley
Jon Riley
2024.03.16
Jörg Tristan “VERITAS” Kaveh
Jörg Tristan “VERITAS” Kaveh
2024.03.10
Toller, typisch englischer Clubraum Macht Spaß hier zu sein, live Musik und Platz zum tanzen, machen es attraktiv. Wir kommen sehr gerne wieder her. Insbesondere.mochte ich auch den sehr guten Service hervorheben. Verständigung deutsch-englisch mit einem Glas Bier, klappt sehr gut . Ein echter Geheimtipp! Vielen Dank und auf jedenfall , gerne wieder!
Carole Shaw/Sandground
Carole Shaw/Sandground
2024.02.22
Lovely social club with long history
Advertisement
Adam Browne
Adam Browne
2024.02.03
Top notch Guinness, friendly club members, great place
Kane Dansie
Kane Dansie
2024.01.30
Cheapest Guiness around
Allan Nazareth
Allan Nazareth
2024.01.25
Good venue for a party or wedding. An antique with decor to match.
Darcy Touhey
Darcy Touhey
2024.01.24
The snooker room is beautiful, the tables have been there since 1900 and are beautifully maintained. Cheapest snooker I've found in London at £4/hour (coin op light). Pints are all under £5 which is also amazing. You have to be a member which requires an online form and a brief interview but they're very friendly and accepting. A great spot all around!
Advertisement
Jo Gibbons
Jo Gibbons
2024.01.10
Had the best 60th birthday party here and everyone loved the venue. Great stage for a live band and fab dance floor but with lots of seats for eating and resting. Easy to set up, well priced and great service from the Mildmay team
Reply from The Mildmay Club 2024.01.10
Thanks Jo - we are so glad you had a great party!
Rafal Cymbalista
Rafal Cymbalista
2023.12.22
Nice ballroom but the place is old and needs some renovation works.
Oscar Mellors
Oscar Mellors
2023.12.08