Maya Toys & Sports Reviews

Maya Toys & Sports Reviews

4.6

Excellent - based on 218 reviews

mayatoys.in
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (218)
Aravind Rajagopal
Aravind Rajagopal
2024-02-21
Highly impressed with the service levels. Really professional and very high customer orientation independent of the volume of purchase. Received my purchase in quick time and package was very efficient and effective. I give a 5 star rating to the total approach . Aravind Rajagopal Bangalore
Reply from Maya Toys & Sports 2021-12-01
Dear Sir thank you for your review and for the trust in us. Look forward to serving you again. Regards Team Maya Toys & Sports
Advertisement
Dipanjan Biswas
Dipanjan Biswas
2024-02-17
Great collection of Tintin merchandise
Rakesh R
Rakesh R
2024-02-06
Bought Minico Batman and Joker figures from Maya Toys; Prompt Delivery ; Fully satisfied with the purchase.
Reply from Maya Toys & Sports 2024-02-06
Dear Sir, thank you for your review and for the trust in shopping with us. Assuring you of our best services at all times. Regards Team Maya Toys
Aboy Ningthouja
Aboy Ningthouja
2024-01-25
I'm very happy with my purchase. It's the best place to buy Hot Toys at the best rate. The packing and delivery are also super good. Thanks Maya Toys!
GIRIDHAR VENKAT
GIRIDHAR VENKAT
2024-01-17
Very nice toy shop which provides all India shipping and establishes good relationship with the customer. Geniune and fast service 💯
Advertisement
Shraddha Raut
Shraddha Raut
2023-12-14
Really loved the quick customer service help and the delivery. The product quality is a bonus!
Dr. Greeshma gopinath
Dr. Greeshma gopinath
2023-12-13
I have ordered Joie mimzy high chair from maya toys. The process was a breeze. Delivered before the promised date . Quality of the product and packaging was amazing. My baby loved it.
Reply from Maya Toys & Sports 2023-12-13
Dear Mam thank you for ordering with us and the opportunity to serve you. Assuring you of our best services at all times. Regards Maya Toys
Adi
Adi
2023-12-07
Suprb just go for it…..!
Reply from Maya Toys & Sports 2023-12-07
Dear Adi thank you for your review and for shopping with us. We look forward to serving you again..regards Maya Toys
amber vyas
amber vyas
2023-12-07
Great product and timely delivered. Very prompt
Reply from Maya Toys & Sports 2023-12-07
Dear Amber thank you for giving us the opportunity to serve you and for your review. We look forward to your visit again. Regards Maya Toys
Advertisement
Ashika Gupta
Ashika Gupta
2023-11-27
Visited 6 7 times with my husband. Staff are very very good and calm and very helping with all queries and be there to help in each item enquired. Very satisfied for that. But Owner does not seem to be interested in communication and seems very irritated and uninterested. Thank god for the staffs. God bless them all.
Reply from Maya Toys & Sports 2023-12-07
Dear Ms Ashika thank you for your review for continuing to visit our store. We have taken note of your concern raised and will work on improving the same. Assuring you of our best services at all times. Regards Maya Toys
Durga Haridas
Durga Haridas
2023-10-28
Wasn't sure about ordering from an unknown site. But got very smooth service. And the cutest beagle puppy ever.
Reply from Maya Toys & Sports 2023-10-28
Thank you very much for trusting and ordering with us. Do visit again regards Maya Toys Team
Vinayak Jadhav
Vinayak Jadhav
2023-10-08
It was my very 1st order from Maya Toys, I had lots of questions before buying the product, but Anirudh Sir assured me & the product was delivered on time. Excellent quality & 100% Original Product. Was Extremely Happy about my Purchase. Definitely will buy again from Maya Toys. The product came as described. Will purchase more products from them in the near future.
Reply from Maya Toys & Sports 2023-10-28
Thank you for ordering favourite Tintin Collectibles with us at Maya Toys. We look forward to your order again and assuring you of our best services at all times. Regards Maya Toys Team
jayraj shinde
jayraj shinde
2023-09-29
Have been purchasing variety of products from maya toys delhi .. had an amazing experience as i got the products on time as well as the product are professionally packed and shipped
Reply from Maya Toys & Sports 2023-09-29
Dear Jayraj, thank you very much for your review and for the opportunity to serve you.
Advertisement
Mango man
Mango man
2023-09-17
Good packaging, dispatched the next day I ordered 🙏🏽 had a great experience from u guys
Reply from Maya Toys & Sports 2023-12-13
Dear Sir, thank you for your review and for the opportunity to serve you assuring you of our best services at all times. Regards Maya Toys
Raghav Bikhchandani
Raghav Bikhchandani
2023-08-31
Seamless process all the way through, fast delivery and a lovely collection of rare memorabilia you won't find easily on Amazon or other platforms in this country.
CHIRAG VERMA
CHIRAG VERMA
2023-08-30
Gaurav Sharma
Gaurav Sharma
2023-08-30
Substandard, overpriced products, everything is 2-3 times more priced than real price, staff seems uninterested, place has no soul, and all products bought were of poor quality. It is better to NOT buy than buy from here. Owner is rude, as stated in other reviews, seems like doing something he was never supposed to do.
Reply from Maya Toys & Sports 2023-08-30
Dear Mr Sharma, this completely seems to a fake review for our business to tarnish our imagine. A genuine review give by our customers and there experience states otherwise. We have a strong reason to believe that you are on purpose and with intention writing a false review. Our stores are managed by the owners with vintage of over 70 years in the toy business. You are most welcome to connect with us to discuss any issue that has cropped up. A FAKE REVIEW Regards Maya Toys & Sports
Advertisement
Yuvraj Prabhakar
Yuvraj Prabhakar
2023-08-29
Wonderful selection of premium toys found at Maya toys. All major brands desired by todays generation. Entering the store re-ignites the nostalgia of being a child. Been a customer for 30 years and the experience has just seemed to evolve. Wide varieties of premium collectibles, Fastest online deliveries too in NCR, and the cleanest packaging and damaged under no circumstances. Thankyou !
Jai Gupta
Jai Gupta
2023-08-29
Best to place to buy to action figures and collectibles. They provide excellent customer service and fast delivery. Totally worth the purchase and very much happy with it. Can’t wait to buy my next collectible.
Rekha Gupta
Rekha Gupta
2023-08-29
Prices are really high....
Reply from Maya Toys & Sports 2023-08-29
Hello Ms Rekha can you let us know which store of ours did you visit and when you visited ? Also price of which product was high ? We sell on MRP Further this appears to be a complete fake review. You can contact us or visit our store to discuss the issue. Await reply