Luxe Safes - Jewelry Safes and Custom Safes

luxesafes.com

Luxe Safes - Jewelry Safes and Custom Safes Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
14 reviews Verified
Luxe Safes - Jewelry Safes and Custom Safes
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 14 ) 5.0

Rachel W
Rachel W
2023.09.02
When our bank discarded their safe deposit boxes we needed a high security safe for our expensive jewelry collection. We were referred to Luxe Safes through a friend. the Luxe Safes team designed a beautiful jewelry safe that fits perfectly in our space. We now have the security we require and the added convenience we’ve never had. The team goes above and beyond to ensure the perfect looking safe and stands out among competitors in their quality.
Matthew Robins
Matthew Robins
2023.07.26
We were referred to Luxe Safes through the closet company that designed our closet. Robert and his team helped us design a beautiful jewelry safe that fit perfectly in a narrow space. Our jewelry is now secure and the safe adds another element of luxury to our closet. We've gotten a number of compliments and have referred a few friends who are incredibly happy with the service and quality from Luxe Safes.
Sharon dominique
Sharon dominique
2021.11.22
I have spent many months searching for the PERFECT safe for jewelry and important papers!! Finally found Luxe Safes and in communicating with Robert many times and building my safe with him was very easy. And fun!! I would (and have) recommended Luxe Safes to anyone!!!
Reply from Luxe Safes - Jewelry Safes and Custom Safes 2022.05.13
Hi Sharon, Thank you for the kind words. It was a pleasure doing business with you. Please let me know whenever I can be of service to you or friends.
Cheri Beck
Cheri Beck
2020.12.29
We ordered a custom safe in the middle of COVID, and Robert was extremely responsive and wonderful to work with. The final product is absolutely beautiful. A work of art! I would highly recommend Luxe Safes!
Jodi Carter
Jodi Carter
2020.12.12
As an interior designer, I’ve worked with Robert and the Luxe Safes team for several years. The service offered is impeccable and they offer the nicest and highest quality luxury safes of any company I’ve worked with. I recently purchased a new safe for my home that required customization for a cabinet and it is the perfect addition to my home.
Jared Greenspan
Jared Greenspan
2020.10.22
I couldn't be more impressed with Luxe Safes and really appreciated all of the help from Robert in helping me customize the perfect safe. I love my Luxe Cube Safe for my living room and have already gotten a number of compliments and am looking forward to purchasing the Fortress Plus jewelry safe for my bedroom.
Angela Arnold
Angela Arnold
2020.08.11
Robert was very attentive to all details of my safe requirements throughout. I needed a custom size and the safe fits perfectly in the space. I almost never write reviews but felt compelled to do so as you cannot go wrong with this company. Excellent service and execution.
Ellen Petrino
Ellen Petrino
2020.07.28
I found Robert on the internet about 10 years ago. He helped me design my safe with custom drawers, then built and delivered it. It gives me such pleasure to be able to see my jewelry, keep track of it, and know it's safe. Over the years I've emailed Robert about what the beeping means (then how to change the batteries since that's what it means), getting the instructions that I should have saved about how to change the code, etc. He's delightful and responsive and is excited about the safes he builds. Perfect.
Brandi Danielle
Brandi Danielle
2020.07.28
I love my custom safe! Robert was incredibly knowledgeable and attentive, and the process was seamless from design to install. I loved being able to pick out my interior and exterior colors and drawer layout. I highly recommend Robert and Luxe Safes.
Trudi Ahart
Trudi Ahart
2020.07.23
I ordered a custom safe 2 years ago. It came as ordered, a very beautiful safe. My only regret is not doing my research on which style lock would serve me long term. I chose the digital lock for convenience but I should have chose the combination lock in the event we ever experience an EMP or other disaster that would prevent me from opening an electronic lock. Robert is helping me to resolve this issue and has been very helpful. I would highly recommend this company
MILLICENT CURCIO
MILLICENT CURCIO
2020.07.17
Very professional to deal with. Sent pictures for review all through the process. Made a beautiful safe. Highly recommend.
robert altshuler
robert altshuler
2020.07.16
We were in need of a very specialized safe to house Sacred Torah scrolls in a house of worship. We had very specific size constraints and level of protection required for both theft and fire. Luxe Safe rose to the challenge and had a safe custom built. once fabricated, transportation to our location was handled , again by Luxe Safes, with professional detail. The end product serves us extremely well. Job well done!
ELISABET ELISABET
ELISABET ELISABET
2020.07.15
EXCELLENCE AT IT'S BEST, Robert was a joy to work with. I had another safe by a different company and my safe from Luxe is far better. Robert gave me all of the items I requested and I could not be happier.
Diana Hinklein
Diana Hinklein
2020.06.11
Spoke to Luxe Safes over the phone - they answered all of my questions and were so helpful. Really looking forward to purchasing a safe for my home!