Luxury Limousines Pty Ltd Reviews

Luxury Limousines Pty Ltd Reviews

5.0

Excellent - based on 131 reviews

luxurylimousines.com.au
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (131)
Feona Aitchison
Feona Aitchison
2024-02-26
recommends
We used this Limo service on the weekend to transport 10 adults into the city for a 21st birthday celebration. Highly recommend the car was fantastic, clean and well stocked with water and champagne and loved the red carpet Would definitely use again The driver was safe and on time A very enjoyable experience
tia epa
tia epa
2024-02-25
We hired the Mercedes S Class Sedan for our wedding and OMG was it a beautiful ride. Dealing with the owner Ish was so easy. Great communication (including confirmations and follow up questions), so professional and we even got the literal red carpet service. Price to hire the service was so good compared to what's out there. Also, so punctual as well for the pickup and transfer back. Will definitely go with them again.
Laurinda Kok
Laurinda Kok
2024-02-25
I used Luxury Limousines for my husband’s 50th , Ish was amazing, great service and great with communication. The booking was easy and no hassle. Will definitely use Ish’s service again. Thank you Ish !
Michele Furness
Michele Furness
2024-02-15
We used Luxury Limousines for our wedding Ish was very prompt with information and communicated well throughout the process and was well priced. The car was great and Ish was professional and added a wonderful start to our wedding Thankyou
Fiona McArthur Author
Fiona McArthur Author
2024-02-07
The owner, Ish, always has the car waiting and is always professional, with immaculate vehicles, and friendly service. Fabulous cars and very reasonably priced. Airport to city, a tour or to a cruise, there's no better way than travelling with this company and you know you are safe and well cared for. Highly recommend this company.
Adil Bhatti
Adil Bhatti
2024-01-28
Ash was right on time and made our surprise event go as planned. Above all he is a wonderful host.
Natalie Carman
Natalie Carman
2024-01-16
We hired a limo for our wedding in Jan, 2024. Ish communication throughout the whole experience was great. He confirmed everything several days before and texted the morning of. We have Jim as our driver who was amazing. He was very kind and helpful, even helping me hop into the car in a big wedding dress, he stayed around to ensure we had photos with the car after our ceremony. The limo was spotless. Great experience overall
Tafa Leti
Tafa Leti
2024-01-15
Hired Luxury Limos for my sister's wedding on the 6th January 2024. They were very professional and very adaptive to how the day panned out. Very easy to communicate with in the whole hiring process and on the day of the wedding. I am very happy with their service and would highly recommend them if you're in need of a limo for your event.
JP Riseley
JP Riseley
2024-01-10
Great service at a great price, very friendly and great cars. Definitely recommend
Zac Grigson
Zac Grigson
2024-01-09
Service was amazing, booked Ish for New Year’s Day 2 days prior and he still managed to sort our needs, offered complimentary champagne to our group and arrived 2 hours early to our pickup location to make sure he wasn’t late. Would highly recommend and will use them again
shamine mirando
shamine mirando
2024-01-04
"Amazing service, excellent customer service,
SE Plumbing & Airconditioning Pty Ltd
SE Plumbing & Airconditioning Pty Ltd
2023-12-27
Great service :)
Graeme Struck
Graeme Struck
2023-12-23
We had the pleasure of being chauffeur driven by Ish for our son’s Birthday . We had the red carpet treatment from the start of the night Ish was professional and caring throughout. He was obliging , accommodating and friendly . Thank you Ish We look forward our next event with you
Sam Sul
Sam Sul
2023-12-19
I had a fantastic experience with this limousine company. The driving was exceptional, and they were punctual, ensuring a smooth and timely journey. The luxurious ride added a touch of elegance to my event. Highly recommend their services for a reliable and top-notch transportation experience.
Ermina Min Guarnaccia-Visalli
Ermina Min Guarnaccia-Visalli
2023-12-14
recommends
We booked Luxury Limousines for our kids graduation early this week and what an awesome experience. Ish was amazing and the kids told us after the ride that he was a great man and he made them all feel very comfortable. I would highly recommended this company and we will definitely be hiring them again for further functions or just for a cruise. Thanks again Ish for the great service as the kids had a ball. Cheers Ermina Visalli.
Reply from Luxury Limousines Pty Ltd 2024-01-06
Apologies for dropping this here but it feels too great to visit your timeline, I always enjoy what you share here on Facebook but we're not friends yet, I have tried several times to send you a friend request but it's not going. Do you mind trying from your side? I will be happy to be friends with you. If you find this message embarrassing please pardon my manners..🌺🌺🍀🍀
Vanessa Walsh
Vanessa Walsh
2023-11-29
Hi Ish, Thank you so much for being part of our special day. We really appreciate everything you did on the day. Also, for safely getting all of us around. We’re so happy with your service. We had the absolutely best day. Thank you again.
Jill Brownfield
Jill Brownfield
2023-11-28
We hired a limousine for a family celebration. The service leading up to the date was prompt and efficient . The car was immaculate and the driver was polite and courteous at all times. We would have no hesitation on using this service again. Pricing was also reasonable.
Sisira Don
Sisira Don
2023-11-24
Best service in the town,highly recommended 👍
Enza Anastasio
Enza Anastasio
2023-11-13
Very happy with the service provided on the special day, on time and hassle free.
Kezzie Hans
Kezzie Hans
2023-11-06
I hired Luxury Limousines for my son's 18th Birthday Party and they were amazing! The personalised service, the red carpet, the bottle of bubbly, the bluetooth to blast our music, the friendliness of staff, the ease of booking all added to making it the best night of my son's life and a weekend we'll all never forget. The Limo itself was incredible! Can't speak highly enough and 110% recommend 👌 perfect!