Lux Medical Spa Reviews

Lux Medical Spa Reviews

4.8

Excellent - based on 127 reviews

luxmedicaloc.com/reviews
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (127)
maryam zare
maryam zare
2023-09-19
I went to Lux Medical Spa to get my forehead botox, and couldn’t be any happier with the results! The staff are very friendly, and Dr. Sedaghat took the time to consult and listened to all my concerns! I’m a very picky and sensitive person when it comes to beauty procedures, and I couldn’t be any happier that my brows shape didn’t change after healing and also still have the movements in my forehead while it looks super smooth!
Saleh Babazadeh
Saleh Babazadeh
2023-09-19
So, I recently had the absolute pleasure of checking out Lux Medical Spa, and let me tell you, it was a game changer! The vibe? Ultra-luxe. The staff? On point with their expertise. Every time I walked in, I felt like I was getting the star treatment. Their tech? Top of the line. They're rockin' the latest gadgets and gizmos to make sure you're getting the best results. And the variety? Whoa! From that "just-kissed" lip flip, the refreshing HydraFacial, to laser hair removal (because who wants those pesky hairs anyway?), they've got it ALL. Plus, if you're looking for a bit of a hair boost, they've got some PRP magic and FUE transplants for the gents. It's like a one-stop shop for all your glam needs. If you've been thinking about treating yourself (because hey, you deserve it!), give Lux Medical Spa a go. Trust me, your selfie game will thank you! #GlowUpAtLux
Marlen Flores
Marlen Flores
2023-09-01
I first want to say thank you to Claudia, she’s AMAZING ! Her words kept me motivated and just overall happy to have chosen this medical spa! I’ve had a 30 pound weightloss using the semiglutide, and I’m so so so happy with the results! Im happy again and more confident! I highly recommend , to try!!
Alireza Danestehpoor
Alireza Danestehpoor
2023-08-14
I had an incredible experience at Lux Medical Spa and I can't recommend them enough! After struggling with my weight for years, I decided to give their consultation a try, and it turned out to be one of the best decisions I've ever made. The team at Lux Medical Spa guided me towards the Semiglutide injection for weight management, and I am absolutely amazed at the results. In just 2.5 months, I managed to shed an impressive 35 pounds without any side effects or difficulties. This achievement is beyond what I could have hoped for. What truly sets Lux Medical Spa apart is their exceptional staff. From the moment I walked in, I was met with a warm and friendly atmosphere. The staff members were not only highly professional but also genuinely caring and supportive throughout my journey. They took the time to answer all of my questions, address any concerns, and make sure I felt comfortable every step of the way. The entire experience was top-notch, and I can confidently say that Lux Medical Spa is a place where your wellness and success truly matter. If you're looking for effective weight management solutions with a dedicated and friendly team, Lux Medical Spa is the place to go. I'm immensely grateful for their expertise and support in helping me achieve my weight loss goals. Thank you, Lux Medical Spa!
Farnoush Rezvan
Farnoush Rezvan
2023-08-14
I loved their hydro facial. They are fabulous and professional. I highly recommend them 👌
Sahel Akbari
Sahel Akbari
2023-08-12
I'm very satisfied with my Hydrafacial. they make you look glamorous. I highly recommend them.
Alison L.
Alison L.
2023-07-29
Verified
I love the team at Lux Medical Spa! They are so professional and friendly, and I will never go to another Med Spa again!
Jennifer Yu
Jennifer Yu
2023-07-18
Dr Sedaghat & his staff have been so friendly , knowledgeable, professional, helpful & compassionate from the very beginning . I can definitely tell they are there to help me achieve my weigh loss goals . I feel comfortable reaching out to them every time i had any questions . Claudia really encourages me and she makes sure that I get the best results each visit. I highly recommend going to Lux Med Spa.
Brooklyn S.
Brooklyn S.
2023-07-18
Verified
I love love coming to see the girl here! They have helped me reach and better yet, maintain my weight loss goals!! Come see them for anything you could need!
Dani J.
Dani J.
2023-07-13
Verified
Amazing! Ive done a couple things at the lux med spa and everytime its amazing from the first call, to the appointments and treatments. Super friendly and they truly care about their patients. I highly recommend them!
Eli
Eli
2023-06-23
I had Semaglutide program for weight loss at Lux med spa with Dr. Cyrus. He’s very knowledgeable, staff are nice. I had my Botox here as well. Definitely will be back to get more procedures done. They offer great range of services. 🙏🌹
Mohamed Said Berrada
Mohamed Said Berrada
2023-06-19
I have had a great experience with Dr Cyrus and the staff. Very nice stuff and give you the time to listen to your needs. I have been using Semaglutide for 4 weeks now. It is working great. I highly recommend Lux Medical Spa for people who wants to lose weight
Caileigh C.
Caileigh C.
2023-05-30
Verified
The doctor and Claudia are so knowledgeable and welcoming. I look forward to coming here and always leave in a great mood after chatting with Claudia! 10/10 recommend Lux med spa!!!!
Marlen F.
Marlen F.
2023-05-17
Verified
Im on day 6 & i already lost 5 pounds ! im very happy , i can see myself losing more here. Claudia at the front desk was so nice & very informative! She was very helpful! I loved the experience here im considering continuing the weight loss program here would recommend giving it a try
Stacey Mallonee
Stacey Mallonee
2023-05-10
I recently went to Lux Medical Spa for weightloss. I have been using Semaglutide with great results. The staff is highly knowledgeable and helpful. I highly recommend this program. Especially Claudia she has been amazing.
Mandy Valencia
Mandy Valencia
2023-05-09
I absolutely love this place!! The doctor is amazing. He has the softest touch with all injections and Botox. I am so happy with my results every time. Claudia is the absolute best running the office. Lux 10 out of 10!!!
Andrea B.
Andrea B.
2023-05-09
Verified
Im 51 and had 3 morpheus treatments done here. i can definitely see the difference, and received many compliments on my skin. i targeted my jowls and upper neck / chin, and i love the results! the staff is also super nice and helpful.
Tammy Le
Tammy Le
2023-05-02
I had Morpheus 8 treatment done today. Doctor, Mahal, and Claudia made it such a good experience. They’re all so friendly and welcoming. I can see a difference and it’s been about 30 mins. I definitely recommend Lux Medical Spa.
LaZeR Jrr
LaZeR Jrr
2023-04-21
Antonela H.
Antonela H.
2023-04-20
Verified
Thank you Lux Medical Spa for a wonderful experience. I have lost 30 pounds with their weight loss program. I have so much energy and have no more knee pain. Maha and the Doctor were so caring and made me feel very comfortable. All of my questions and concerns were answered. I would definitely recommend Lux Medical Spa to my family and friends. Thank you