Lunar Kitchens and Bathrooms

lunarkitchensandbathrooms.co.uk

Lunar Kitchens and Bathrooms Reviews

Excellent rating
4.5
15 reviews Verified
Lunar Kitchens and Bathrooms
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 15 ) 4.5

Birsen Kapmaz
Birsen Kapmaz
2024.05.06
Stay away from Dennie Ormrod and his team! He took thousands of pounds from us left one job unfinished with a leaky bathroom and disappeared with nearly 5K deposit for our second bathroom. He is a complete fraud and thief!
Igor Semenczuk
Igor Semenczuk
2024.04.29
Amazing from start to finish. We originally came to Dennie with little knowledge and no inspiration. He was extremely helpful from designing, sourcing products and our bathroom has the perfect finish! Thank you so much and will be getting in touch next year for our en-suite!
Lisa Price
Lisa Price
2024.04.25
What a great experience we have had for our dream bathroom renovation Communication,execution and overall we are so pleased to have our dream bathroom become a reality Thank you so much dennie.
Chris Rowledge
Chris Rowledge
2024.04.18
I have used lunar bathrooms a few times now and have recommended them to friends they have done an amazing job on 3 of my bathrooms extremely tidy go above and beyond very professional and have high standards can't recommended them enough will be using them again to do a clients bathrooms thank you dennie for the design help what amazing bathrooms you done
Jason Bloor
Jason Bloor
2024.04.18
Great service from Dennie and his team to deliver the bathroom of our dreams. Design, installation and communication was outstanding from start to finish and will definitely recommend!
John Stringer
John Stringer
2024.04.07
Excellent guidance and advice during the design and materials choices. The installation was done with great attention to detail and the final bathroom and shower room are a great example of high quality workmanship producing an exceptional finish. Highly recommend this hardworking and conscientious company.
Billy Newland
Billy Newland
2024.03.19
Great service from start to finish. This is the second bathroom Dennie has completed for us and we couldn’t be happier. Communication, detail and overall experience was fantastic.
taariq allie
taariq allie
2024.03.17
Dennie at Lunar bathrooms provided a fantastic service. He truly loves what he does and it shines through the whole service. Lovely to have in our home and will definitely miss having him and the team in our home. From the design, products and installation we are extremely happy with our master ensuite. Dennie listened to our ideas and guided us through to create the bathroom of our dreams. Thank you so much!
alex carter
alex carter
2024.03.08
Dennie and the team were amazing. We first contacted Lunar bathrooms for the entire service from design, supply and installation and as much as they were competitive in price, the quality of work was exceptional. 5 stars from us and will highly recommend. Thank you!
Ellie Dadswell
Ellie Dadswell
2024.02.19
We had the most incredible bathroom fit by Dennie. The service was amazing from start to finish, we couldn’t recommend them enough!!
Ryan Griffiths
Ryan Griffiths
2024.02.18
Great job by Dennie and his team. I contacted Dennie regarding a revamp of my new bathroom and the attention to detail and planning of my bathroom was second to none. Highly recommended Lunar!
Rowan Ranaramesh
Rowan Ranaramesh
2024.02.10
Asked to pay £857 for tiles. Still not provided receipt. When I asked top tiles, they couldn't find any tiles which I have asked to order. Boiler receipt and certificate is not provided. Vert low quality vinyl put on the floor and asked me to pay £300. One end panel of the cup board I couldn't find, when I ask Dennie telling me, because its damaged he threw away. Removed the bathroom door not fixed back, when I asked, that also threw in the bin. House key is still not returned. He is threatening me he is going to remove everything. DENNIE is a Very CHEAT person.
Reply from Lunar Kitchens and Bathrooms 2024.02.20
Hi Rowan, I am extremely shocked you feel this way. Firstly, you came to us with a very tight budget which we made sure will work for you. You chose the vinyl as I sent you a luxury vinyl and a budget sample and you chose the budget vinyl. You then tried your luck keeping 50% of payment until finished which was not agreed. You then didn’t pay me the last £2000 which was on completion and everything quoted for was finished apart from the mirror that didn’t arrive which you didn’t order. The project ran as smoothly as possible with no issues until final payment as you and your husband Ramesh was very happy all the way through your project. You asked me to order the tiles from topps tiles to use our discount and this was invoice directly from our CAD system and not directly from topps tiles as normal. You asked us to install a new door which we then removed the old one from site to create more space for you and then you cancelled the new door that day knowing the old one was thrown away which I then said we will purchase a new one for you and install. Regarding your key, you gave me a very short window to deliver it but have done so already. All paper work including gas safe certificate gets sent to you after final payment. Again, I am truly disheartened by the way this has unraveled on the final day when asking for final payment. Many thanks Lunar Kitchens & Bathrooms
John Walker
John Walker
2024.02.08
Dennie and the team have been fantastic. The standard of work is exceptional. The communication, pride and work ethic was next to none and I will definitely be using again.
James Salik
James Salik
2024.02.01
Couldn’t be happier with the work carried out by Dennie and his team. The service they provide is excellent from start to finish with clear communication throughout.
James H
James H
2024.01.24
So pleased with my new bathroom. Very professional, superb quality installation. Thank you Dennie and Alex.