the harbour Reviews

the harbour Reviews

4.7

Excellent - based on 41 reviews

medano4you.com/properties/the-harbour-sea-view-apartment
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (41)
David
David
2023-12-13
5.0 Verified
Pěkný výhled z balkonu ☺Blízko centra, dobrý výhled na Montaña Roja, vlastní bazén patřící k objektu, vybaveno pračkou, sušákem, vysavačem, fénem, ... ☹Celý dům i apartmán má již své nejlepší za sebou. Absence odvětrání v koupelně. Stroze vybavené ložnice bez oken a možnosti větrání, působí trochu jako cely. Postele celkem nepohodlné. Absence myčky.
Deborah
Deborah
2023-09-26
9.0 Verified
We will definitely be returning, the view from the apartment was simply amazing, 10/10 ☺ The apartment was extremely clean and very modern. The agent went above and beyond to let us in early and the lad who met us was very polite and helpful. ☹ Not a big problem, but if I had a slight negative it would be the drains in the bathroom were a bit smelly, especially first thing in the morning.
Boudewijn
Boudewijn
2023-08-02
8.0 Verified
Fijn verblijf wat een een top verblijf kan zijn als de puntjes van kritiek opgelost kunnen worden. ☺Goed appartement, van alle gemakken voorzien en met een fantastisch uitzicht over de baai van El Medano. ☹De mogelijkheid na uitchecken om bagage op te slaan tot de airport taxi eind van de middag arriveerde. Tevens kan je na het uitchecken ook geen gebruik meer maken van het zwembad en toilet.
István
István
2023-06-29
Verified
Nagyon jó elhelyezkedésű szállás kilátással az óceánra! Betemdezése jó, ágyak kényelmesek és csendes környék! Az udvari medencét és magát az épületet minden nap takarítják! Pillanatok alatt az óceán parján vagy a központban találod magad!
Carlos Elias
Carlos Elias
2023-06-16
Verified
Todo perfecto
Gintare
Gintare
2023-06-07
9.0 Verified
Lovely apartment with amazing view ☺ We stayed at this property for a week with our 5 months old baby. Hosts were very friendly and greeted us on the arrival, it was even possible to check in earlier and some welcome drinks were there for us, great communication throughout the whole stay. Excellent location - very quiet, you can hear the ocean, stunning view from the balcony, yet super central, just a few minutes walk to restaurants, supermarket and beach. Building clean and secure, elevator is a big big plus. Not too difficult to find a parking spot behind the building or one street away. Overall simple but spacious apartment, well equipped kitchen, we didn't miss anything. ☹ Few very small things to note - beds were very comfortable, but keep in mind it's two separate beds/mattresses that are not connected. No airco, but it wasn't too hot during our stay and there's a fan available.
Ignas
Ignas
2023-06-03
10 Verified
☺Vieta, namas turi lifta. ramybe, baseinas, miestelis, pasitikimo dovanos. ☹Galetu buti oro kondicionierius, nereiketu daryti skersvejo. skersvejis vesina labai gerai, bet prinesa is kiemo dulkiu. Tenka paieskoti vietos automobiliui, bet nesureiksminame to.
Kevin
Kevin
2023-05-14
Verified
gewoon een perfecte appartement. lekker ruim goed voor 4 personen. de locatie is echt voor de windsurfers of kite of dergelijke door dat het erg hard waaid. verder lekker een privé zwembad en alle restaurants etc op loop afstand.
Christoph
Christoph
2023-03-30
Verified
Wir haben uns im Appartment sehr wohl gefühlt. Es hat an nichts gefehlt.
Roger
Roger
2023-02-24
9.0 Verified
Vier sehr schöne Wochen in El Medano ☺Sehr gut ausgestattete Wohnung mit grandiosem Meerblick. Insbesondere die Ausstattung der Küche ist top und für Selbstversorger ideal. Alles nicht mehr ganz neu aber voll funktionell. Bad mit angenehmer Dusche. Waschmaschine vorhanden, ebenso Bügeleisen und Bügelbrett. Jede Menge Handtücher und Bettwäsche zum wechseln vorhanden. Die Außenanlagen sind sehr gepflegt. ☹Matratzen leicht durchgelesen bzw. zu weich. Kaffeemaschine zu klein. Fernseher nur mit vier spanischen Programmen.
Sandra
Sandra
2023-01-25
10 Verified
Verkligen gillade El Medano och boendet! ☺Jättebra läge, nära till allt. Härlig vindskyddad balkong med utsikt. Bra storlek på lägenheten med allt man behövde. Extra plus att det fanns tvättmaskin.
Tracey
Tracey
2022-12-24
Verified
A lovely apartment within walking distance of the beach, restaurants and shops. There was even a local fruit and vegetable farmer's market.
Chris
Chris
2022-12-15
Verified
Tof appartement, heeft alles wat je tijdens een vakantie nodig hebt. Aangenaam contact met verhuurder. Prachtig uitzicht op de baai. Rustig gelegen maar toch alles op wandelafstand. Wij hebben genoten van ons verblijf.
Christine
Christine
2022-11-27
10 Verified
great apartment front line near to everything ☺ sea view ☹ all good
Janine
Janine
2022-10-24
9.0 Verified
Wir haben uns sehr wohl gefühlt! ☺Die Wohnung hat eine super Aussicht auf die Bucht. Der Pool hat den Kindern sehr gefallen. Die Küche war sehr gut ausgestattet. Große Dusche. Ausreichend Handtücher und Bettwäsche, auch zum Wechseln. Waschmaschine vorhanden. Putzmittel vorhanden. ☹Die Verdunkelung in den Schlafzimmern könnte besser sein. Die Schlafzimmer gehen ins Treppenhaus und wenn dort das Licht betätigt wird, ist es sehr hell. Der Abfluss in der Küche läuft nicht gut ab.
Roza
Roza
2022-07-18
10 Verified
☺Ten apartament spełnił 100% naszy oczekiwań. Niesamowity widok z tarasu i wspaniała lokalizacja. Czysty basen. W apartamencie także bardzo czysto. Super wyposażona kuchnia. Niczego nam nie brakowało. Wygodne łóżka. Blisko do plaży oraz do sklepów i restauracji. W pobliżu szkółki serferskie. Obsługa doskonała i bardzo pomocna. Odpowiadali błyskawicznie na nasze zapytania, byli bardzo pomocni. Serdecznie polecamy Medano4you
Magdalena
Magdalena
2022-06-23
10 Verified
Perfect apartment in El Medáno ☺ I liked absolutely everything about the apartment! From the moment I made the booking till the very last day of my holiday in El Medáno everything was perfect. We were met promptly at the apartment and straight away we knew it was the best located apartment in the town. The whole building was built with the views in mind, so every apartment in the building could have the view from their balcony. Because of that there are no proper windows in bedrooms and there is none in the bathroom but that wasn't an issue at all. The apartment was very clean, modern, there was every appliance we needed for our stay. Beds were very comfortable and there was a lot of storage in bedrooms. The bedrooms, especially the one with double bed, are prepared mostly for resting, not for spending time during the day relaxing, but this wasn't something that was a problem for us. The location was perfect! A bus stop to get to other towns is literally almost in front of the apartment, 2 minutes away. Bars, restaurants, shops, two beaches are 2-5 minutes away, this location is central but quiet, perfect. Communication with Jochen and lovely Klaudia could not have been better. They both were friendly, helpful and professional. Klaudia went above and beyond what is required from her duties and helped us in everything we needed help with. I would recommend the apartment and Klaudia and Jochen to everyone! If I ever come back to El Medáno, I would definitely stay in this apartment again. ☹ There is nothing I didn't like, absolutely nothing.
Miha
Miha
2022-06-19
9.0 Verified
Odličen odnos gostiteljev, super lokacija, otroci so uživali v bazenu, ki je novo prenovljen. ☺Odlična lokacija, super kuhinja. Bližina centra, vsa infrastruktura je blizu. Bazen je prenovljen in otroci so bili navdušeni. ☹Lahko bi bile trše postelje (osebna preferenca).
Gernot
Gernot
2022-06-12
9.0 Verified
entspannter Urlaub in einem netten Ort ohne Touristenströme ☺toller Blick vom großen Balkon, Surfen direkt vor der Tür, sympathischer guter Service ☹nichts
Celia
Celia
2022-05-30
Verified
una estancia fantástica...el apartamento está absolutamente equipado . limpio, luminoso , amplio y lo mejor las hermosas vistas además pudimos salir más tarde y aprovechar nuestro último día volveremos sin duda