mfdental

mfdental Reviews

Excellent rating
4.8
257 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (257)
john wood
john wood
2024.04.11
Very pleased with care and treatment at MF Dental
Reply from mfdental 2022.01.24
Thank you John for taking the time to leave us your positive feedback and 5 star review it is very much appreciated. We will look forward to seeing you again soon.
Janet Cleveley
Janet Cleveley
2024.04.10
Always have a good experience when I visit MF dental. Friendly and professional staff who take good care of you. Highly recommended
Louise Mckendrey
Louise Mckendrey
2024.04.10
I moved to this practice a few years ago because my father in law was there and highly recommended it. I don’t live local to the practice but I’m willing to travel for my appointments and my children’s. I always feel relaxed through my appointments and I feel like I’m listened to when I have any worries, issues or questions about myself or the children.
Paul Ferriday
Paul Ferriday
2024.03.25
Reply from mfdental 2024.03.27
Thank you Paul for taking the time to leave us your 5 star review it is very much appreciated. We will look forward to seeing you again soon.
Kath Douglas
Kath Douglas
2024.03.19
My experiences whilst undergoing treatment at MF Dental Care were excellent. Very professional from start to finish of my requirements. Thank you. Kath.
Reply from mfdental 2024.03.27
Thank you Kath for taking the time to leave us your positive feedback and 5 star review it is very much appreciated. We will look forward to seeing you again soon.
Melanie Oldham
Melanie Oldham
2024.03.14
Helpful supportive reception staff make booking appointments easy. Dentist was patient and explained structure of the appointment before physically commencing. I would recommend MF dental.
Reply from mfdental 2024.03.14
Thank you Melanie for taking the time to leave us your positive feedback and 5 star review it is very much appreciated. We will look forward to seeing you again soon.
Michael Shedden
Michael Shedden
2024.03.09
Very polite and professional from entering to leaving.
Reply from mfdental 2024.03.14
Thank you Michael for taking the time to leave us your positive feedback and 5 star review it is very much appreciated. We will look forward to seeing you again soon.
Terry Alben
Terry Alben
2024.03.04
Super friendly staff, extremely competent service for Dentistry and Hygiene. You wont find a better practise in the area.
Reply from mfdental 2024.03.14
Thank you Terry for taking the time to leave us your positive feedback and 5 star review it is very much appreciated. We will look forward to seeing you again soon.
Wayne Longshaw
Wayne Longshaw
2024.03.03
Reply from mfdental 2024.03.14
Thank you Wayne for taking the time to leave us your 5 star review it is very much appreciated. We will look forward to seeing you again soon.
Carole Nash
Carole Nash
2024.03.01
Absolutely can’t rate this dental surgery highly enough, it’s fabulous. The staff are blooming lovely, the practice is spotlessly clean and modern. They’re prompt and professional and OMG the treatment has been first class. Phoned this morning with toothache, couple of hours later and the tooth is gone along with the pain. Can’t thank them enough - brilliant.
Reply from mfdental 2024.03.14
Thank you Carol for taking the time to leave us your positive feedback and 5 star review it is very much appreciated. We will look forward to seeing you again soon.
Gemma Robinson
Gemma Robinson
2024.02.24
Really nice dentist and put me at ease.
Reply from mfdental 2024.02.27
Thank you Gemma for taking the time to leave us your positive feedback and 5 star review it is very much appreciated. We will look forward to seeing you again soon.
Ben Almond
Ben Almond
2024.02.23
Can't be bothered to replace temporary filling... tell them it's causing problems but they don't care
Andrea Nield
Andrea Nield
2024.02.22
Very polite and cortious staff , seen the dentist very promptly on appointments, and very satisfied with the results.
Reply from mfdental 2024.01.23
Thank you Andrea for taking the time to leave us your positive feedback and 5 star review it is very much appreciated. We will look forward to seeing you again soon.
Damian Baxendale
Damian Baxendale
2024.02.17
Reply from mfdental 2024.02.27
Thank you Damian for taking the time to leave us your 5 star review it is very much appreciated. We will look forward to seeing you again soon.
Chris Jenkins
Chris Jenkins
2024.02.15
Reply from mfdental 2024.02.27
Thank you Chris for taking the time to leave us your 5 star review it is very much appreciated. We will look forward to seeing you again soon.
Lynda butterworth
Lynda butterworth
2024.02.15
As a nervous patient,I was made to feel at ease with the treatment I was given. Thankyou!
Reply from mfdental 2024.02.27
Thank you Lynda for taking the time to leave us your positive feedback and 5 star review it is very much appreciated. We will look forward to seeing you again soon.
Martin Hall
Martin Hall
2024.02.14
Very good and efficient staff and nice facilities
Reply from mfdental 2023.08.23
Thank you for taking the time to leave us your 5 star review it is very much appreciated. We will look forward to seeing you again soon.
Gillian Halliwell
Gillian Halliwell
2024.02.09
Reply from mfdental 2022.05.19
Thank you Gillian for taking the time to leave us your 5 star review it is very much appreciated. We will look forward to seeing you again soon.
Edwin Landles
Edwin Landles
2024.02.03
Over many years my teeth had fallen into a terrible state. I was frequently in pain and never smiled out of embarrassment. Then I came across MF dental care. MF did a careful diagnosis of all the problems with my teeth and drew up a comprehensive treatment plan. Procedures and costs were explained clearly and courteously. The treatments were performed with great skill and concern for my comfort. The outcome is that I can smile again with confidence.
Reply from mfdental 2024.02.06
Thank you Edwin for taking the time to leave us your positive feedback and 5 star review it is very much appreciated. We will look forward to seeing you again soon.
Philip Cole
Philip Cole
2024.02.02
Good efficient service both staff and dentist.
Reply from mfdental 2024.02.06
Thank you Philip for taking the time to leave us your positive feedback and 5 star review it is very much appreciated. We will look forward to seeing you again soon.