Online Movers & Storage

miamimovers.onlinemovers.miami

Online Movers & Storage Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
354 reviews Verified
Online Movers & Storage
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 379 ) 4.9

Trina Esteban
Trina Esteban
2024.05.25
Recomendados muy amables y un trabajo bien hecho!
Reply from Online Movers & Storage 2024.05.25
Dear Trina Esteban, We are delighted to know that you had a positive experience with our services at Online Movers. Your review emphasizing our team's kindness and the quality of the job they performed is highly appreciated! It's reviews like yours that motivate us to consistently provide the best service possible. We are grateful for your time in sharing your experience and look forward to serving you again. Best regards, The Online Movers Team
Luli (Olga) Medina
Luli (Olga) Medina
2024.05.20
Reply from Online Movers & Storage 2024.05.20
Dear Luli (Olga) Medina, Thank you for taking the time to share your valuable feedback with us. At Online Movers, we sincerely appreciate your insights, as the views of our customers are instrumental in helping us to enhance our services. We're always striving to make the moving experience more seamless for our customers and your feedback plays a crucial role in this. Remember, we're here for your future moving needs too! Thank you once again and we hope to assist you with your moving tasks in the future. Sincerely, The Online Movers Team
Veronica Romero
Veronica Romero
2024.05.17
DEFINITIVAMENTE LOS MEJORES Gracias al excelente equipo que tienen y por todo lo que hacen realmente la mejor empresa de mudanza.. profesionalismo y compromiso para brindar un servicio al cliente excepcional..! Gracias a los chicos Luis, Álvaro, Antonio, José, Dionis, Rafael y Jener y todo su equipo de trabajo por el gran trabajo!
Reply from Online Movers & Storage 2024.05.17
Dear Veronica Romero, Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. We count ourselves lucky for customers like you. We are committed to continue providing outstanding services, and your satisfaction is our greatest motivation. Our team at Online Movers; Luis, Álvaro, Antonio, José, Dionis, Rafael, Jener, and everyone involved, are going to be thrilled to hear your compliments. It's feedback like yours that reinforces our commitment to excellent customer service. Thank you for choosing Online Movers as your trusted moving company, and we look forward to working with you in the future. Warmly, The Online Movers Team
Kira Urquiza
Kira Urquiza
2024.05.17
Online Movers & Storage tiene un excelente equipo, y los recomiendo sin reservas. Son muy eficientes y puntuales. Los chicos Luis Fuenmayor y su compañero Dionis fueron extremadamente amables y profesionales. Tenía que mudarme de oficina el viernes por la mañana, pero no sabía que necesitaba autorización del edificio. Luis y Dionis ya tenían todo listo para cargar el camión cuando nos informaron que la mudanza solo podía hacerse después de las 5:00 pm. A pesar de este contratiempo, la compañía fue muy comprensiva y no me cobraron extra. Su comprensión y profesionalismo hicieron posible que nos mudáramos esa misma tarde. Gracias por ser una compañía tan responsable y empática.
Reply from Online Movers & Storage 2024.05.17
Dear Kira Urquiza, We are delighted to read your thoughtful review of your experience with Online Movers & Storage. Our team always strives to provide a hassle-free moving experience, and your satisfaction is our utmost priority. We appreciate you taking the time to recognize the professionalism and dedication that Luis Fuenmayor, Dionis, and the entire team put into every job. It is very heartening to hear that the level of service we strive for was met in your case, especially in the face of unexpected challenges such as the office building restriction. Your kind words help solidify our mission to be a responsible and empathetic company that is always focused on our customers' needs. We are grateful for your recommendation and look forward to being of service to you in the future. Once again, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Best regards, Online Movers & Storage Team
Gabriel García
Gabriel García
2024.05.16
Excellent service, super fast with great quality. Thank for helping me to move all my house fast and secure. Totally recommend.
Reply from Online Movers & Storage 2024.05.16
Dear Gabriel García, We are thrilled to hear that you had an excellent experience with our service at Online Movers. Ensuring your belongings are moved quickly and securely is always at the forefront of our priorities. Your recommendation means the world to us. We appreciate you for taking the time to share such a glowing little note about your move. Thank you for choosing Online Movers and allowing us an opportunity to serve you. We value your business and your trust. Warm Regards, The Team at Online Movers.
BARAK SHUSHAN
BARAK SHUSHAN
2024.05.15
Very kind and professional. Highly recommended!
Reply from Online Movers & Storage 2024.05.15
Dear Barak Shushan, We are thrilled to hear about your positive experience with Online Movers. We truly appreciate your recognition of our kind and professional service. Your recommendation means a lot to us and reassures us that we are delivering on our commitment to provide high-quality moving services. Remember, we're here to assist you in your future moving needs. Thanks again for choosing Online Movers and for taking the time to share your feedback. Best regards, [Your Name] Customer Service Manager Online Movers
John H.
John H.
2024.05.15
Verified
My wife and I had a seamless relocation into our 2-bedroom condo. We hired their movers after carefully searching for dependable moving companies on the internet. The booking process was smooth and their staff also guided us through the steps since it was online. They also helped us put together our moving crew and select the right moving deal within our budget. Thankfully, when moving day finally came around, everything went as planned. From packing to delivery, the moving team managed it all superbly. After delivering our things safely, they also stayed behind to reassemble our furniture for us too.
Adam Ortega
Adam Ortega
2024.05.11
Very professional and fast. They came in less than an hour and moved everything. Thank you
Reply from Online Movers & Storage 2024.05.11
Dear Adam Ortega, We greatly appreciate your feedback on our service. It's exhilarating to see comments like yours highlighting the efficiency and professionalism of our team at Online Movers. Our main aim is to make your moving experience seamless and quick, and we're glad to know that we were able to achieve that in your case. Your kudos truly motivate us to keep striving for excellence and delivering superior service. Thank you once again for choosing Online Movers and taking the time to share your review. Best Regards, The Team at Online Movers
Roy A. Ketchum
Roy A. Ketchum
2024.04.29
The best moving company in South Florida. The company provides a seamless booking process, and the team did a really good job packing and moving all the pieces.
Reply from Online Movers & Storage 2024.04.29
Dear Roy A. Ketchum, We sincerely appreciate your valuable feedback regarding our moving service. Our team at Online Movers is truly delighted to know that our seamless booking process and diligent packing met your satisfaction. Your rewarding words motivate us to continue to fulfill our dedication to providing outstanding service, and maintaining our reputation as one of the best moving companies in South Florida. It was genuinely a pleasure to assist you with your move. Again, thank you for entrusting us with your moving needs and for taking the time to share your positive experience. Kind regards, Online Movers Team
Fela Breef
Fela Breef
2024.04.25
We recently used this moving company and we can't recommend them enough! From start to finish, they were incredibly efficient and fast. The entire crew was not only professional but also patient and nice, making the whole process stress-free. We would recommend them to everyone without hesitation. Five stars all the way!
Reply from Online Movers & Storage 2024.04.25
Dear Fela Breef, Thank you immensely for your gracious words. At Online Movers, we strive to live up to our customers' needs and expectations, offering an efficient, fast, and stress-free moving experience. It is heartening to know that our crew's professionalism, patience, and overall demeanor were well-received and appreciated during your move. We take pride in ensuring each move is performed with the consideration and attention to detail our customers deserve, and we are thrilled to know our efforts made for a five-star experience! Your recommendation means a lot to us and lets us know we're on the right track. Once again, thank you for sharing your positive experience. It was our absolute pleasure to assist you in this important transition. Best Regards, Online Movers Team
Agustin Ketchum
Agustin Ketchum
2024.04.24
They never disappoint, I’ve moved with them 4 times now. Always have had an impeccable service, they always they care of my furniture and items as of it was theirs. On top of it, they are knowledgable in terms of efficiency. Thank you online movers!
Reply from Online Movers & Storage 2024.04.24
Dear Agustin Ketchum, We tremendously appreciate your kind review. We're delighted to hear that our team at Online Movers has consistently met your expectations over the four occasions you have moved with us. We pride ourselves in handling every item with the utmost care it deserves and accelerating efficiency is core to our service delivery. Your positive feedback serves as a great motivation for our team, and we're humbly grateful for the trust you placed in our service. We look forward to providing you with the same exceptional services in the future. Thank you for choosing Online Movers! Best regards, [Your Name] Customer Support Team, Online Movers.
Fredi Labarca
Fredi Labarca
2024.04.22
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Reply from Online Movers & Storage 2024.04.22
Dear Fredi Labarca, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We, at Online Movers, highly value the thoughts and opinions of our customers. Your review provides us with important insights that we can use to improve our services in the future. We continuously strive to provide the best possible moving service, and it's only with the help of reflections like yours that we can aim to do better. Thank you again for your review. We hope to have the opportunity to serve you again in the future. Best regards, [Your Name] Customer Service Team, Online Movers
Rolando Farinas
Rolando Farinas
2024.04.18
Reply from Online Movers & Storage 2024.04.19
We’re unable to identify you in our records, and we suspect there might be a misunderstanding. We encourage you to get in touch directly at 305.539.0553 or via email at admin@onlinemovers.miami so we can resolve any issues you may have. Your feedback is important to us, and we strive to maintain our impeccable reputation by addressing all concerns. Hola, No hemos podido identificarlo en nuestros registros y sospechamos que podría haber un malentendido. Le invitamos a que se comunique directamente al 305.539.0553 o por correo electrónico a admin@onlinemovers.miami para que podamos resolver cualquier problema que tenga. Su opinión es importante para nosotros y nos esforzamos por mantener nuestra impecable reputación.
Gianfranco Trifoglietti
Gianfranco Trifoglietti
2024.04.17
Superlative customer service delivered by Ana. Crew of 4 showed up on time and did a fantastic job. Very happy with Online Movers.
Reply from Online Movers & Storage 2024.04.17
Dear Gianfranco Trifoglietti, We sincerely appreciate you taking the time to share your thoughts about our services. At Online Movers, we consistently strive to deliver a superior moving experience for our customers, and your valuable feedback is integral in helping us accomplish this. We want to express our sympathy for any displeasure you may have experienced. Please be assured that our team is committed to improving our services based on the feedback we receive from appreciated customers like you. Thank you once again for choosing Online Movers and for sharing your experience. Your insights are extremely useful and assist us in refining our services to better meet the needs of our customers. Warm Regards, Online Movers Company
Eric Pierot
Eric Pierot
2024.04.15
Professional, fast, inexpensive
Reply from Online Movers & Storage 2024.04.15
Dear Eric Pierot, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with Online Movers. We are really encouraged to hear that you found our services professional, fast, and affordable. Your feedback is greatly appreciated and will aid in our continued efforts to maintain excellent customer service. Thank you for choosing Online Movers! Best Regards, The Team at Online Movers
Sabrina Sweeney
Sabrina Sweeney
2024.04.12
Reply from Online Movers & Storage 2024.04.12
Dear Sabrina Sweeney, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your experience with Online Movers. We massively appreciate your feedback as it allows us to better understand the expectations and needs of our clients. Your feedback has been shared with our team to ensure our service is continually refined and improved. We're dedicated to providing the best service possible and your remarks aid us in achieving that objective. Once again, we thank you for your review. We look forward to having the opportunity to serve you again in the future. Best Regards, [Your Name] (Customer Service, Online Movers)
Samuel M.
Samuel M.
2024.04.05
Verified
Last week, I had the pleasure of utilizing this moving service to transition from my old apartment in orlando to my new bungalow in Miami. The experience was nothing short of exceptional. From the outset, Larry , the moving consultant was professional. He provided a detailed breakdown of costs, explaining the intricacies of the moving process and the expected timeline. The moving team conducted a meticulous inspection of my belongings, ensuring that each item was in pristine condition before and after the move. Their dedication to customer satisfaction was evident, as they patiently waited for my final nod of approval before considering their job done.
ROSER COCCHIOLA
ROSER COCCHIOLA
2024.03.29
Very professional movers. Everything is impeccably packed up. Very careful with everything and great attitude!
Reply from Online Movers & Storage 2024.03.29
Dear Roser Cocchiola, We are truly grateful for your kind words. It is feedback like yours that motivates us at Online Movers to continue providing exceptional service. We understand how important each item being moved is, and that's why we ensure everything is handled with the utmost care and professionalism. Your acknowledgment of our team's positive attitude reaffirms the fact that we are moving in the right direction. Thank you again for taking the time to share your experience with us. We hope to have the opportunity to assist you with any future moving needs. Best regards, Online Movers Team
Jose R Tarajano, Jr
Jose R Tarajano, Jr
2024.03.27
I recently used Online Movers to move from one home to another. They were fantastic. I highly recommend their team. Everything was packed incredibly well. Their materials, including their pads were in phenomenal shape; looked brand new, and were unique in that they hugged each piece of furniture. First time I’d ever seen those types of pads; much better than a blanket that needs to be wrapped around furniture. They packed everything and the truck one day. They moved and unpacked on the next day. Very efficient.
Reply from Online Movers & Storage 2024.03.27
Dear Jose R Tarajano, Jr, We appreciate your kind words and are grateful for your recommendation. At Online Movers, our team constantly strives to provide the highest quality service and it's always wonderful to hear when we've achieved just that. We're delighted that you found our unique packing materials and pads useful and efficient for your move. They were designed specifically with the protection of our customer's possessions in mind. Your satisfaction with our two-day moving process means a great deal to us. We aim to make every move as smooth and efficient as possible, and it seems we accomplished that with your move. Thank you again for taking the time to share your experience with Online Movers. Your feedback helps us continue to deliver exceptional service and serves as encouragement for our team. Best Regards, Online Movers Team
Joe C.
Joe C.
2024.03.22
Verified
My wife and I recently hired their movers on short notice since the last company we contacted cancelled our request. The customer representative at the front desk was really professional and understanding. He didn't waste a second in booking and walked us through the company's relocation handling process as well. He was also responsible enough to keep in touch with us before the move and confirmed the details multiple times. When moving day finally came, Henry and the team showed up right at the expected time (at 10 am) and immediately began packing. They wrapped it up within 8 hours and also arrived early the next day to deliver everything to our condo. We were relieved when our belongings arrived unscathed. It was an amazing experience!