Luxe Hair Studio Strood

luxehairstudio.uk

Luxe Hair Studio Strood Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
55 reviews Verified
Luxe Hair Studio Strood
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 55 ) 5.0

Kate Rawlings
Kate Rawlings
2024.05.22
I recently visited Rosita for the first time following a recommendation from a friend. The salon was clean, bright and spacious. Rosita was very welcoming and took the time to establish what kind of haircut I was hoping for. She deeply conditioned my hair and gave me a lovely head massage. She cut and styled my hair beautifully and it's the best hair cut I've had in years. I would recommend Rosita without reservation and plan to return soon to add some colour to my new look.
Advertisement
radhika nair
radhika nair
2024.05.18
Rosita is a lovely, warm and skilled hairdresser. During each visit Rosita takes time to understand my hair type and the colour treatment that would be best. Professional grade products are used in the salon and great value for money. The haircuts are neat and on point.
Alexandra Manole
Alexandra Manole
2024.05.16
Very nice and safe. She does the job well and at good cost. Thank you for your service xx
Pooja R
Pooja R
2024.05.15
Excellent service for hair
Bini Jacob
Bini Jacob
2024.05.14
Advertisement
Aksh Deep
Aksh Deep
2024.05.13
Carol Turnbull
Carol Turnbull
2024.05.04
Rosita is a lovely lady who has a passion about hairdressing. First time visit today and I am so happy with what she has done. If I could give 6 out of 5 I would.
Javeriah Ali
Javeriah Ali
2024.04.24
Rosita cut my hair today and she has done a great job as always. She able to advise on what’s best for you hair in terms of making to look healthy and never cuts to much hair off. She is very professional and polite and highly recommended her.
Maria Ali
Maria Ali
2024.04.24
I have been using Rosita for several years now and honestly I can’t recommend her enough. 1. She listens to what you want and provides you with a thorough consultation. 2. Never cuts too much hair off and many hairdressers tend to do. 3. Vey flexible and accommodating with appointment times. I just want to add I just had my hair done not too long ago and was a little taken back with how bright the highlights were. Rosita said to me if I’m still not settled on the colour to come back and tone it down. I went back in today and she toned it down with no additional charges I am so much happier with the colour! 10/10 service !
Advertisement
Purvi Parekh
Purvi Parekh
2024.04.15
Excellent hairdresser- understands the requirements very well! Have been going there for past 2 years!
Preetika Gupta
Preetika Gupta
2024.04.10
Lakshmi Acharya
Lakshmi Acharya
2024.04.04
Rosita is amazing! She always does a very great job and is very thorough and makes sure you are absolutely pleased with the end result. She uses the perfect products well suited for your hair type. Have been going to her for 8 years! Will 100% recommend.
Sethumli Liyanage
Sethumli Liyanage
2024.04.01
Amazing experience and I would never consider going anywhere else . After I started going to this salon , my hair feels much healthier. I truly recommend this salon . The owner is so nice as well and it’s a really nice atmosphere
Advertisement
Deborah Sherr
Deborah Sherr
2024.03.21
Rosita does wonderful cuts and colour..i aways come away very satisfied with my hair. She's amazing!
Anisha Patel
Anisha Patel
2024.03.19
I have known Rosita for more than 10 years, have always been nice experience with hair styling. She is very knowledgeable about hair and with her years experience she does suggest what will be good. I would highly recommend Rosita to anyone who looking for a great haircut and various hair treatments!
Charlotte Burnett
Charlotte Burnett
2024.03.18
Amazing experience with Rosita, always friendly and as usual does not disappoint, would recommend to anyone looking for a friendly local hairdresser
Nirmala Kandel
Nirmala Kandel
2024.03.18
Rosita is very professional and friendly hairdresser. She has adequate knowledge and offers the best service and products suitable for the client. She is very flexible and always exceeds my expectations!
Advertisement
Julie Burnett
Julie Burnett
2024.03.17
Have used Rosita for years, an excellent hairdresser , would highly recommend, I wouldn’t go anywhere else
Sarabjit Kaur
Sarabjit Kaur
2024.03.12
Exceptional haircuts and service – highly recommended!"
Ammulakshmi Vijayan
Ammulakshmi Vijayan
2024.03.09
I had great experiences. She knew hair so well, kinda expert. Before touching my hair she explained whole things about my hair. Complained about how to take care and style in my daily life.