Town and Country Property Auctions

Town and Country Property Auctions Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
46 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (46)
Andrea Stavrou
Andrea Stavrou
2024.03.28
Working with Town and Country property auctions was very straightforward. I found Paul Doran Jones and Mel to be very understanding of my needs, their patience was & still is impeccable, their reassurance was refreshing, and their kindness was very unexpected. I cannot recommend this company enough!! Follow your dreams I did and I’m so happy! Thank you so much🌻💛
Reply from Town and Country Property Auctions 2024.03.28
Andrea! Thank you for leaving us a review at Town & Country Property Auctions London. We thoroughly enjoyed assisting you through your first auction purchase! You have showed us all the way to do it - your transparency and communication has helped us with getting this across the line. Please keep us updated of how you get on with this refurb. It should be a cracker once finished. TCPA London
Brendan O'Shea
Brendan O'Shea
2024.03.15
Thank you Callum, great service.
Reply from Town and Country Property Auctions 2024.03.18
Thanks Brendan - pleasure to work with you! We look forward to hearing from you in the future. Many thanks TCPA London
Halil | Just Clear
Halil | Just Clear
2024.03.15
Reply from Town and Country Property Auctions 2024.03.15
Hi Halil, Thank you for leaving us a review on Town and Country Property Auctions - London. We are very happy to help you! Look forward to hearing from you soon.
Sam Williams
Sam Williams
2024.02.17
Reply from Town and Country Property Auctions 2024.02.18
Thank you for leaving us a review at Town & Country Property Auctions London
Adam Torio
Adam Torio
2024.02.09
I purchased this month of February 2024 our family house from T&C in Milton Keynes. Everything was so easy, straight forward and fast that we were a bit worried, but what we found it was all the opposite. We received a constant support from them all along the quick process and after paying the deposit + the fee the support and help did not change. Paul was always there attending my calls and offering us help and solutions all along. Thanks Paul for being there.
Reply from Town and Country Property Auctions 2024.02.09
Thank you for leaving us a review at Town & Country Property Auctions London. We were delighted to assist your first auction purchase. Hopefully, now you will never look past the Auction Route. Tell your friends. Shout it from the rooftops.
Barry
Barry
2024.02.06
Purchasing a property through Lloyd at Town and Country Auctions couldn’t be any easier. Lloyd is extremely helpful and the process is quick and smooth.
Nicholas Demetriou
Nicholas Demetriou
2024.02.06
Lloyd found me the perfect property. His approach was fast and efficient. I would highly recommend his services
John Demetriou
John Demetriou
2024.02.06
They know their stuff, Professional. Bought a building through Lloyd at Town and Country Auctions. He was very helpful and the process was smooth/quick/clean
Reply from Town and Country Property Auctions 2024.02.06
Hi John - thanks very much for your review of TCPA London. We look forward to hearing from you and assisting with any future acquisitions and disposals
Ray Walker
Ray Walker
2024.01.23
After previously using larger national chains to sell various properties, I decided to try a more bespoke approach with Town and Country. I’m glad I did. I received excellent service from my contact, Andrina Craig, who was always attentive and professional and the sale price achieved was beyond my valuation and expectations. I strongly recommend them.
Reply from Town and Country Property Auctions 2024.01.23
Thank you for leaving us a review at Town & Country Property Auctions London. Andrina is a valued member of the team and I will be sure to pass this on. Good luck with the property Ray
Clare Champion
Clare Champion
2024.01.18
Calluum was patient & extremely helpful, throughout my sale..it wasn't straightforward but he was always in contact & resolved issues, whenever they arose I am very grateful to him.
Reply from Town and Country Property Auctions 2024.01.18
Clare - Thank you for leaving us a review at Town & Country Property Auctions London. This was a complicated sale but we relish a challenge! As for Callum - he is a jem
nicole sun
nicole sun
2024.01.12
The entire staff at the company, including Andrina, made our home-searching experience truly delightful. Their dedication, especially during the busy New Year period, was remarkable. Quick responses, ample support, and a genuinely pleasant atmosphere made it a happy journey. Kudos to the team for their outstanding service!
Reply from Town and Country Property Auctions 2024.01.12
Thank you for leaving us a review at Town & Country Property Auctions - London! What lovely words Nicole! We delighted to assist you in your purchase and look forward to hearing from you with updates on the project! TCPA
Carole Powell
Carole Powell
2024.01.09
I have worked with Andrina on many occasions and always trust her for professional and honest advice. I would definitely recommend her.
Reply from Town and Country Property Auctions 2024.01.09
Thank you for leaving us a review at Town & Country Property Auctions London. Very happy to have been of assistance.
Sam Kurt
Sam Kurt
2023.12.17
Excellent service at a great price. Very quick transaction
Reply from Town and Country Property Auctions 2023.12.17
Thank you for leaving us a review at Town & Country Property Auctions.
Sarah Potter
Sarah Potter
2023.11.29
I recently bought a property for my portfolio through Lloyd at Town and Country Auctions. He was exceptionally helpful, full of knowledge and the process was very smooth. Thank you Lloyd!
Reply from Town and Country Property Auctions 2023.11.29
Thanks for your business Sarah - glad to have been of service! We look forward to seeing how you get on with your project and assisting with your next one TCPA London
isaac stroh
isaac stroh
2023.11.24
Town and Country Property Auction, under the adept guidance of Lloyd Coleman, provided a truly phenomenal and seamless experience from start to finish. Coleman's expertise was evident as he navigated the entire process with finesse, ensuring every detail was attended to. The level of professionalism and commitment demonstrated by Coleman made our property transaction an effortless journey. If you're in search of a smooth, stress-free experience in real estate, Town and Country, with Lloyd Coleman at the helm, is the epitome of excellence.
Ramin Semsarilar
Ramin Semsarilar
2023.11.22
Lloyd was was fantastic really helpful great selection of properties so worth checking out
Reply from Town and Country Property Auctions 2023.11.23
Thanks very much for your review Ramin. We were very happy to help you with your latest acquisition. Please let us know how you get on! TCPA London
Peter Jackson
Peter Jackson
2023.11.22
Fantastic company very reliable and prompt service. The agent was a gentleman named Lloyd he was very professional and extremely knowledgeable in the area. Would recommend the company and Lloyd.
Reply from Town and Country Property Auctions 2023.11.22
Hi Peter - thank you for reviewing Town and Country Property Auction House in London. I am glad to hear that Lloyd was extremely helpful! We look forward to hearing how you get on and to assist you with your next acquisition/disposal Many thanks
appleberye
appleberye
2023.09.08
Reply from Town and Country Property Auctions 2023.09.08
Thank you for leaving us a review at Town & Country Property Auctions London
Chris
Chris
2023.09.08
Dealt with many property auctioneers over the years but these guys really battle to get you the best price and tell you how it is. Highly recommend them.
Reply from Town and Country Property Auctions 2023.07.05
Thank you for leaving us a review at Town & Country Property Auctions. Happy to help and always trying to get a good deal for our clients. Look forward to helping with your next sale. TCPA London
Francesca B
Francesca B
2023.08.17
Professional, smooth and easy all throughout completion. You can ask any questions and they will answer professionally and honestly. Paul and Callum have been fabulous. Would use them again without a doubt Thank you very much 😊
Reply from Town and Country Property Auctions 2023.08.17
Thank you for leaving us a review at Town & Country Property Auctions London! Francesca - we were delighted that we were able to sell your commercial unit quickly and efficiently. We wish you all the best with the next chapter. We look forward to hearing from you with your next property requirements. TCPA London