Loveland Massage Center

Loveland Massage Center Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
124 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (123)
Jeannie Turner
Jeannie Turner
2024.04.10
Beverly Diles
Beverly Diles
2024.04.06
Amanda and her skilled staff provide excellent service in a warm and inviting environment. I left feeling relaxed. Ahhhh
Reply from Loveland Massage Center 2024.04.06
Hi Beverly! Thank you so much for the 5 star review! We love taking care of you. Hope to see you again soon!
Beth Pope
Beth Pope
2024.04.05
I have had Alexa and Beth the most and they are the best!
Reply from Loveland Massage Center 2024.04.06
Hi Beth, Thank you so much for the glowing review! Alexis and Beth are awesome! We appreciate you very much and look forward to taking care of you again 😃
Craig Walker
Craig Walker
2024.04.04
I’ve been going here for years! Amanda is amazing!
Reply from Loveland Massage Center 2024.04.04
Thank you, Craig!! It’s been a pleasure to take care of you all these years. You’re awesome!! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review, I appreciate it very much. See you soon! :)
Jen Mulvaney
Jen Mulvaney
2024.03.25
Wonderfully relaxing massage with Alexis! I think I almost melted on the table...🫠
Reply from Loveland Massage Center 2024.04.04
Hi Jen, Thank you so much for the 5 star review! I know exactly what you mean…Alexis is amazing! I need to get on her schedule again soon…lol. We look forward to taking care of you again. Have a wonderful day!
Katie Alexander
Katie Alexander
2024.03.15
Had a wonderful massage with Alexis. It was very relaxing. She knew just what areas needed attention and provided the right amount of pressure. Very healing experience. Definitely recommend
Reply from Loveland Massage Center 2024.03.15
Hello, Katie! Thank you so much for your 5 star review. Alexis is wonderful…we are so grateful to have her on our team. We appreciate you very much and look forward to taking care of you again!
Ann Ellis
Ann Ellis
2024.03.07
Reply from Loveland Massage Center 2024.03.07
Hi Ann, thank you so much for taking the time to give us a review! We appreciate you very much!
Sandy Bosley
Sandy Bosley
2024.03.05
Nicole was attentive to my tight muscles. With just the right amount of pressure and manipulation she was able to relax the tight spots.
Reply from Loveland Massage Center 2023.05.22
Hello, Sandy! Thank you for your 5 star review!! We appreciate you and are looking forward to taking care of you again 😃
Jen Hornyak
Jen Hornyak
2024.03.05
I have regular, always wonderful massages with Nicole. I fully recommend her, and the other massage therapists I’ve encountered there.
Reply from Loveland Massage Center 2024.03.07
Hi Jen, thank you so much for your review. Nicole is awesome! We appreciate you very much, and are honored to take care of you. See you soon!
Lori Hart
Lori Hart
2024.03.01
Amanda and her team are amazing. Amanda has the best personal touch and I feel like I’m 50 lbs lighter when I come out from the tension that she has released for me. She uses a variety of different tools and finds the spots that I had no idea were issues. Hands down the best massage therapist that I have ever been to and highly encourage you give it a try. All of her therapist are great she is very selective with the therapist that she hires.
Reply from Loveland Massage Center 2024.03.07
Thank you Lori! You are so awesome, thank you for giving us such a wonderful review. Its SO TRUE...I am extremely picky. I only want the very best! I am so grateful for you, and we love taking care of you and Dave. See you again soon I hope!
David Fisher
David Fisher
2024.02.27
Excellent experience with great massages. Consistently making us feel so much better!
Reply from Loveland Massage Center 2023.06.26
Hi David! Thank you for taking the time to give us a review, and for the 5 stars!!! We appreciate you!
Logan R
Logan R
2024.02.20
Loveland Massage Center is great! Nicole does an amazing job!
Reply from Loveland Massage Center 2024.02.20
Hi Logan, thank you for the wonderful review, we really appreciate it! Nicole is the best. We are so grateful to have her on our team. We look forward to taking care of you again!
Angela Hagedorn
Angela Hagedorn
2024.02.20
We truly enjoyed our couples massage. Gwendolyn’s energy, intention, technique, and disposition were perfect. Alexis was amazing as well. We will both be coming here for massages going forward!
Reply from Loveland Massage Center 2024.02.20
Hi Angela, thank you for the glowing review and feedback. We appreciate you very much! I'm so happy you enjoyed your experience. Our therapists are excellent! We are so grateful to have Gwendolyn and Alexis on our team. We look forward to taking care of you again :)
J E
J E
2024.02.15
Excellent care from Kathy. She always makes sure that I am comfortable and gives a very therapeutic massage!
Reply from Loveland Massage Center 2024.02.15
Thank you for the 5 star review and positive feedback! We are so grateful to have Kathy with us. She is one of the very best!!! We appreciate you very much and look forward to taking care of you again!
Laura
Laura
2024.02.12
Best massage anywhere. Found all the knots!!
Reply from Loveland Massage Center 2023.07.26
Hi Laura, thank you SO much for the review and the positive feedback! We love hearing that! Have a wonderful day!
Snyder Family
Snyder Family
2024.02.12
Reply from Loveland Massage Center 2024.02.15
Thank you so much for the 5 star review! We appreciate you very much, and look forward to taking care of you again!
Jeff Thompson
Jeff Thompson
2024.02.11
Reply from Loveland Massage Center 2024.02.12
Hi Jeff, thank you for the 5 star review! We appreciate you very much, and look forward to taking care of you again soon :)
Jan-Christoph Durst
Jan-Christoph Durst
2024.02.06
Great staff, easy to contact and accommodating. Highly recommend deep tissue massage therapy for athletes. Extra points for cute doggo
Reply from Loveland Massage Center 2024.02.06
Hi Jan, thank you so much for the 5 star review and positive feedback! Im glad you liked the ashiatsu, its unique and so valuable for anyone who is very active or just really tight and needs deep work! Its pretty great to have Sofie at work with me, she is the best little doggie! Have a great week!
Deborah MacFarlan
Deborah MacFarlan
2024.02.05
I have degenerate discs in my lower back, when it goes out, I head to Loveland Massage. They do their best to get me in, afterward I'm like a new person.
Reply from Loveland Massage Center 2023.05.08
Thank you for the 5 star review, Deb!! I’m sorry we are so busy and we appreciate your patience! Im so glad we had a spot open up for you today and SO glad you are feeling better! We love taking care of you. ❤️
Branson Stallter
Branson Stallter
2024.01.27
Awesome location, atmosphere and the massage therapist was amazing
Reply from Loveland Massage Center 2024.01.30
Hi Branson, thank you so much for the glowing review! We appreciate you very much, and look forward to taking care of you again. Have a great week!