maddas Reviews

maddas Reviews

4.7

Excellent - based on 32 reviews

medano4you.com/properties/maddas-penthouse
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (32)
Tereza
Tereza
2024-02-25
10 Verified
Amazing apartment, fully equipped, great host, new, beautiful view... stunning ☺ Extraordinary apartment, with everything you may need, actually even with much more. One of the best equipped apartments I have ever seen (to give you an idea - Xmas cookie cutters were there and a rolling pin). Very clean, new, great communication with host. It is not exactly obvious from the pictures, but there are 2 private terrases, the apartment has 3 floors, where on the upper floor there is the terrase. Gorgeous view. Definitely place to come back. ☹ Two tiny things to comment. - there is a small and wobbly table on the main terrase and it is a bit tricky to eat there (just a minor thing) - there is a restaurant outside the complex, not far away, the surroundings is so quiet, that it actually makes some noise, so we closed our windows during night opening hours, not a big deal.
Nigel
Nigel
2024-02-08
Verified
The apartment is in a secure complex and has a lovely view over the beach and sea. Spotlessly clean. Well equipped. Town is a 10 minute stroll away.
Jana
Jana
2023-12-06
9.0 Verified
Everyhhing was amazing🤗 ☺ Large space and kitchen equipment👍
Ruben
Ruben
2023-09-30
Verified
Nice and cosy apartment. With seaview and near to the beach. El Medano is a very lovely town... We will be back next year!
Tjitske
Tjitske
2023-09-20
9.0 Verified
Heerlijk zomers verblijf in El Médano ☺In de aanloop van onze aankomst en op de dag zelf was er uitvoerig contact via Whatsapp en na een korte wachttijd bij de accommodatie kwam de hostess langs met de sleutels en een toelichting op alle bijzonderheden. Dat ging allemaal erg soepel. Appartement is erg comfortabel en van alle gemakken voorzien. De woonkamer heeft een ruim terras en ook op dak is een eigen terras met ligbedden beschikbaar. Slaapkamer is beneden alsmede 2 badkamers. Accommodatie heeft een eigen zwembad voor de bewoners. Locatie op 10 minuten lopen vanaf het centrum van Médano met voldoende horeca opties. Strand ligt voor de deur maar voor mooiere stranden kun je ook elders in Médano terecht. ☹Locatie ligt onder start- en landingsbaan van het naastgelegen vliegveld. Verder zijn er onder het balkon en slaapkamer 2 eetgelegenheden die soms tot laat open zijn en ook enige geluidsoverlast kunnen veroorzaken.
Paul
Paul
2023-09-11
Verified
Sehr nett, flexibel und sehr gut erreichbar. kann man definitiv weiterempfehlen! Saubere Anlage und ruhige Gegend! Vielen Dank für den schönen Urlaub
Jeremiasz
Jeremiasz
2023-08-20
10 Verified
☺Wszystko było idealne 😁
Oliver
Oliver
2023-08-03
Verified
Die Cabezo Bucht von Medano ist eine der schönsten auf der Insel. Morgens, mit einem leckeren Nespresso Kaffee auf dem Balkon zu sitzen und auf den Ozean zu schauen, ist mystisch.Darüber hinaus, sind noch sehr, sehr viele Dinge top: Pool, Tiefgarage, Aufzug, nur 10min zu Fuß nach Medano Ortskern, ein Paradis für Wassersportler oder Biker..spanisches Flair (viele Einheimische) auf der Anlage..Ein kleiner Supermarkt um die Ecke, würde die Sache noch abrunden..Für mich einer der besten Aufenthalte in Medano..Sehr gerne wieder
Julián
Julián
2023-07-23
Verified
El trato y la comunicación con Medano4you fue buena, ninguna queja, no es la primera vez que tratamos con ellos y son muy atentos y profesionales.Si comentar que este alojamiento en particular tenía algo de olor a sumidero, lo comunicamos al final de nuestra estancia y lo iban a resolver.Por otro lado a modo de recomendación para mejorar, y tomando en consideración que la reserva era para dos personas:- La mesa circular de la terraza era muy pequeña como para poder almorzar o cenar allí dos personas. - Si bien el apartamente es amplio y cómodo, y no necesitábamos más,una de las habitaciones estaba cerrada con llave y daba como impresión de desconfianza.
Debbie
Debbie
2023-07-18
8.0 Verified
Lovely location, comfortable apartment. ☺ It was clean and spacious. Well equipped with furniture, linen, towels and kitchen appliances. Nice location with lovely views. ☹ Although we had some washing powder and dishwasher tablets plus washing up liquid, some cleaning materials for the bathroom would e been useful.
Marjory
Marjory
2023-05-03
Verified
If you’re looking for a relaxing break this is the place for you. Expect it to be windy but we enjoyed watching all the water sports. Apartment was clean and had everything we needed to make our stay very enjoyable. The staff at Medano4you were very helpful and very friendly to deal with and took the stress out of booking taxis as they did it for us!
Lucie
Lucie
2023-04-25
Verified
Best in Medano.
Sergii
Sergii
2023-04-14
9.0 Verified
Wonderful
Bertrand
Bertrand
2023-03-09
Verified
Todo perfecto. Muchas gracias. Hasta muy pronto ! 😎
Michael
Michael
2023-02-02
10 Verified
Exceptional
Bogdan
Bogdan
2023-01-10
Verified
Wir haben uns absolut wohl gefühlt. Die Wohnung ist sehr interessant geschnitten und schon ziemlich außergewöhnlich. Es war bei uns im Januar zwar sehr windig, aber kann sich auf beiden Terrassen im Windschatten in die Sonne legen/setzen. Auch Abends/Nachts sehr schön dort zu verweilen. Fussläufig ist eigentlich alles zu finden was man braucht. Gerne wieder.
Tinne
Tinne
2022-12-26
8.0 Verified
☺De locatie en het uitzicht ☹Douche en verduistering
Joy
Joy
2022-11-26
Verified
Great location overlooking the sea. Quieter area (in November) and just a short walk into town. We had a small issue with the balcony door but had very quick response from Medano4you and they sent a maintenance guy to fix the problem first thing in the morning. Loads of appliances in the kitchen to make coffee, fresh juice etc. The furnishings/appearance were a little worn down but the apartment was very clean when we checked in. Pizza place and surf shop downstairs both great. We would definitely stay here again.
Ivka
Ivka
2022-09-25
Verified
Very nice flat, there is everything you could possibly need, maybe even more. There are a lot of appliances in the kitchen, two bathrooms, two TVs, one balcony with chairs and a table, a terrace with two sunbeds and a nice view on the ocean or mountains. We also had some beer and wine as a welcome pack which was amazing. Flat was clean, we had towels also for the beach (which is 2 minutes walk). There is also a residential swimming pool with sunbeds and showers. Right in front, there are two restaurants and surf rental. Communication with the responsible person was very good, fast response and in the beginning, we got all the important information. The city center and a bigger supermarket is 10-15 minutes walk from the flat. Recommned!
Sandra
Sandra
2022-08-31
9.0 Verified
perfecto para unas vacaciones ☺las vistas y la localización. tb me gustó mucho que permitieran mascota ☹la distribución tiene muchas escaleras