Mid Atlantic Dock Builders

madb.fun

Mid Atlantic Dock Builders Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
5 reviews Verified
Mid Atlantic Dock Builders
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 5 ) 5.0

Colin Smith
Colin Smith
2024.02.14
Couldn't be happier with Mid-Atlantic's work. Highly recommended.
Kirk Jennings
Kirk Jennings
2023.05.01
Mid-Atlantic Dock Builders built a beautiful two-level dock for us last year. We've had almost 9 months now to enjoy it, and they continue to show their commitment to customer service with their follow up efforts. They deserve this 5 star review!
Reply from Mid Atlantic Dock Builders 2023.05.01
Thank you so much. We really appreciate the opportunity to serve the two of you.
Paul Bevard
Paul Bevard
2023.04.29
These guys build great boathouses… kept my boat high and dry for a long time… even had one of the cool, covered party decks up top. 10 stars if I could… best boathouses on Lake Anna…. Go get you one…. I’m considering having them build me one on my off water lot to park my boat under and party up top, because they are that damn awesome… if you haven’t talked to Steve, Charles, or BIG MAC you are gonna come up short….
Reply from Mid Atlantic Dock Builders 2023.04.29
Thank you for your kind words! We look forward to doing more work for you in the future!
Zack Visco
Zack Visco
2023.04.09
The quality of work is unmatched. They finished a very large dock for us in less than 3 months. Team is very responsive. Would recommend to everyone looking to build on the water.
Reply from Mid Atlantic Dock Builders 2023.04.29
Thank you so much. We are grateful to be a small part of building your lake experience for you and your family.
Jeff Dick
Jeff Dick
2023.04.08
I needed a heavier lift installed asap before my new boat arrived. The team did a great job and it was done days before the new boat came!
Reply from Mid Atlantic Dock Builders 2023.04.29
We appreciate your loyalty! It is always a pleasure working with you.