Lumefit Reviews

Lumefit Reviews

4.5

Excellent - based on 1997 reviews

lumefit.co.uk
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (576)
Abbie
Abbie
2024-02-22
Verified
Perfect fit. So comfy, fits my phone perfectly now to start running!
Deb
Deb
2024-02-20
Verified
Great Bought this for my son who is in training for the great north run, in his words ‘love this it’s just what I needed’Great 😊
paul smith
paul smith
2024-02-19
Verified
Love it Great value for money
Mr. N. D
Mr. N. D
2024-02-19
Verified
Fits very good Fits phone and car key fob very well, doesn't ride up when you run, pretty good tbh!
Amazon Customer
Amazon Customer
2024-02-16
Verified
Comfy Really comfortable vest when running. Does its job and does not move
Amazon Customer
Amazon Customer
2024-02-16
Verified
Great product Love this product
Amazon Customer
Amazon Customer
2024-02-14
Verified
just what i was looking for Love it
Bryony
Bryony
2024-02-13
Verified
Great service from Otrexo. Poor quality item I ordered this to replace an old lightless model I use for winter evening running, that had become worn. I chose this model based on good reviews and the addition of front and rear lights. Hence I was disappointed when the front lights stopped working on the second use. I contacted Otrexo who were very helpful. I sent the lights back, was refunded, and a replacement was sent out free of charge. Unfortunately the white lights on the replacement set don't work either. Great service but an inferior quality product. Won't be ordering again.
David Bocquet
2024-02-09
excellent customer service Had a problem. They sent a replacement with no questions, no fuss and no wait. excellent service.
Amazon Customer
Amazon Customer
2024-02-07
Verified
Running harness Great quality, fits perfect, adjustable straps, light weight
Gaynor Griffiths
Gaynor Griffiths
2024-02-02
Verified
Great product Description perfect , great product
lara
lara
2024-02-02
Verified
Love it Really bright light gave me more confidence running in the evening and made me feel safe
Mr Ian Lane
Mr Ian Lane
2024-02-01
Verified
Excellent Great bit of kit, use it for running at night with my dog, lights the way perfectly and ensures I can be seen by other road users
Danielle M
Danielle M
2024-02-01
Verified
Bright and reflective - great for running Bright rechargeable running light. Makes running at night time feel much safer, cars visibly slow down when wearing this.
It’s just a sticker. The value for money is too high
It’s just a sticker. The value for money is too high
2024-02-01
Verified
Beautiful Loved it
Izzy's mum
Izzy's mum
2024-01-31
Verified
Brilliant Arrived in perfect condition, ready to use. I've used a grass torch previously on night runs but find them a bit irritating. This was perfect, light, bright and glad I bought it.
Miss K M Muir
Miss K M Muir
2024-01-31
Verified
Lights up a path well Went for a night run event in a forest and it did a great job of lighting the path. Also meant other runners could see me much better than if I had a head torch as there is a light in the back too.No complaints, great product!
Steve Mackie
Steve Mackie
2024-01-30
Verified
Great value, bright enough for off road running at night Used for the first time this evening on country paths at night. Very good light and the adjustable angle and brightness is very useful. Excellent value for money
Amazon Customer
Amazon Customer
2024-01-30
Verified
Great for running safely in winter months It's a great product easy to use, bright light , but not so easy to recharge. It seemed to take ages to recharge.This is my 2nd winter of using my lights ( since Christmas 2023) and I'm now disappointed to find that I am unable to link the USB cable to the lights.I need to buy another set of lights.
viv
viv
2024-01-29
Verified
Great light device I bought the light for a friend and they recommended it. So I bought one for myself and can see why it’s great for runners, walkers, etc. Worth the price - lightweight, easy to put on and adjusts quickly.