Magical Moving & Storage

magicalmovingnyc.com

Magical Moving & Storage Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
180 reviews Verified
Magical Moving & Storage
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 175 ) 5.0

Aneesa Valentine
Aneesa Valentine
2024.05.13
Couldn’t recommend Rush and his team enough. I opted to pack my things myself (they hand delivered boxes 1 week prior to my move) and, I kid you not, on the morning of my move they had loaded the truck in less than 30 mins. That is in addition to them getting started 15 mins earlier than scheduled. If that wasn’t enough, I opted to have them assemble 2 pieces of furniture for me once we got to my new place. One of the guys couldn’t find the instructions to build the dresser. Lo and behold, he builds it anyway. Took a little longer but their commitment to seamless and satisfactory moves is unparalleled. I’ve already recommended them to friends. Do yourself a favor and book these guys (and tip them well — you won’t regret it).
Reply from Magical Moving & Storage 2024.05.17
Dear Aneesa, we can't thank you enough for taking the time to leave us a such a detailed and wonderful 5-star review! We are glad that we got the chance to work with you and to have met your expectations and lived up to our name! We were even happier when challenges came, knowing that we did not give up and had kept every promise we made from the minute you contacted us. Thank you for all your kind words and for your strong recommendation! If there is anything else that we can do for you in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out to us! Until next time, Magical Moving Team
Advertisement
Stephanie
Stephanie
2024.05.13
I had a wonderful experience with Magical Moving and Rush. The whole process was seamless from the start (getting the quote) to the end (delivery of our items). Rush was extremely helpful and patient with us through the selection process and was very responsive as I requested various quotes. They ensured all our items were secure the day of the pick up and they were very accommodating. I highly recommend them, since moving long distance is stressful as is.
Reply from Magical Moving & Storage 2024.05.17
Thank you, dear Stephanie, for taking the time to leave us a 5-star review! We are happy to hear that your experience was wonderful and that the whole process was seamless from start to finish. We put a lot of effort into our customer service and into providing a seamless experience. We are glad that we turned a long-distance move into an epic road trip with a smooth transition. If there is anything further that we can do for you in the future, please feel free to reach out to us! Until next time, Magical Moving Team
Jaeden Thomas
Jaeden Thomas
2024.05.12
To say that this company is magical is an understatement. Rush was very helpful and gave me a phenomenal price for my move from Jersey to the city ! Boyan and Juan arrived early to my pick up location and moved everything efficiently and with care ! I hopefully won’t have to move again anytime soon but if I do they will be my first call ! And I will definitely recommend them to friends and family that may need them .
Reply from Magical Moving & Storage 2024.05.17
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a lovely and detailed 5-star review, dear Jaedan! We can't express how thrilled we are that we lived up to our name and that your move was nothing short of magical! We're thrilled that our team, from the first inquiry until the very last item that we delivered, provided flawless service. We strive to make a difference when it comes to moving, and we are much more than happy that you are our happy customer! If there is anything further that we can do for you in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out to us! Until next time, Magical Moving Team
m b
m b
2024.05.11
Professional
Reply from Magical Moving & Storage 2024.05.12
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a 5-star review, our dear Customer! If there is anything further that we can do for you in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out! Until next time, Magical Moving Team
Brett Rowe
Brett Rowe
2024.05.10
Rush was amazing to work with- timely, kind, and professional- would highly recommend!
Reply from Magical Moving & Storage 2024.05.12
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a 5-star review, dear Brett! We are very glad that you had amazing experience with our moving company! We are happy that everything was as we promised and that we provided seamless and stress-free move! If there is anything in the future that we can do for you, please feel free to reach out to us! Until next time, Magical Moving Team
Advertisement
Brenna Starkey
Brenna Starkey
2024.05.09
Fast, efficient, and very nice!
Reply from Magical Moving & Storage 2024.05.09
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a 5-star review, dear Brenna! It was our pleasure, and we are happy that you experienced a seamless and stress-free move! If there is anything further that we can do for you in the future, please feel free to reach out to us! Until next time, Magical Moving Team
Palak M.
Palak M.
2024.05.08
Verified
Amazing Service!
Isabelle D.
Isabelle D.
2024.05.07
Verified
Was really nervous about hiring this company as I usually go for the big names! Boy was I wrong! Magical moving was superb! Everything you want a moving company to be- punctual, responsive, and work quality great!
Heejung J.
Heejung J.
2024.05.07
Verified
Best moving company ever
Advertisement
Jovana Golubović
Jovana Golubović
2024.05.07
I was moving at the last moment and was so stressed about the moving company I am going to choose, my move out deadline, and the safety of my furniture. I spoke to Rush in a very few days before the move due, and I was able to organize the smoothest move of my life in just 2 phone calls! Rush’s professionalism and punctuality, as well as the movers spotless work left me speechless. They did all from the loading, packing and driving my stuff to my delivery location. If you are looking for a trustworthy Moving Company I strongly recommend Magical Movers and will definitely reach out for my future moves.
Reply from Magical Moving & Storage 2024.05.09
Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a wonderful and detailed 5-star review, dear Jovana! We can't express how happy we are that we turned a stressed last-minute move into a magical odyssey! We are thrilled that everything was organized on short notice and that we were able to make the move go effectively! If there is anything further that we can do for you in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out to us! Until next time, Magical Moving Team
HEEJUNG JUNG
HEEJUNG JUNG
2024.05.07
Rush, Boyan, and all the team members were amazing. It was my first time to move in the US and work with moving company. Moving was literally magical moving, and there was no stress throughout the moving. Rush always responded kind and promptly, and provided a reasonable price. Boyan and team members arrived punctual and carefully but promtply worked with my stuff. There was nothing I had to concern. I will definitely choose this team again in the future! 100000000% recommend.
Reply from Magical Moving & Storage 2024.05.07
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a wonderful and detailed 5-star review, dear Heejung! We can't express how happy we are that your first move in our beautiful country was seamless and that our team accomplished the mission! We are glad that the whole moving process was easy and that everything went as smoothly as possible! If there is anything further that we can do for you in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out to us! Until next time, Magical Moving Team
Phoebe Bowe
Phoebe Bowe
2024.05.06
The Magical Moving team was great! They were fast and helpful. The team members where very friendly and personable. I'd recommend them anyone who is moving!
Reply from Magical Moving & Storage 2024.05.07
Dear Phoebe, thank you for taking the time to leave us a 5-star review! We are so happy to hear all those kind words regarding your move. We are glad that we proved that we are here for you and that we are someone you can trust. We want to make a difference by providing an effortless and stress-free moving experience! If there is anything further that we can do for you in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out to us! Until next time, Magical Moving Team
TK Yang
TK Yang
2024.05.05
Rush’s moving service was excellent. Boyan and Juan arrived early, packed efficiently and were courteous throughout the entire move. I would definitely recommend using them. We moved from Manhattan to Jersey City, and even though it was raining, they still had cheery attitudes and were highly helpful. They took care to make sure everything was packed carefully (especially the electronics). They unloaded everything as well with care. I have only high praise for these guys and would for sure use their services again.
Reply from Magical Moving & Storage 2024.05.07
Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a wonderful and detailed 5-star review, dear TK! We have no words for how thrilled we are to read this fabulous review! We're especially pleased to hear that, despite the severe rain, your entire relocation went as well as possible and that the team finished everything with a smile and a positive attitude! If there is anything else that we can do for you in the future, please feel free to reach out to us! Until next time, Magical Moving Team
Advertisement
Gabrielle Wisler
Gabrielle Wisler
2024.05.04
Rush was professional, accommodating and efficient. Rush even matched my lowest price offer from on of his competitors which was great. I'd use Magical Moving & Storage again in a heartbeat. They truly go above and beyond!
Reply from Magical Moving & Storage 2024.05.05
Dear Gabriela, thank you for taking the time to leave us a wonderful 5-star review! Words cannot express how pleased we are to have made your move so effortless and to have gained your trust to use our services again in the future. We are here for you, and we love that we met your expectations! Please feel free to reach out to us if there is anything further that we can do for you! Until next time, Magical Moving Team
David H.
David H.
2024.05.04
Verified
We had a difficult move, but Magical Moving did a great job and saved us a lot of stress. I would hire them again in a heartbeat!
Reply from Magical Moving & Storage 2024.05.05
Dear David, thank you for taking the time to leave us a wonderful 5-star review! Words cannot express how pleased we are to have made your move so effortless and to have gained your trust to use our services again in the future. We are here for you, and we love that we met your expectations! Please feel free to reach out to us if there is anything further that we can do for you! Until next time, Magical Moving Team
Sydney Hamburg
Sydney Hamburg
2024.05.04
Amazing service. Rush, Boyan and the team moved me up 4 flights of stairs and also disposed of my furniture I didn’t need any more for a great price and on short notice. They worked quickly and took care of everything. 100% recommend to anyone moving in NYC
Reply from Magical Moving & Storage 2024.05.05
We honestly appreciate you taking the time to leave us a 5-star review, dear Sydney! Thanks for all the kind words! We are glad to have provided impeccable service! That is what we are here for - We are here for you as our customer and we strive to provide best possible moving experience! If there is anything in the future that we can do for you, please feel free to reach out to us! Until next time, Magical Moving Team
Hajera Bibi
Hajera Bibi
2024.05.04
I mean , what an experience 🤩 Amazing people , trustable and cooperative . I recently had the chance to take help from Bojan and his team for my moving and Hats off , they did an amazing job . Totally recommended 😊
Reply from Magical Moving & Storage 2024.05.05
Dear Hajera, we truly appreciate you taking your time to leave us a 5-star review regarding you wonderful moving experience! We are glad that we met your expectations, and we did our best to make your move flawless! Thank you for your trust and future referrals! If there is anything further that we can do for you in the future, please feel free to reach out to us! Until next time, Magical Moving Team
Advertisement
Melissa B.
Melissa B.
2024.05.04
Verified
5 stars.
Reply from Magical Moving & Storage 2024.05.05
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a 5-star review, dear Melissa! If there is anything else that we can do for you in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out to us! Until next time, Magical Moving Team
Khadija Bibi
Khadija Bibi
2024.05.04
I recently had a 2 bedroom apartment move. Bojan and his team were very professional and careful with my furniture. I will definitely recommend them to my friends. Great service , valuable cooperation
Reply from Magical Moving & Storage 2024.05.05
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a 5-star review, dear Khadija! We can't express how thrilled we are that our team met your expectations and made your relocation stress-free and effortless! If there is anything else that we can do for you in the future, please feel free to reach out to us! Until next time, Magical Moving Team
D M
D M
2024.05.03
This is by far the smoothest and most stress free move I’ve ever experienced. In terms of communication, Rush very promptly responded to emails and ensured me that everything will be in order on the day of the move. The pricing was very transparent and competitive. I called many movers and Magical Moving and Storage delivered on quality and affordability. Rush and his amazing team did an excellent job. They worked efficiently and took great care of my belongings. They wrapped all our furniture properly and our 75” TV survived the journey across a different borough! I can’t recommend them enough. If you want an easy and stress free move, this is the company for you. I’m thankful to Rush and his team for the wonderful experience.
Reply from Magical Moving & Storage 2024.05.04
Thank you, dear Donna, for taking the time to leave us such a wonderful and detailed 5-star review! We are very happy to hear that this was the smoothest move you've ever experienced and that our communication and transparency was clear and on highest level! We truly care about your move, and we are happy to hear that we proved that! Thank you for all your recommendations in the future! If there is anything further that we can do for you in the future, please feel free to reach out to us! Until next time, Magical Moving Team