Maplewood Landscaping

maplewoodlandscaping.net

Maplewood Landscaping التقييمات

تصنيف ممتاز
4.7
30 من المراجعات تم التحقق
Maplewood Landscaping
%title%

%offer%

التقييمات ( 30 ) 4.7

lana l
lana l
2024.05.21
I am glad I found this company. Very reliable and professional. Pleasant to work with. Company always provides great service with friendly, professional technicians. Keep up the good work and thanks for caring. I'm very pleased with everything from the work done, as well as your work ethics. I'll continue to refer you to any of my friends who request landscaping done.
الرد من Maplewood Landscaping 2021.05.19
Thank you for the positive feed back Lana! We look forward to doing business with you agian in the future.
Brandon
Brandon
2024.05.20
They did excellent work for me at a competitive price. They were able to schedule me quickly and made everything look great!
James Mauney
James Mauney
2024.05.10
Great quality firewood delivered next day. Highly recommended
MrWhooley
MrWhooley
2024.01.25
Great Service and Great Work With (speaking from a Community Management Company)
JOYCE WARD
JOYCE WARD
2024.01.20
After a very unsuccessful experience with another snow removal company Maplewood Landscaping was recommended to me. They were great to work with and did a fantastic job. I couldn't be happier with their service.
الرد من Maplewood Landscaping 2024.01.20
Thank you Joyce for the kind review. We look forward to continue providing a 5 star service and we appreciate your business!!
Rimon Yaldo
Rimon Yaldo
2023.11.01
Dylan and his crew were very professional and did a great job with the Christmas lights. This is the second year we’ve been using them and couldn’t be more happier with service and work.
94 431
94 431
2023.09.14
Unprofessional. Lacks good work ethic. Unresponsive. Would not recommend.
الرد من Maplewood Landscaping 2023.09.14
Hello, Thank you for your feedback, i am sorry to hear you had a negative experience with our company. It sounds like you may have reached out and did not get a response back if that is the case we appoligize for the inconvenience we are currently short staffed in the office at this time and doing our best to respond to all potential customers. Please feel free to contact us at 248-980-1829 or Via email at Office@maplewoodlandscaping.net to tell us more details about what happened and give us an opportunity to rectify the situation.
Barbara Root
Barbara Root
2023.08.02
Will be using again. Absolutely loved the wood. And gave a few extra to make sure it was the right amount. Very honest. Price was perfect.
Corydon Martin
Corydon Martin
2023.06.20
I had a massive front yard clearing project that needed to be done quickly and efficiently. The team at Maplewood came out to quote my project the day after I called. They were friendly, responsive and worked within my super tight time frame including working late on the weekend. They did an incredible job and the pricing was beyond fair for the amount of work they had to do. With their expanded services outside of what I needed done, I would use Maplewood again in a heartbeat.
Lisa Ryan
Lisa Ryan
2023.06.02
I recently moved in to my new house last late August- my lawn was terrible! Uneven, soft spots, and about 95% weeds. I hired Maplewood to tear it up, even it out, make natural lawn beds (there was also zero landscaping) and hydroseed. Very professional, on time, and good pricing. Would hire them again.
Mark Braniecki
Mark Braniecki
2023.05.19
We had a job that 2 other landscaping companies said was too small. Maplewood gave a a timely estimate, then squeezed our small job into their schedule in under a weeks time. Dylan & his team did a magnificent job, they were knowledgeable, efficient and 100% professional. Personable to work with was a bonus. Highly recommended without reservation.
Pamela Smith
Pamela Smith
2023.01.25
I called to get an estimate and snow removal. Dylan was so nice and helpful! He offered to help me out! But a friend of mine said he was coming out tomorrow night to do my snow removal. Had to cancel out Maplewood landscaping. If I ever need them again I will not hesitate to call him. Thank you again Dylan! :-)
الرد من Maplewood Landscaping 2023.02.13
Thank you Pamela for the wonderful feedback we strive to provide excellent customer service and despite you canceling the job to honor your agreement with your friend we are still happy to hear your interactions with us were positive and professional. Please keep us in mind in the future should anything change.
David Yared
David Yared
2022.12.10
We used Maplewood Landscaping for our outdoor holiday lights this year. Dylan was great to work with - very responsive, listened well to what we wanted and provided a professional, written quote. They arrived a day ahead of schedule, which we appreciated. The crew did a great job and was very attentive, making sure they were own the right track and we were pleased before they went too far doing something we didn't want. Dylan and his team were very courteous and helpful. We had a minor problem with the timers, but they came back and corrected it the next day. We appreciated their attention to detail and care that the job was done right. Had an excellent experience working with them. Would not hesitate to hire Maplewood Landscaping again.
الرد من Maplewood Landscaping 2023.02.13
Thank you for taking the time to post about your experience with Maplewood Landscaping. We look forward to earning your business again next year!
Mayola Antony
Mayola Antony
2022.11.27
We used Maplewood landscaping to do our holiday lighting. They were thorough and professional in their work. They looked at our home and roofline and listened to us and offered suggestions. Our home looks amazing, we have had several compliments and people slowing down and checking the lights. Would definitely recommend them for holiday lighting. We used Maplewood landscaping to do our holiday lighting. They were thorough and professional in their work. They looked at our home and roofline and listened to us and offered suggestions. Our home looks amazing, we have had several compliments and people slowing down and checking the lights. Would definitely recommend them for holiday lighting.
Jon Munro
Jon Munro
2022.11.22
Maplewood installed Christmas lights on our roofline this year and they did such a great job. Very clean hook up and installation. Can’t even see where they plug in at! All our neighbors let us know how great our house looks with the lights. We highly recommend them for Christmas light installations.
Brianna Sienkiewicz
Brianna Sienkiewicz
2022.11.20
We got our Christmas lights done from Maplewood landscaping and it turned out amazing, very professional company and worked hard in the cold and got it done in a timely fashion. I highly recommend this company! You will be 100% satisfied with whatever you need done.
الرد من Maplewood Landscaping 2022.11.21
Thank you Brianna for the positive feedback! We are pleased to know you are happy with the service and we hope you and your family have a healthy, happy holiday season!
Smiles Goodsense
Smiles Goodsense
2022.11.12
I drive an hour to do work. I wait an hour. They never show. I have a family to look after at home. Very unprofessional. Would not do business with them.
الرد من Maplewood Landscaping 2022.11.13
Hello, after reviewing our employee files we have no information on file indicating you were ever hired for the position. We are not currently hiring and im sorry for any miscommunication or confusion that you have with us.
Jason Banfield
Jason Banfield
2022.09.02
Dylan was awesome and went above and beyond for my project. I highly recommend using Maplewood Landscaping. Dylan had great communication and was always on time. For your next project make sure you call Maplewood Landscaping like I did, I know you’ll love the service, price and results.
الرد من Maplewood Landscaping 2022.11.13
Thank you Jason for the kind review we are pleased to know you were so happy with our services and the results of your project.
Paul King
Paul King
2022.08.27
Very honest. Not out to rip you off. Verry helpful and did a great job
الرد من Maplewood Landscaping 2022.08.27
Thank you Paul for the positive feedback we are happy to hear you are satisfied with our services 😀
Ann Janicki
Ann Janicki
2022.05.31
Great service and fast and friendly did a great job on the front lawn and I am actually having them do a quote on my backyard.