Midlands Portable Buildings

midlands-portable-buildings.co.uk

Midlands Portable Buildings Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
6 reviews Verified
Midlands Portable Buildings
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 6 ) 5.0

Claire Parton
Claire Parton
2023.05.18
Excellent service Midlands Portable Buildings. Very pleased with our new office. From contacting Matt for a quote to the lads who came and installed the office everything went very smoothly. Thanks again.
Reply from Midlands Portable Buildings 2023.05.18
Thank you Claire, it was a pleasure to work with you.
Chloe Macgregor
Chloe Macgregor
2022.04.11
Horizon Performance Cars
Horizon Performance Cars
2022.01.16
MPB supplied our business with a 10x12 building to be used as a sales office. The team there were really helpful in the design stage, nothing was too much trouble, and they helped me to customise the building to meet my exact needs. The build process was quick (especially considering COVID and material supply issues) and I was kept informed of progress. MPB shipped the building to us, and sent a team to position it where I wanted it. The team that came were fantastic, again nothing was too much trouble. I am very pleased with the building, it’s exactly what I asked for, and is made to a very high standard. MPB are a very good company to do business with, I would highly recommend them.
Reply from Midlands Portable Buildings 2022.01.16
Thank you for giving us the opportunity to work with your fantastic business. We hope the office serves you well and provides a comfortable space for many future car sales.
Paul Clarke
Paul Clarke
2021.02.09
Great company to deal with. Everything and more that was agreed. 5 star service. Definitely will use again.
Reply from Midlands Portable Buildings 2021.02.09
Many thanks for your kind review Paul, we hope the new unit serves you well.
John V
John V
2021.01.21
Having purchased a used anti vandal cabin and a shipping container from MPB on behalf of the company I work for, I have no reservations about endorsing them whole heartedly. They are welcoming when viewing the units, and do exactly what they say they will do regarding refitting and painting before delivery. Chris and Matthew made the whole purchase process really easy. Midlands Portable Buildings will be our first port of call for future purchases.
Reply from Midlands Portable Buildings 2021.01.23
Many thanks for your kind words, we look forward to working with you on your next project!
Julian Salmon
Julian Salmon
2011.03.17