Grace International

Grace International Reviews

Good rating
4.3
81 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (81)
Rebeca Porton
United Kingdom | 2024.02.24
Irresponsible!!! Incompetency and Laziness ! Incompetency and Laziness !! Worse experience ever!!! We started all visa process em December/23 with GANESH (which apparently is one of the directors) to travel from Australia to UK and the application was just made in February (15 days before the flight tickets). The immigration ask for more proves than a link (how can a link be sent to a immigration as a prove of address) and today Saturday (less than 36 hours for the flight) the Visa and the passport has not return and after calling and text Ganesh million times we got a replied that perhaps change the date would be good idea. The problem is the company because of too short period of time doesn’t change the ticket and now the company director GANESH has blocked all my calls and messages. BE CAREFUL with them ! NOT COMPETENT, NO TRUSTWORTHY!! WE PAID iIN MIDDLE DECEMBER AND THE APPLICATION WAS DONE IN FEBRUARY (15 days before the tickets) VERY IRRESPONSIBLE!!!!
Advertisement
Serina Shrestha
Serina Shrestha
2021.03.11
recommends
One of the best mentors in the town with perfect guidance and helpful nature.
Agraha Basnet
Agraha Basnet
2020.05.27
recommends
Thank you so much grace its was great help during pandemic one of the best consultancy in this town heartly thank you it was a great relife.
Chhetri Tika
Chhetri Tika
2020.03.18
recommends
I am very glad to be part of this consultancy.i found all team member are very friendly,cooperative and humble. thanks to all team members for being so kind during my visa process. specially thanks to,Raj sir deepak sir,parkash sir & pawan sir.
Jerry Tamang
Jerry Tamang
2020.03.13
recommends
Go for good service and quality information
Advertisement
Manoz Kandel
Manoz Kandel
2020.03.03
recommends
Great customer service and counselling to all the customers.
Zain Ali
Zain Ali
2020.03.03
recommends
Highly exceptional service, would highly recommend.
Sangeet Gurung
Sangeet Gurung
2020.03.03
recommends
Best advice I have ever received.
Prasanna Shrestha
Prasanna Shrestha
2020.03.03
recommends
Best education consultancy in Melbourne.
Advertisement
Anish Puri
Anish Puri
2020.02.25
recommends
i would highly recommend grace international for education and migration services. they closely look into your case give you best career guidance. i am happy with the services I got
Abhineet Singh
Abhineet Singh
2019.06.29
recommends
Very professional and give personal attention to your queries and will provide you with the best resolution with a right approach. I met with Mr. Sourabh and his skills are exemplary
Ghan Shyam Gaire
Ghan Shyam Gaire
2019.05.27
recommends
Excellent service, attentive n responsive, affordable
Lakshmi Pathi
Lakshmi Pathi
2019.02.15
recommends
i recomended to this to my friends
Advertisement
Harry Nahal
Harry Nahal
2018.08.07
not recommends
not satisfied. never go back again
Navi Singh
Navi Singh
2018.08.05
not recommends
.
Sabin Subedi
Sabin Subedi
2018.06.01
recommends
If u want to make your dream come true then Grace International is the right choice cuz they know how to deal with the situation !!!
Sach In
Sach In
2018.03.27
recommends
Thanks Grace International Education and Migration Services for Assisting me during my Entire application for PR in Australia. Thanks To Mr Pawan Thapalia dai, Deepak Dai and Entire team of Grace. I recommend this service for every applicants.
Advertisement
Kushal Subedi
Kushal Subedi
2018.03.17
recommends
Gita Adhikari
Gita Adhikari
2018.03.17
recommends
Melbourne Print
Melbourne Print
2018.01.12
recommends