Margaret Dabbs®️ London (Liberty)

margaretdabbs.co.uk/clinics/liberty

Margaret Dabbs®️ London (Liberty) Reviews

Excellent rating
4.7
467 reviews Verified
Margaret Dabbs®️ London (Liberty)
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 467 ) 4.7

Tracy Karkut-Law
Tracy Karkut-Law
2024.05.15
Today I had a manicure and luxury pedicure - very happy with the results. A little window of luxury.
Andre Deshmukh
Andre Deshmukh
2024.05.11
Amazing manicure !
Nicola P
Nicola P
2024.05.09
Catherine Thomas
Catherine Thomas
2024.05.09
Lovely pedicure this afternoon, best I’ve had in ages.
Dragon Ink
Dragon Ink
2024.05.07
Best podiatrist in London is def Liliana at Margaret Dabbs Liberty.
Blades Court
Blades Court
2024.05.04
Excellent medical pedicure service.
Georgia Mantle
Georgia Mantle
2024.05.02
Antoine Khayat
Antoine Khayat
2024.05.02
Rachel Bull
Rachel Bull
2024.04.29
Always a super experience getting a medical pedicure at Margaret Dabbs. Have been coming here for years and would never go anywhere else. Top notch.
Grazia Rapisarda
Grazia Rapisarda
2024.04.26
Simply excellent service!
Elaine Bines
Elaine Bines
2024.04.25
Chiropody is a treatment I don't usually look forward too, similar to going to the dentist for me. However that all changed when initially I purchased Margaret Dabbs products through QVC. I then found out, through Alison Young that you had a practice. This was my second visit and so impressed I booked a package! Benefits are, discount on further four treatments. I had a medical pedicure for medical reasons but if it had also included a 15 minute massage to help with circulation I would of given 5 stars. I'm sure there are treatments that include this. My treatment was 45 minutes btw
Victoria Potter
Victoria Potter
2024.04.24
My feet look like new again - heaven!!
Sarah Durber
Sarah Durber
2024.04.23
Great treatment and fabulous service
Jacqueline M
Jacqueline M
2024.04.20
I don't know how to talk about how fabulous my feet feel without sounding dead creepy so I'll just say I wish I could add a sixth star
H TK
H TK
2024.04.19
If the therapists were given an environment befitting their skill, this place would be amazing. I had a medical pedicure and “luxury manicure”at Margaret Dabbs yesterday and of your are not going to read, save your money and go for a small weekend break for the money you’ll spend here on that! As the headline says, the therapist are brilliant but the barns has packed you in, (four chairs in a reception areas which should have no more than two), like cattle. You will literally have your toenails painted in reception, with staff crowded on small cubes, using the cheapest of metal bowls to soak your hands and feet, (although not your feet unless you want to it even more on a medical pedicure). Forget any luxury here, this is all about £ per square foot, (pardon the pun), you occupy. I was so conflicted, the podiatrist did a great job but not better than any other pedicure such as the ones half the price in Covent Garden. The nail technicians again did a great job, but the environment was not at all luxury. I love the products but out of principle, I will never return or buy them as this experience should absolutely be entitled “the I saw you coming” nail bar at Liberty. Shameful practice without having the decency of shame to charge £170+, save your money, or at least half it, on a proper luxury experience elsewhere in London!
Emma Forman
Emma Forman
2024.04.19
Lovely experience today at Margaret Dabbs Liberty of London location. Really thorough and relaxing medical pedicure!
P B
P B
2024.04.16
Both nail technician and podiatrist were excellent. However, I found the treatment space very uncomfortable. Such a tiny area with so many appointments shoe horned in. I felt sorry for the technicians who were visibly under pressure. Not good conditions to work in and certainly not conducive to a calm relaxing treatment.
Reply from Margaret Dabbs®️ London (Liberty) 2024.04.17
Hi P B, we appreciate your feedback. Please reach out to our head office at office@margaretdabbs.co.uk as we'd like to discuss this further. Thank you.
Pat Blakey
Pat Blakey
2024.04.16
Totally disappointed this is my result of a medical pedicure after waiting 30mins late for my appointment and £90 lighter I would like to add that they have apologised and put things right thank you customer service for Margaret Dabbs
Reply from Margaret Dabbs®️ London (Liberty) 2024.04.17
Hi Pat, we appreciate your feedback. Please reach out to our head office at office@margaretdabbs.co.uk as we'd like to discuss this further. Thank you.
Liz Chauhan-Grof
Liz Chauhan-Grof
2024.04.12
From start to finish a wonderful visit, treatment and service. A birthday visit for my sister was made even more special with a surprise treat for her Rebecca was my therapist and was really engaging, I will definately be returning Thank you
Naomi Sandler
Naomi Sandler
2024.04.03
Fantastic service from Nishma - as always. I feel like a new woman. This time we had a really lovely room too.