Chang Raymond MD FACP

Chang Raymond MD FACP Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
31 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (31)
Constance Accardo
Constance Accardo
2024.02.06
I have been a client of Dr. Chang for over 2 1/2 years. Dr. Chang is one of the most intelligent doctors I know. His Experiences and knowledge have helped me in Seeking a cure for my breast cancer. He is patient and listens to your concerns. His contacts in the medical field are phenomenal and He’s unafraid to use them to help his patient . He Is the number one doctor to go to if you have cancer and need an alternative method to help you in your quest for cure for your cancer. Thank you Dr. Chang all you’ve done for me.. Constance Accardo.
Paula Webb
Paula Webb
2023.09.12
Dr. Chang treats me for stage 4 metastatic breast cancer and is an amazing oncologist with unparalleled knowledge on traditional Chinese medicine as well as western medicine. I am very pleased with my treatments and would highly recommend him.
Anca Munteanu
Anca Munteanu
2023.03.16
I have known Dr. Chang for almost 20 years when my college mentor referred my dad to him. They were both treated with kindness and care and a lot of support during their cancer journey; often interacted as a friend and not just a patient, engaging in nice dialogue and stories. I am now also his patient and putting my trust in Dr. Chang to help me beat my cancer and become fully healthy again.
Rosaleen DaRos
Rosaleen DaRos
2023.01.20
It is no secret that so much of modern medicine has become about profit and rushed cookie-cutter care. When you are diagnosed with cancer, particularly an aggressive or metastatic case, modern medicine falls entirely short and you are left feeling scared and wishing for additional weapons to fight your battle. You need someone in your corner who is willing to look at your case from different perspectives to come up with integrative and alternative possibilities to help fight back the enemy. Dr. Chang has given me hope in my battle against the beast of Triple Negative Breast Cancer because he is fighting with me! He hasn’t forgotten that medicine is a healing art and not big business. I am grateful to God that he is my doctor. The office staff is super kind and caring. The office is peaceful and comfortable.
Melissa Anderson
Melissa Anderson
2022.10.31
My husband has stage 4 sarcoma in his spine. We found Dr. Chang after we came to the grim realization that our Oncologist at University of Michigan did not have anything to offer beyond the chance of buying a little time, or making things more comfortable, with chemo & radiation (that does not appear to have helped, and is obviously a nightmare to go through). Our initial consultation with Dr. Chang was a breath of fresh air. He was willing to take the time to really explain things to us. I was impressed with his knowledge, and that he has studied both Eastern and Western Medicine. He was straight forward, but empathetic and compassionate. We even talked about diet and supplement regimen (finally, a Doctor who acknowledges that this is important!) Before the consultation was over, we had a plan and a path forward. It's hard to explain how much this hope means to us. Since then we have started treatment with Dr. Chang and also his partner in Germany, and have seen some evidence that it is helping! We are so thankful to have found Dr. Chang.
mickie griffith
mickie griffith
2022.07.23
The staff @ this office have always been professional and courteous. Dr. Chang approachable and knowledgeable. I am grateful to them for their assistance in helping me achieve a true miracle. Thank-you
Brianna Baker
Brianna Baker
2022.06.27
Dr. Chang and his team are outstanding. I have had a wonderful experience working with them as an alternative and /or adjunct to traditional cancer treatment. I feel so fortunate and blessed to have discovered them and would absolutely recommend anyone diagnosed with cancer to consult Dr. Chang at some point in their research and treatment journey. -Kerianne
Cindy Grimmer
Cindy Grimmer
2022.03.22
I have seen about fifteen physicians up to this point in my cancer journey. Without question, Dr. Raymond Chang has been the best of any cancer Dr I have seen. He is also the best Dr I have ever encountered for any condition. The level of knowledge, quality of services, and compassionate care I have received from Dr. Chang has exceeded my expectations. My previous experience working in hospitals as a health care worker exposed me to many fine physicians. In my opinion, Dr. Raymond Chang is the ‘best of the best’. He has my highest recommendation, and my deepest respect. I am grateful I found Dr Raymond Chang through the recommendation of Dr Ralph Moss of ‘The‘Moss Cancer Reports’. Dr Moss has reviewed cancer specialists on an international level for decades. I knew his recommendation of Dr Raymond Chang would be solid however; my experience has been more positive then I could have hoped for. Thank you, Dr Chang! Thank you!
Iron Revolution
Iron Revolution
2022.02.13
I highly recommend Doctor Chang. He is kind, caring and extremely knowledgeable. My dad was diagnosed with Glioblastoma in December 2021, and we immediately contacted Doctor Chang. He has put together a well thought out multi-dimensional approach for my dad's cancer. He truly takes the time to analyze your situation and do what's best for you. He answers emails thoroughly and very promptly. With Doctor Chang, you know you are in good hands, and you know you have a Doctor that cares about you and wants to see you get better. I feel very fortunate and blessed to have Doctor Chang leading the fight against my dad's cancer.
Kristina Borjesson
Kristina Borjesson
2021.09.01
A doctor's visit with Dr. Chang is an incredible experience because he's brilliant, cares so much, and his "cocktail" approach to treating cancer makes so much sense for addressing such a multi-dimensional disease.
Kristina Borjesson
Kristina Borjesson
2021.08.23
Rob Healey
Rob Healey
2021.07.05
Post prostate surgery I registered a slight PSA. I took aggressive measures (lost 30 lbs) under a leading dietician, specializing in prostate cancer. My PSA steadily increased and the recommendation was radiation (18 months post surgery)I had an appointment for radiation A friend recommend Dr Chang. I cancelled the radiation appointment. In short my PSA has stabilized and, more importantly I’ve avoided radiation consequences for 5 years. There are far less invasive options and I am living proof. I urge you to get a consult I fully endorse Dr Chang and his kind, helpful staff Liz and Frankie.
Dafna Meir
Dafna Meir
2021.05.19
We just visit dr Chang. What and excelente dr. My mom is in treatment with him. And we are so happy that my mom is doing great!!! Choosing dr Chang was out best decision!!!!
Ranell Conine
Ranell Conine
2021.02.11
Dr. Chang is hands down one of the smartest doctors I have met in my cancer journey. Outside the box, well-researched...a consult with him is insightful and worth every penny. Time and time again, in the lobby, I hear amazing stories of lives he and Dr. Nesselhut have saved — beyond the reach of traditional cancer protocol. Finding Dr Chang is a gift to any cancer patient’s journey. We are lucky to have him in this fight. It takes courage to listen but we couldn’t be in better hands. I have been in his care for ten years and am doing great! My family and I enjoy our jaunts from Chicago to NYC to visit Dr. Chang - always trying to fit in a play or other fun activity only NY offers...
Tara McVicker
Tara McVicker
2021.02.06
Ronald Ead
Ronald Ead
2021.02.03
Dr. Chang has kindly offered helpful consultation to my father who was diagnosed with a deadly disease in summer 2020. We Skype with Dr. Chang regularly (from Boston) and he offers us paths and insights that complement the standard of care being provided by the local hospital. Dr. Chang is an excellent teacher and is able to understand subtle things about my father's personality and condition even through video chatting. He has a tremendous way of getting to the heart of the matter and offering help that is customized, poignant and cutting edge. We are grateful to Dr. Chang for the time he makes for us each month.
Tee More
Tee More
2020.11.02
Dr. Raymond Chang is amazing. I most likely would not be here today if God didn’t send me to his office. He is brilliant. When I come to the office or call - Liz & Frankie are beyond helpful & compassionate. I have such high regards for him & his wonderful staff.
Linh Truong
Linh Truong
2020.11.02
If you have cancer, then you MUST see Dr. Chang! He is super competent and compassionate; he heals his patients using his BRAIN and HEART. We are so glad and grateful that we have found out about him. If more people know about him (or we can clone Dr. Chang ;-) then cancer wouldn’t be such a death sentence. Please tell anyone you know that has cancer about him. Each treatment protocol is tailored to your specific case and current health condition. Imagine regular cancer treatment protocol is like cafeteria food, whereas Dr. Chang’s protocol is like having Gordon Ramsay cooking dinner for you. I don’t want to discuss our personal health info in public forum; however, here are a few nuance examples that you can see why Dr. Chang is in a league if his own. - He tailors my brother diet & supplement base on the blood work to work against the cancer. Trust me, there were some key indicators that make the cancer grows quickly and we were not aware of, despite batting it for almost 2 years. - He asks the lab to take the blood in pediatric tube since my brother is anemic and low on blood. - Knowing that we travel from out of town and my brother’s mobility issue, Dr. Chang emailed and asked if we got home ok. FYI, Dr. Chang offers Zoom consultation so you can call in from anywhere and he personal replies to your email within minutes.
marian rapoport
marian rapoport
2020.09.30
After my second bout of breast cancer in 1998, I began to work with Dr. Raymond Chang who had recently left Sloan Kettering and begun a practice of his own at Meridian Medical Group. Little did I know that he would profoundly help save my life. I called him, on a stroke of inspiration recently, to wonder out loud whether he might be able to help me with my kidney problem. After 20 years, he stepped up to the plate to offer me the kind of invaluable expertise and support that I've come to gratefully associate with him. I haven't felt this peace of mind and gentle reassurance in months. I have someone in my corner whom I respect and care for so much. It's no wonder that our phone conversation took place on Labor Day. For Dr. Raymond Chang, his life's work is a labor of love.
Carol Oneil
Carol Oneil
2020.09.18
I went to Dr Chang after being diagnosed with stageIV cancer. I credit Dr Chang with me thriving and surviving. He is very knowledgeable and up to date on the latest treatments available. Above all he is caring and compassionate. I would highly recommend him.