Mentors Moving & Storage Reviews

Mentors Moving & Storage Reviews

4.6

Excellent - based on 280 reviews

mentorsmoving.com
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (260)
Kim McAbee
Kim McAbee
2024-02-22
Great movers reasonable prices, clean, early and fast.
Reply from Mentors Moving & Storage 2024-02-22
Thank you for the review! We appreciate your business :)
Angelita Wheeler
Angelita Wheeler
2024-02-20
Tammy M.
Tammy M.
2024-02-16
Verified
The movers were on-time, professional and fast. ...............................................................................................
Tracy Carr
Tracy Carr
2024-02-14
They left items at my old house I had to call the company to have them to come pick them up had to pay for another hour everything was marked where to go two weeks later I’m still looking for my things they filled up my garage because they didn’t want to go upstairs I paid for the service. I will never use them and I will let everybody else know how my service was with them 3800.00 later.
Ricardo Hernandez
Ricardo Hernandez
2024-01-29
Will definitely recommend your service. Reggie and Carlos were outstanding need to keep them busy with work. They are very productive and hard workers.
Allie Battan
Allie Battan
2024-01-26
Amy Sanders Carrillo
Amy Sanders Carrillo
2024-01-19
They were quick and efficient, very careful with our items. Brayden was great to work with and very customer service focused! Thanks Mentors and moving team!
Terri Benyon
Terri Benyon
2024-01-03
We have used Mentors Moving and Storage twice this year. Last week Reggie and Martin went above and beyond to help us move odd and heavy items, they were very respectful and careful with my mother's furniture and didn't have an issue when we needed more than one drop off location. They were timely, efficient, and very professional. Back in April Andres and Carlos N. Were also wonderful in using great care to wrap and protect special furniture, . I cannot say enough good things about the service and care we have received during both these moves. Mentors will be getting all of our future moves.
Leon Frost
Leon Frost
2023-12-08
These two men were fabulous
Bob Kelly
Bob Kelly
2023-12-02
Greg and the mentors team was speedy and helpful, and nothing but professional. Highly recommend!
John Towne
John Towne
2023-12-01
Kelly Richardson
Kelly Richardson
2023-12-01
Isaias and Mike were on time and quick. They went above and beyond and helped set everything up. The move only took 4 hrs start to finish.
en um
en um
2023-11-17
The three movers were great! (except for one) They knew what to do with each piece of furniture and moved as fast as they could. Only one problem, after one week we finally used the dryer and the barrel was rattling and had difficulty spinning. I know they bumped their way downstairs on each step so I don’t know if that jolted the barrel off alignment. So now I’m trying to fix it, hoping not to buy a new dryer. Other than that, I would recommend them and use them again if needed.
Sherra Hammers
Sherra Hammers
2023-11-17
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Value
I had to move across town. I knew enough from other people who have been stolen from to be wary. I asked my work who do they use and they used these guys. Very professional. No hidden costs. The two guys, Carlos and Reggie, worked very fast and careful. They wrapped up my big stuff and took things apart and put it all back together. Even a desk I wasn't sure was going to make it. What a relief!
Michelle Taylor
Michelle Taylor
2023-11-10
Positive
Professionalism
Responsiveness
Charlette Stephenson
Charlette Stephenson
2023-11-07
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Mentors are great they got everything packed an moved same day. Very friendly and accommodating. Would Highly recommend
Cynthia Rendel
Cynthia Rendel
2023-11-03
Positive
Professionalism
Responsiveness
The guys were kind and professional. Did a great job!
Stephanie Bednarski
Stephanie Bednarski
2023-10-24
The packing and loading team were professional and efficient. Wrapped everything carefully and everything went smoothly.
Michelle Hickey
Michelle Hickey
2023-10-20
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Value
Chance and Derek are super friendly and efficient. I have a lot of plants and garden stuff that aren’t so easy to pack, but they managed perfectly. I highly recommend Mentors Moving.
Terry Lewis
Terry Lewis
2023-10-16
Positive
Professionalism
The crew was very friendly and responsive to all questions and concerns. Although I was given a fall discount, I feel that the price was still high. I would recommend this company.