Lytham Edge Reviews

Lytham Edge Reviews

4.2

Good - based on 120 reviews

lythamedge.co.uk
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (120)
Cristina Sevilla
Cristina Sevilla
2024-02-19
Great and quiet place. Also close to the town centre of Lytham which is very nice
Lynda Singleton
Lynda Singleton
2024-01-28
Lovely park with high standard of cleanliness and grounds
David Davies
David Davies
2024-01-26
Just been taken over working very hard to bring up it to standard excellent 👍
Michelle Gill
Michelle Gill
2024-01-26
Sue Massey
Sue Massey
2024-01-14
karen pugh
karen pugh
2023-12-10
Lovely family run park fantastic staff
Łukasz Matyjas
Łukasz Matyjas
2023-11-27
Glyn Wright
Glyn Wright
2023-11-11
lorraine morris
lorraine morris
2023-09-27
Beautiful
Linda
Linda
2023-09-08
It's changing in a very big way
Ann Tranter (Nanny Ann)
Ann Tranter (Nanny Ann)
2023-09-03
A lot of work going on at the moment. Upgrading lytham edge park, it looks lovely peaceful, and a tranquil park. owners and management, and all the team are very friendly, and I look forward to joining them all in my lodge
Simon King
Simon King
2023-08-13
ste bates
2023-08-12
Living On the Edge. !! New. Owners ,big ideas, Now very expensive. Building site for most of :the year. Lots of owners left. Many more going in the next few weeks. Caravan. On site move was 1200 quid, Now 4500 quid. WTF. !! Simply illegal charging Gudbye too bad rubbish
Paul Ross
Paul Ross
2023-08-07
We are new owners here and already feel very welcome - a fabulous buying experience, so well looked after by Nick, Megan and Alison. Thank you everyone, we look forward to enjoying our retirement with you. Would highly recommend, particularly the new development which is spectacular.
larry brookes
larry brookes
2023-07-07
hayley chadwick
hayley chadwick
2023-05-31
Amazing park, lovely staff would highly recommend
J vickers
J vickers
2023-05-31
Been here for 7 years. So far liking whats going on, a small section in the new office selling essentials ie milk, bread etc would be good, but please no bistro there are plenty in Lytham
Viv Matz
Viv Matz
2023-05-30
The information is incorrect on Brian being the manager of this site and the picture is taken from the holiday park at seaview residential park not lytham edge lodge. Seaview is a family run park with people owning their caravans and park homes which are residential for a number of years. Brian works extremely hard as he's manager for both residential and holiday at seaview. Where your a name and not a investment.
Tony Gallagher
Tony Gallagher
2023-05-15
Phil Marrion
Phil Marrion
2023-04-21
Great staff managing the place Meg and Nick were really helpful will be great when its finished