Margaret Dabbs®️ London (Cheltenham)

margaretdabbs.co.uk/clinics/cheltenham

Margaret Dabbs®️ London (Cheltenham) Reviews

Excellent rating
4.6
108 reviews Verified
Margaret Dabbs®️ London (Cheltenham)
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 108 ) 4.6

Goddy Goddard
Goddy Goddard
2024.05.10
From the moment Mum and I went in, we were met with true professionalism. Jose was such a gentleman and very good at what he did. Thank you our feet feel amazing 🤩
Eve Russell
Eve Russell
2024.04.28
Mary Barber Fray
Mary Barber Fray
2024.04.27
Apart from a mix up on appointment time, my treatment more than made up for it. Jose was very professional, friendly and careful and took more than care. I will be back in a a few months for my next medi - pedi
Jackie Pinkerton
Jackie Pinkerton
2024.04.16
Superb treatment. My feet look as good as new - thank you so much!
Felicity Jackson
Felicity Jackson
2024.04.14
Amazing service. Will definitely be back.
David Brown
David Brown
2024.04.12
Margaret Dabbs Cheltenham has the best podiatrist I have ever known.. José is amazing, so professional, caring, friendly and skillful.. He is a pleasure to visit and you feet feel and look amazing afterwards..
Wendy Shakespeare
Wendy Shakespeare
2024.04.11
Amazing, Amazing ! I will never go back to traditional pedicures at the local spa. Jose is such an expert, my feet have never looked this good. Thank you to Jose and also to Chelsea who did a wonderful gel polish, massage and wax afterwards. I feel truly pampered!
Elisabeth Lewis
Elisabeth Lewis
2024.03.23
My husband and I were in Cheltenham today for luxury pedicures from Jose. Our feet feel fantastic! Jose is experienced, professional and thorough. There was no pain! Thank you for our treatment, and we look forward to our next visit. Thank you Marianne for my manicure!
Roisin Holden
Roisin Holden
2024.03.15
A very warm welcome by expert therapists and podiatrists. Exceptional treatments and a very relaxing environment. Jose and Marianne were outstanding. Thank you. I’ll be back next year.
Ingrid Lethbridge
Ingrid Lethbridge
2024.03.03
Supreme pedicure with Chelsea today. Very pleased with results - she was knowledgeable, professional and very friendly. Highly recommended.
Jess Cliff
Jess Cliff
2024.02.29
Sally Gibbons
Sally Gibbons
2024.02.26
A lovely Premium Pedicure with Chelsea. Very relaxing. Highly recommended.
Embri Stuart-Kamau
Embri Stuart-Kamau
2024.02.01
Booked a pedicure for some pregnancy relaxation as it’s been awhile since I’ve been able to get my feet done. Amazing pedicure done by lovely Chelsea who also recommended some great feet products for me to use at home.
Kimmy Head
Kimmy Head
2024.01.26
Just had a pedicure at Margaret Dabbs, Cheltenham. The therapist Marianne was very good - cant wait to return!
the nobles
the nobles
2024.01.26
Always a wonderful experience - Joanna is very good and my feet feel totally refreshed and look great.
Catherine Guest
Catherine Guest
2024.01.04
A relaxing couple of hours sitting reading whilst my nail polish dried and then a short walk to the bus stop. Got home and the polish had been squashed up by my shoes. Per a previous review, the polish was applied too generously and without allowing time to dry between coats. Not all your clients drive to the clinic and flip flops are not a practical answer on a winter evening. By applying thinner coats of polish and allowing it time to dry for a couple of minutes between coats, the polish should dry more quickly and evenly and give a better (lasting) finish. A shame because this was intended to be a relaxing holiday treat but I couldn’t spend longer than 2 hours sitting after my treatment and quite honestly, I don’t feel that I should need to.
Reply from Margaret Dabbs®️ London (Cheltenham) 2024.02.06
Hi there, We are so disappointed to hear that you did not enjoy your recent visit to our clinic. Your experience does not reflect the level of service we strive to offer in our clinics. We are really keen to discuss this with you further and improve the service we offer. Can you please email office@margaretdabbs.co.uk Kind regards, The Margaret Dabbs London team.
Caroline Haley
Caroline Haley
2023.12.20
Can’t recommend Chelsea highly enough, she’s a miracle worker!!! She rescued a nail literally hanging on by a thread and gave me a fabulous French manicure. Brilliant
sarah mckittrick
sarah mckittrick
2023.12.20
Fabulous professional service I absolutely love Courtney - she is amazing. Feet feel incredible and the polish always looks great.
Maureen Bosley
Maureen Bosley
2023.11.14
There is always a warm welcome at Margaret Dabbs Cheltenham. I have been a client there for several years and enjoy my visits. My feet feel wonderful and I look forward with pleasure to my next treatment
Katy Leach
Katy Leach
2023.10.25
Fabulous pedicure in a lovely environment, will definitely be back again soon!