Massage House

massagehouse.hu

Massage House Reviews

Excellent rating
4.6
446 reviews Verified
Massage House
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 446 ) 4.6

d t
d t
2024.05.17
An absolute brilliant massage parlor! Lisbeth is the most beautiful person i have ever met, from massage to personality she is perfection, a true angel. The parlor itself is clean, comfy and very well presented, the receptionists are very professional and welcoming and everything is easy to organize. The showers are good, clean and powerful, my only suggestion would be to make them even better to top off the experience.
David Holt
David Holt
2024.05.17
Very good
Otaku Techno
Otaku Techno
2024.05.12
The analogue clock in the room was very loud and ruined the experience for me. Receptionist and Girl was very professional
Nicolas Gago
Nicolas Gago
2024.05.12
Very good time i spent here, Daniella was professionnal ; the massage was amazing and it was a so relaxing moment by her side. I can't wait to meet her again. All my love to her from the french guy. Go on, try it and you'll not regret the experience.
Artur Przybylski
Artur Przybylski
2024.05.09
Das Massagehouse in Budapest ist das beste was ich jemals erlebt habe.Man entspannt grandios und geht total entspannt nach Hause.Werde es immer wieder besuchen 👍👍👍👍👍👍👍
Michel Saphy
Michel Saphy
2024.05.08
Nathan Bond
Nathan Bond
2024.05.07
This was the best massage salon in the city until Effy left the firm this Spring. Her character, personality and work ethic was unparalelled. I miss her massage and hope she would return one day. Apart from this, this is the best quality salon in the city with correct communication and nice girls:)
Reply from Massage House 2024.05.07
Kedves Nathan! Köszönjük szépen a nagyszerű értékelést és a kedves szavakat. Őszintén sajnáljuk, hogy Effy távozása ilyen rosszul érintett téged, de szívből reméljük, hogy a jelenlegi csapatunkban is megtalálod az elképzeléseidnek legmegfelelőbb hölgyet, akinek köszönhetően rengeteg felejthetetlen, a korábbi látogatásaid során tapasztalt élményhez hasonló programot élsz majd át a szalonunkban. Nagyon sokat jelent nekünk, hogy téged is az elégedett vendégeink közt tudhatunk, és köszönjük, hogy a múltban is számtalan alkalommal megtiszteltél már minket a bizalmaddal. Reméljük, hamarosan ismét viszontláthatunk egy újabb kellemes élményre.😊
George Fakhry
George Fakhry
2024.05.06
Soothing ambiance & a truly relaxing escape. Had a fantastic experience with Berni the masseuse. Highly recommend for anyone in need of a self-care
Wid76
Wid76
2024.04.29
I was there 2 days in a row and I had 90 minutes massages with Tiffany. She is kind and simply amazing. Thanks again for the beautiful time🙏❤️Please treat her right 🙏
Reply from Massage House 2024.05.06
Dear Wid76, Thank you for your heartfelt review and for choosing Massage House for your relaxation needs. We greatly appreciate your loyalty and are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed two consecutive days of 90-minute massages with Tiffany. Tiffany is indeed a valued member of our team, and we are delighted that her kindness and expertise left such a positive impression on you. Your words are a testament to the dedication and professionalism that we strive for at Massage House. Rest assured, we will continue to treat Tiffany and all our staff with the utmost respect and care. They are integral to providing the exceptional service that our clients deserve. Thank you once again for your glowing review. We look forward to welcoming you back for more beautiful experiences in the future. Greetings, Massage House
Mind Net
Mind Net
2024.04.27
Great massage very relaxing and professional Alexa was great and would go back again for sure!
Reply from Massage House 2024.05.06
Dear Mind Net, Thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience at Massage House. We are thrilled to hear that you found your massage to be great, relaxing, and professional. It's wonderful to know that Alexa provided you with exceptional service during your visit. At Massage House, we prioritize providing our clients with a relaxing and professional environment, and we are delighted that we succeeded in meeting your expectations. We will be sure to pass along your kind words to Alexa, as she will be pleased to hear that her efforts were appreciated. We look forward to welcoming you back for another rejuvenating experience in the future. If there's anything more we can do to enhance your next visit, please don't hesitate to let us know. Thank you once again for choosing Massage House. Greetings, Massage House
Rudy D'Alessandro
Rudy D'Alessandro
2024.04.22
Excellent service from the desk to the massage. The best one here in Budapest
Reply from Massage House 2024.05.06
Dear Rudy D'Alessandro, Thank you for sharing your positive feedback about your recent experience at Massage House. We are thrilled to hear that you received excellent service from the moment you walked in until the end of your massage session. Providing the best service possible is our top priority, and we are delighted to know that we succeeded in making your visit memorable. Your kind words are a true testament to the dedication and hard work of our team. We truly appreciate your support and look forward to welcoming you back for another exceptional experience. If there's anything more we can do to make your next visit even better, please don't hesitate to reach out. Thank you once again for choosing Massage House. Greetings, Massage House
majid
majid
2024.04.20
I enjoyed my time there it was really good experience and I wouldn’t haste to do it again 👌🏻
Neil Chapman
Neil Chapman
2024.04.17
Fantastic service from Massage House. Friendly reception, easy to book and a great choice of ladies. I chose Alexa, who is stunning and very friendly. Her massage techniques are fabulous and highly recommend her. Invigorating all over body massage. Loved it. 😊
Santhosh Shivan
Santhosh Shivan
2024.04.13
jesus m.
jesus m.
2024.04.12
Nice place good servise i had good time totaly recomended 👍🤩
Bear Paw
Bear Paw
2024.04.09
Very clean space, the masseuse was amazing. This was my first time visiting and I will definitely be back!
Enis Korp
Enis Korp
2024.04.03
Was way better and professional than expected.
Reply from Massage House 2024.04.03
Dear Enis Krop, Thanks for your feedback and your kind words. We tried to do our best :) Hope you see you again soon. Greetings, Massage House
AlEx GiAsOx
AlEx GiAsOx
2024.03.24
Perfect in all parts
Reply from Massage House 2024.04.03
Dear AlEx GiAsOx, Thank you very much for your kind words. We are glad that you choosed our services and really apprichiate to take time to write your review and your experience. We hope to see you soon again. Greetings, Massage Houe
Zolo Bala
Zolo Bala
2024.03.24
Nach eine sehr lange sehr schwere Zeit, konnte ich das erste Mal endlich wieder etwas innerliche Ruhe finden. Ich war so sehr positiv überrascht. Absolut freundliche Empfang an der Rezeption. Die Masseurin mit dem ich meine Zeit dort verbracht habe war so lieb, einfühlsam und bildhübsch. Ich habe mich seit langem nicht mehr so wohl gefühlt. Ich werde das Massage House ganz sicher jedes Mal wenn ich in Budapest bin, besuchen. Dankeschön....Liebe Grüße...Zoltán Balatoni
Reply from Massage House 2024.03.24
Dear Zolo Bala, Thank you very much for your review and the time that you spent to write it. We really apprichiate your support and We would glad to see you again in our massage salon. Wish you the best. Greetings, Massage House Team
Luca Ansaldi
Luca Ansaldi
2024.03.17
I love that massage house is amazing