Medical Consultations Online

medicalconsultationsonline.co.uk

Medical Consultations Online Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
62 reviews Verified
Medical Consultations Online
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 62 ) 5.0

Rosie Skinner
Rosie Skinner
2024.07.18
Victoria Coultas
Victoria Coultas
2024.07.09
Leeane Lim
Leeane Lim
2024.07.07
Sonya was efficient and professional. Prescription obtained within half and hour and on a Sunday. No need for lengthily wait at walk in centre. Would highly recommend.
Gwen Gill
Gwen Gill
2024.07.01
Fantastic service. Spoke to Sonya Bhindi, extremely helpful. Definitely will use again, recommend to family and friends.
Sandra Suomela
Sandra Suomela
2024.06.21
Great efficient and lovely customer service! Very helpful and accurate, supportive and quick service!
Andrew Maton
Andrew Maton
2024.06.05
The consultation was very professional and was very positive about the outcome.
Giuselo Lo
Giuselo Lo
2024.06.03
Lindsay Wade
Lindsay Wade
2024.05.27
Would definitely use again. So that the correct antibiotics could be given, more thorough questions were asked.....Contacted pharmacist to ensure drugs we're there...Collected that day. Great customer service, compassionate and advised at all times what was happening with prescription. First online company to contact patients Would definitely recommend
Lucy Savva
Lucy Savva
2024.05.26
What a fabulous service!! Getting a prescription during a bank holiday weekend is near to impossible but thankfully I was recommended medical consultations online. Filled in an on line form & received a call from Sonya who was amazing. From the first on line contact to desperately needed antibiotics in my hand was less than 3 hours! Thank you Sonya.
Kelly Waterfield
Kelly Waterfield
2024.05.23
I had to call for a private prescription. My call was treated well and I had the consultation and prescription within one hour. Excellent service
Aurélie S
Aurélie S
2024.05.13
Amazing service ! I recommend 👍
Emma Jayne Oldham
Emma Jayne Oldham
2024.05.11
Polite, professional and extremely quick. Sorted everything by 9:26 am on a Saturday!
Stacey Ward
Stacey Ward
2024.05.06
Absolutely fantastic service from beginning to end. Sonya was amazing
Tony Ritchie
Tony Ritchie
2024.05.06
Excellent service Tried the online service due to needing help on a bank Holiday and my GP surgery being closed. I filled in a short for online and got a phone call within the hour in which they were able to diagnose me, they then told me about the medication they were prescribing me and even called around my local pharmacies to make sure the medication was in stock before I went to get it. I can't recommend this service enough
Jana Lüpke
Jana Lüpke
2024.05.05
Elise Penny
Elise Penny
2024.04.09
Fast and thorough service, my prescription was ready within 2 hours of my first contact. Would definitely recommend!
Stevie Tate Smith
Stevie Tate Smith
2024.04.08
This service was brilliant and very helpful and efficient! I was able to collect my antibiotics within a few hours of processing the form. My consultant was extremely helpful and thorough too.
Coby Cummings
Coby Cummings
2024.04.06
"Effortless and Expert Care! Using this online medical consultation was a breeze. From registration to consultation, the process was seamless. The medical professionals were attentive and thorough, providing a swift order for my prescription. Sonya bhindi did an amazing job for an over the phone consultation today! The platform's user-friendly interface made ordering a prescription effortless. I highly recommend this service for anyone seeking convenient and reliable healthcare from home. Thank you for the exceptional care!
helena hobbs
helena hobbs
2024.04.04
Sonia was great got my medication quickly and efficient and helped me find the cheapest pharmacy to use
Kathryn Doherty
Kathryn Doherty
2024.04.04
Amazing service needed urgent treatment and can’t see my own NHS gp for something so basic and commonplace, highly recommend