London Sofa & Carpet Cleaners Company LTD Reviews

London Sofa & Carpet Cleaners Company LTD Reviews

5.0

Excellent - based on 168 reviews

londonsofacleaners.co.uk
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (168)
Angela Hwang
Angela Hwang
2022-11-08
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Responsiveness
Serdar did a wonderful job with my mattress and couch. He was very responsive, professional and friendly. Would definitely recommend his services and I will be going with him again in the future. Thank you!!
Advertisement
Jess Short
Jess Short
2022-11-08
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Friendly customer service and amazing results!
Raminta Gramaite
Raminta Gramaite
2022-11-08
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Very good and efficient service
Vasfiye Berber
Vasfiye Berber
2022-11-07
Positive
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Great quality best price 👍🏼 It was very dirty sofa and he did his best. Now it is like a new😍
Ahmed Alizoda
Ahmed Alizoda
2022-11-07
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Value
He did a super job I am very happy with serdar I a need anyone please send him . Thank you*******
Advertisement
Harry D
Harry D
2022-11-07
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Serdar was very professional and excellent service, great, I would recommend!
Christopher Menon
Christopher Menon
2022-11-03
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Abukar Macalow
Abukar Macalow
2022-11-01
Positive
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Serdar is very good person good quality company I recommend
J S L
J S L
2022-10-31
Advertisement
Saa Boo
Saa Boo
2022-10-30
Positive
Quality
Vet nice and friendly service from Serdar!
Reply from London Sofa & Carpet Cleaners Company LTD 2022-10-30
Thanks Saa for your nice recommendation! We are so glad you are happy with our services, hope see you next time again! Best Regards London Sofa Carpet Cleaners Team
Magdena kingji
Magdena kingji
2022-10-26
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Value
Done a great job 👏 very professional and super nice.
Reply from London Sofa & Carpet Cleaners Company LTD 2022-10-26
Thanks Magdena for your nice recommendation! We are so glad you are happy with our services, hope see you next time again! Best Regards London Sofa Carpet Cleaners Team
Shamim Hussain
Shamim Hussain
2022-10-25
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Value
Serdar was very professional and did a great job in bringing our carpets back to life. Will use again.
Reply from London Sofa & Carpet Cleaners Company LTD 2022-10-26
Thanks Shamin for your nice recommendation! We are so glad you are happy with our services, hope see you next time again! Best Regards London Sofa Carpet Cleaners Team
C N
C N
2022-10-24
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Value
Advertisement
Masuma Yasmin
Masuma Yasmin
2022-10-21
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Value
Serdar was absolutely brilliant. I have 2 young children and a pet cat he managed to remove all stains and odours off my rugs. My baby had an accident last night and vomited on the sofa he offered to clean free off charge. Great customer service! Worth the price
francesca lugaresi
francesca lugaresi
2022-10-20
Serdar did an amazing job. My carpet was full of cat hair and now looks like new!! He took less than an hour and was really friendly
Reply from London Sofa & Carpet Cleaners Company LTD 2022-10-20
Thank you for your nice comment and for choosing us. Best Regards
Engin Yilmazer
Engin Yilmazer
2022-10-18
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
He is the guy who knows what to do and how to do, doing his job properly with reasonable price, highly recommended.
Yeah Manzz
Yeah Manzz
2022-10-16
Advertisement
Aysem Kilinc
Aysem Kilinc
2022-10-13
Positive
Responsiveness
Value
Perle Van de Wyngaert
Perle Van de Wyngaert
2022-10-11
Emma Alexander
Emma Alexander
2022-10-08
Excellent professional service, we were very happy!