Loyal Transfers

loyaltransfers.com

Loyal Transfers Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
357 reviews Verified
Loyal Transfers
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 357 ) 4.9

Judyiceskater
Judyiceskater
2024.04.30
Verified
Loyal Transfers is GREAT We were picked up by Davis at Royal Transfers. He drove us from Geneve train station (Cornavin) to our hotel in Chamonix. He was GREAT! Would definitely recommend Loyal Transfers. And they were a little lower priced than others I contacted.
Trav123
Trav123
2024.04.13
Verified
Quick and easy Quick and comfortable transfer from Geneva to Tignes couldn’t ask for anything better. Also very friendly drivers, who message you 24 hours before to check itinerary, great company.
ElinKornehed
ElinKornehed
2024.04.05
We used Loyal Transfers when going to/from our destination (Geneva Airport - Val d'Isère). We had a great experience with them! The drivers, Kris and Kaspar, were both really nice and their driving felt very safe. They were also both early to pick us up which was very much appreciated, especially when going to the Airport having a plane to catch. It was also a nice touch with the water bottles provided in the cars, and the cars in general were also very clean and comfortable. The communication with Loyal Transfers was smooth and they were very fast to reply. When making a request for a booking, someone from their office reached out via Whatsapp to confirm our booking and also provided us more information about our driver and their Whatsapp number, a service we appreciated a lot as it made the communication very simple. We definitely recommend Loyal Transfers and will use them again next time we go to the alps!
Geoff Scholtes
Geoff Scholtes
2024.04.05
I’ve used Loyal Transfers twice now to two different resorts, from Geneva. Both times I can’t fault the service. They arrived on time, the communication was good, the price was fair, and the vehicles were clean and modern. I will not hesitate to use them again.
Samm 85
Samm 85
2024.04.05
Fantastic service! We were picked up from Geneva airport and taken to Les Arcs, travelling with 2 adults and 2 children. The driver was professional and friendly, a nice large vehicle was sent with a child seat as requested. Driver arrived ten minutes early, communicated his arrival via text message so we felt very looked after. A great way to travel to the slopes and back!
Vic228
Vic228
2024.04.05
Verified
Reliable and well priced service! Reliable, polite, punctual service, good communication both on booking and on the day…and good price. Would definitely use this company again.
Mikabranestam
Mikabranestam
2024.04.05
Verified
Great Customer experience ! Great transfer from Geneva-Chamonix : Affordable, good Communication, clean, helpful drivers and punctual -thanks a lot !
Resort20452970909
Resort20452970909
2024.04.05
Verified
Top-notch! We used Loyal Transfers when going to/from our destination (Geneva Airport - Val d'Isère). We had a great experience with them! The drivers, Kris and Kaspar, were both really nice and their driving felt very safe. They were also both early to pick us up which was very much appreciated, especially when going to the Airport having a plane to catch. It was also a nice touch with the water bottles provided in the cars, and the cars in general were also very clean and comfortable. The communication with Loyal Transfers was smooth and they were very fast to reply. When making a request for a booking, someone from their office reached out via Whatsapp to confirm our booking and also provided us more information about our driver and their Whatsapp number, a service we appreciated a lot as it made the communication very simple. We definitely recommend Loyal Transfers and will use them again next time we go to the alps!
Geoffrey S
Geoffrey S
2024.04.05
Verified
Loyal transfers are great I’ve used Loyal Transfers twice now to two different resorts, from Geneva. Both times I can’t fault the service. They arrived on time, the communication was good, the price was fair, and the vehicles were clean and modern. I will not hesitate to use them again.
Cristinel Lungu
2024.04.04 2024.04.04 | Romania
The best transfer company

Date of experience: 18 March, 2024
Linda
2024.03.27 2024.03.27 | Netherlands
Val D'Isere Round trip Highly Recommend this company. Hired a private transfer for 6 for roundtrip Geneva/Val D'Isere. Fantastic experience. Driver was there to greet us upon arrival. The Van was spacious, very clean and very comfortable. Excellent drivers both ways. Your driver contacts you approx. 24 hours prior using Whats App confirming your reservation and pick up times. The company responded to any inquiries the same day or no later than the next.
Melissa Michaud
2024.03.26 2024.03.26 | United States
Perfect Easy booking, on time, comfortable, professional. Allowed us to stop to quickly see Annecy and stop at grocery on the way to Val. 100% recommend!
Sarah R
Sarah R
2024.03.26
Verified
Fantastic transfer from Geneva to Tignes From booking my transfer to being picked up and taken back to Geneva Loyal transfers were the best. Fantastic communication and lovely clean new comfortable vans with cold bottled cold water on arrival. Fantastic company and will definitely be using again for all our mountain airport transfers
Sarah Robbins
2024.03.21 2024.03.21 | United Kingdom
Transfer from Geneva to Tignes So easy to book and communication from start to finish was brilliant. Agris was fantastic ! He was waiting for us when we came out to the doors at Geneva , 30 second walk from the airport to the car and we were on the road. Stopped halfway for a comfort break and then up the mountain. Brilliant value and fantastic service from start to finish. Will definitely be using Loyal transfers from now on
Brendan Lynch
Brendan Lynch
2024.03.21
First class service, we used these guys from Geneva to Les Menuires and were contacted in advance with the drivers name and contact details. Drivers turned up bang on time both ends and messaged me beforehand to make contact. The vans were new and very clean and we were provided with water for the journey. Travel time was 2 hrs 15 mins and both drivers stopped off at halfway points so that we could stretch our legs and get refreshments. Will most definitely use Loyaltransfers again.
Suzanne Burnside
Suzanne Burnside
2024.03.21
Competitive prices, efficient, prompt and smooth. Had no issues with either of our transfers, both Arno and Krisjanis were easy to communicate with, professional and experienced drivers. Would absolutely recommend and use again.
Sam S
Sam S
2024.03.21
Verified
Good business Service exactly as advertised, good comms beforehand and everything ran like clockwork on the day. Happy to recommend
Rory Moore
Rory Moore
2024.03.17
We have used Loyal Transfers for a couple years now and they have always given decent quotes and been reliable and helpful in terms of the logistics.
Cruiser58720837190
Cruiser58720837190
2024.03.17
Verified
Excellent. Great transfer company. Tomasz and Normunds excellent drivers. Second year we have used this company. Would use again without hesitation.
MAN CA
MAN CA
2024.03.16
Excellent car, excellent driver, serious company . Great price too.