architecs Reviews

architecs Reviews

4.6

Excellent - based on 28 reviews

medano4you.com/properties/architecs-choice-apartment
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (28)
Antoine
Antoine
2024-02-05
9.0 Verified
Wonderful
Gerhard
Gerhard
2024-01-31
9.0 Verified
Sehr gute Unterkunft in El Medano ☺Appartment perfekt ausgestattet, Aussicht vom Balkon super und Lage zentral und doch ruhig. Der Check In war unkompliziert. Wir hatten sogar einen Tiefgaragenplatz was in dieser Ecke toll ist, weil man sonst ziemlich suchen muss. ☹Leider kann man dieses Appartment in der 2. Etage nur über Treppen erreichen, was mit Gepäck mühsam sein kann. Die Außenanlage einschließlich der Treppen ist renovierungsbedürftig. Zum Glück ist in der Wohnung und auf dem Balkon alles neuwertig und/oder renoviert.
Terence
Terence
2024-01-17
8.0 Verified
Enjoyable with virtually everything needed for a pleasant stay! ☺ Nicely located away from noise. Well equipped and maintained. Nice views. The balcony didn’t get direct sun which suited us. Close to amenities including shops, restaurants, supermarkets. Parking facility was very helpful considering how tricky it is to get parking spaces on the road. Bed very comfortable. ☹ Nothing serious. Needed a lamp in the lounge area. Sound box needed connection. Could do with instructions on how to connect to WiFi and sound box although I was able to sort this out, some people might struggle. Perhaps beach towels would be useful.
Jacqueline
Jacqueline
2023-12-30
Verified
Communication with the team at Medano4you was excellent: rapid response to messages and there was a problem with the bathroom lock (son got stuck in the bathroom for 15 mins) and there was a member of the maintenance team there to fix it within 30 mins even though it was Christmas Day (I’m so sorry!). Altogether a fantastic experience. Thank you 🙏
Matthieu
Matthieu
2023-11-05
Verified
Good location. Excellent service
Corinna
Corinna
2023-09-29
Verified
Very nice stay in a lovely apartment
Erik
Erik
2023-02-22
Verified
goede ligging, appartement prima in orde.
Kai-uwe
Kai-uwe
2023-02-19
5.0 Verified
☺Die Wohnung selbst war super! ☹Das Gebäude und die Außenanlage waren in einem sehr schlechten Zustand!!
Reply from architecs
Hallo Kai Uwe, wie bereits seit MONATEN kommuniziert wird das Gebaeude seid Mitte 2022 bis Mitte 2023 KERNSANIERT! DARAUF WURDE AUCH IN GROSSBUCHSTABEN HINGEWIESEN SOWIE NOCHMALS PER EMAIL SEPERAT DIREKT NACH DEM BUCHEN.... WIR HATTEN DIR EIN GRATIS STORNORECHT EINGERAEUMT WENN DICH DIE KERNSANIERUNG STOERT, VERSTEHE ALSO DIESEN KOMMENTAR NICHT; WAR ALLES MEHRFACH KOMMUNIZIERT UND PUBLIZIERT.... GEBAEUDE IST AB MITTE / ENDE 2023 wieder in perfektem Zustand wie publiziert!
Claire
Claire
2022-10-10
9.0 Verified
Loved this apartment and would 100% return. ☺ self catering for breakfast. all utensils were available to us and the kitchen was more than adequate for our needs. ☹ there is a late bar on Friday/Saturday nights which we could here past midnight. other than that, the accomodation was excellent and was totally adequate for our stay in El Medano.
Ulrike
Ulrike
2022-09-02
10 Verified
Exceptional
Jane
Jane
2022-04-30
10 Verified
excellent accommodation, very friendly Jochan who would do anything to help you, could not find any fault at all, would ☺ location, the apartment had everything you wanted , simple the best I’ve ever stayed in ☹ the pool wasn’t available due to maintenance work but not owners fault
Emilie
Emilie
2022-04-16
Verified
Très bonne communication. Très déçu par contre que la fermeture de la piscine n’est pas été clairement précisée dans l’annonce.
Robert
Robert
2022-01-04
Verified
Appartement impeccable et très propre à l'intérieure, belle appartement bien équipé mais ce n'est pas un appartement ''d'architecte" comme annoncé, c'est un beau showroom Ikea, les extérieures sont en très mauvais état et la piscine est fermée.
François
François
2021-11-21
Verified
Très bel appartement, à deux pas du centre, une ambiance moderne et propre. Terrasse agréable avec le soleil couchant. Nous y avons passé un bon séjour à 2.
Olivier
Olivier
2021-11-16
Verified
Very nice apartment like on the photos, near from everything you need. The host was super arranging and responded very quickly to our requests. We had a problem with the parking door and the host was here in 3min to help us and solve the issue. Highly recommended.
Fiona
Fiona
2021-10-11
9.0 Verified
Great little apartment, awesome location, very happy ☺ The host is great - worked around us and met us early with the keys. Gave us an excellent intro to the apartment and was very friendly and welcoming and was more than happy if we wanted any help or advice during our stay. Location and view was lovely. The pillows (!) were so comfy; me and my husband like different pillows and we were both catered for [I also find it very hard to sleep without my own pillow and had no issues here!]. Very comfortable apartment, very spacious. ☹ I can't really pull out anything we didn't like about it.
Nicola
Nicola
2021-09-22
10 Verified
Exceptional
Natalia
Natalia
2021-09-13
Verified
de los mejores airbnb del médano, muy limpio, moderno y ubicación inmejorable
Pierre
Pierre
2021-05-29
Verified
Very good appartment, incredibly well located, clean, view on the sea, easy to cummunicate with the owner, It was a great experience !
Katerina
Katerina
2020-09-28
Verified
Beautiful place with a great view and stylish decor