McQueen Media London

mcqueenmedia.london

McQueen Media London Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
15 reviews Verified
McQueen Media London
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 15 ) 5.0

Trevor Fileman
Trevor Fileman
2024.01.16
Can’t recommend Mcqueen media enough, i dropped a bomb and said i had less than a week for the project i had in mind but Brad took everything in his stride and not only got the project done on time but a day early! Professional from start to finish and i didn’t feel like I was being rushed Brad actually took his time to talk to me and take in my ideas and made sense of them all which most people would probably struggle with. Will definitely be doing more work with McQueen media in the future.
Reply from McQueen Media London 2024.01.16
Thank you for your glowing review! We at McQueen Media are immensely grateful for your feedback and thrilled that we were able to not only meet your tight deadline but also exceed your expectations. Your satisfaction with our ability to understand your vision and translate it into a tangible brand identity is particularly rewarding. At McQueen Media, we believe that collaboration and close communication are essential for crafting truly impactful brands. The opportunity to work with passionate clients like yourself who are deeply invested in their vision makes the process all the more fulfilling. We are honored by your intention to partner with McQueen Media again in the future. Building long-term relationships with our clients and being a part of their growth journey is a core value for us. Thank you once again for your kind words and the trust you have placed in our team. We are eager to continue collaborating with you and helping you tell your unique story through your brand. If you have any further projects in mind, please do not hesitate to reach out. We are always happy to discuss your marketing and branding needs.
Advertisement
efficientpartywall
efficientpartywall
2023.11.23
Brad has built me an incredible website for my new business venture, which also features very simple but effective instruction form for me that will save me hours of work a week! The website looks very slick, and I have had had incredible feedback from friends and family. The function of site is super simple and really helps the user navigate through the pages well. Overall working with Brad was very good as he always offered clear and honest advice, always took my call and responded to messages and emails. This was not just a job for him to build and design a professional website, it was about how to help me grow my business and reach the people I would like to work with. Thank you Brad and look forward to continuing with your service. Tyrone @ Efficient Party wall - www.efficientpartywall.co.uk
Reply from McQueen Media London 2023.11.23
Thank you for your review and allowing McQueen Media to work on this project, we look forward to seeing your business grow 💪
Andie-Anna Wilson
Andie-Anna Wilson
2023.06.22
Had a discovery meeting today! Would highly recommend!! Excited to get started!!!!
Reply from McQueen Media London 2023.06.23
Thank you so much for sharing your positive experience with us! We're thrilled to hear that your discovery meeting went well and that you're excited to get started. It's always our goal to provide exceptional service and make every meeting a valuable and enjoyable experience for our clients. We appreciate your recommendation and look forward to working with you on your exciting journey ahead. If you have any questions or need further assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out. Best of luck with your project!
Ryan Haylock
Ryan Haylock
2023.01.10
Brad updated my website that was done 15 years ago! What a difference I now feel confident when giving people my website to view. Great person to deal with and was done on time at a great price. Keep up the great work Brad!
Reply from McQueen Media London 2023.05.22
Thank you for your review
K9CoachHarlow
K9CoachHarlow
2022.11.11
Brad created my website for me and I couldn’t be more grateful. He helped bring my vision to life, was great to communicate with and done it all in a really quick turnaround. I highly recommend him
Reply from McQueen Media London 2022.11.11
Thank you for an outstanding review, It was a pleasure to work on your project and bring value to your business
Advertisement
Robert McClelland
Robert McClelland
2021.02.18
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Perfect Service, would always recommend and use again!
Reply from McQueen Media London 2021.02.18
Thanks for your review, glad that we have been a help to you and your business goals
Adam Facey
Adam Facey
2021.01.23
Great professional content. Suitable for any marketing needs
Reply from McQueen Media London 2023.06.23
Thank you for your wonderful feedback! We're delighted to hear that you found our professional content suitable for your marketing needs. It's our aim to deliver high-quality materials that meet the diverse requirements of our clients. We take pride in crafting content that resonates with your target audience and helps achieve your marketing objectives. If there's anything else we can assist you with or if you have any specific requests, please feel free to let us know. We appreciate your support and look forward to serving you again in the future!
Matthew Bease
Matthew Bease
2020.07.22
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Spoke with Brad on Friday morning with a brief of what I needed in a business card design. The same day I had a first mock up design with exactly what I asked for. By the Monday I had my business cards ordered up thanks to Brad swiftly making any changes needed before sending me the final result for me to use! I couldn't recommend McQueen media any more thanks to how good quality the work was but still a very good and responsive work rate. I will 100% be using this company again for flyers in the near future.
Reply from McQueen Media London 2020.07.22
Thank you Matthew for this amazing review. It was a pleasure to work on this project for you. We look forward to working with you on future projects. Thank you again 🙂
Pam Woolmington
Pam Woolmington
2020.06.19
I used Brad to help with me setting up my SEO and Website. He was absolutely fantastic and went above and beyond what I expected. He responds very quickly and very professionally to messages. I would definitely recommend Him and will be using him going forward to build my business.
Reply from McQueen Media London 2020.06.19
Thank you for this amazing review Pam, it was a fantastic opportunity to work on your project. Looking forward to working with you in the future.
Advertisement
Olivia Murrell
Olivia Murrell
2020.05.13
Brad did an amazing job creating a professional website for my business! He was very helpful and listened to everything I wanted and I couldn’t be happier with the outcome! Would highly recommend!
Reply from McQueen Media London 2020.05.13
Thank you for this amazing review, it was a fantastic opportunity to work on your project with you. We hope to work with you in the future.
Billy Rayfield
Billy Rayfield
2020.02.13
Brad was an excellent designer and very attentive to our needs. It was a pleasure working with him and I would recommend him to businesses looking for a high quality solution with a fair price.
Reply from McQueen Media London 2020.02.13
Thank you for your review Billy, We look forward to working together in the future
John Lancaster
John Lancaster
2019.11.08
I was recommended to McQueen media by a colleague who used them for a great instagram campaign so I was already sold on their expertise. Brad Was excellent from start to finish and produced an excellent compilation video and testimonials that I can use now across all social media platforms. I am really please with the outcome thanks again Brad .
Reply from McQueen Media London 2019.11.08
Thank you for your review, it was a pleasure to work with you on the project and we hope the production brings you success. Thank you John
Karim Francis
Karim Francis
2019.08.13
Mcqueen Media London helped me a lot. Not only do they help you build whatever brand you have they teach you the pros and cons to what you need to do to improve. Such a blessed team as well. Excellent service.
Reply from McQueen Media London 2019.08.13
Thank you for your review, glad to have helped.
Advertisement
James Gillett
James Gillett
2019.08.13
Great company and a pleasure to do business with, so happy with our new website thankyou so much
Reply from McQueen Media London 2019.08.13
Thank you, Glad your happy with the website.
Kerry Yates
Kerry Yates
2019.08.13
Reply from McQueen Media London 2019.08.13
Thank you for your review