Martin Dale Seedlings

mdseedlings.co.za

Martin Dale Seedlings Reviews

Excellent rating
4.6
24 reviews Verified
Martin Dale Seedlings
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 24 ) 4.6

Willem Hallaby
Willem Hallaby
2024.04.30
Advertisement
Nicholas Strever
Nicholas Strever
2024.04.11
So convenient! Your chili seeds and vegetable seedlings are delivered straight to your doorstep! Consistent excellence in both seedling quality and service every time.
Reply from Martin Dale Seedlings 2023.11.23
Nicholas, Thank you for your kind review
Nicholas Strever
Nicholas Strever
2024.03.13
Best online shop for anything gardening!
Nicky raw
Nicky raw
2023.12.28
I have used Martin Dale twice now for potting Substrates and pots and I am impressed with the quality of their goods and Lee responds very quickly to any queries one has. They have a wide variety for gardeners so it's like a one stop shop:)
Reply from Martin Dale Seedlings 2024.01.04
Nicky thank you for your kind review we really appreciate it.
Roland Le Clos
Roland Le Clos
2023.12.18
I purchased a few landscapers crates of 24 seedlings for my garden. The distance to Sedgefield was my first concern for plants. Received my delivery within 3 days, with the seedling happy and thriving. Really mature seedlings!!! Back-up service and correspondence are top-class. Very impressed with the service and the products.
Reply from Martin Dale Seedlings 2023.12.19
Roland thank you for your positive feedback, we really appreciate that you took the time to review us.
Advertisement
J BisschJ (Ryp Vye)
J BisschJ (Ryp Vye)
2023.11.25
Great service!
Reply from Martin Dale Seedlings 2023.12.19
Hi, thank you for your feedback we really appreciate it.
Keagan Truter
Keagan Truter
2023.10.04
I am a regular client, staff always going out of their way to assist. Great range of products for both home garden to commercial farming items. Vegitable seedlings are of top quality !
Reply from Martin Dale Seedlings 2023.10.04
Hallo Keagan, Thank you for your kind review we really appreciate the feedback
Chantelle Luther
Chantelle Luther
2022.09.17
Great advice and good productd
Reply from Martin Dale Seedlings 2023.10.04
Hallo Chantelle, thank you so much for the kind review
Desiree Botha
Desiree Botha
2022.08.08
Reply from Martin Dale Seedlings 2021.06.29
Hallo Desiree, thank for your kind rating.
Advertisement
J&D FASTENERS Tzaneen
J&D FASTENERS Tzaneen
2022.04.07
Ria Harrington
Ria Harrington
2022.03.28
Reply from Martin Dale Seedlings 2023.10.04
Thank you Ria for your kind review
Henri Kriek
Henri Kriek
2022.02.28
Leon Labuschagne
Leon Labuschagne
2022.02.09
Friendly people, good display of products. Easy access. Pleasure to visit. Recommend to shop at.
Reply from Martin Dale Seedlings 2020.10.13
Hallo Leon, thank you for your kind words.
Advertisement
Wilna Mare
Wilna Mare
2021.12.21
Friendly service with a wide variety of plants, seedlings, fruit trees pots and much more!
Reply from Martin Dale Seedlings 2021.12.21
Hallo Wilna, thank you for your very kind review
Johan Coetzer
Johan Coetzer
2021.11.12
Great service and prices with a wide variety of products. If you're a plant lover and planning to just "look around", you are fooling yourself.
Reply from Martin Dale Seedlings 2021.12.01
Johan thank you very much for your kind words, we are always striving to offer excellent service and products
Vhuthuhawe Rammeregi
Vhuthuhawe Rammeregi
2021.08.27
Reply from Martin Dale Seedlings 2021.12.01
Hi Vhuthuawe, Thank you for your kind rating
Mandla Mathonsi
Mandla Mathonsi
2021.08.02
Reply from Martin Dale Seedlings 2021.12.01
Hallo Mandla, thank you rating our business. If there are any area we can improve please email to lee@mdseedlings.co.za
Advertisement
Dudley Pohl
Dudley Pohl
2021.07.16
Professional and friendly staff great service and products. Keep up the good work
Reply from Martin Dale Seedlings 2021.07.21
Thank you for your kind Review
Sanet Venter
Sanet Venter
2021.06.23
Altyd vinnige en vriendelike diens😍.
Reply from Martin Dale Seedlings 2020.10.13
Hallo Sanet, thank you for your kind rating it is much appreciated.
Victor hungwe
Victor hungwe
2021.06.07
Enjoying myself all alone
Reply from Martin Dale Seedlings 2021.06.29
Hallo Victor. Thank for your review of our company