SENSAS London

london.sensas.top

SENSAS London Reviews

Excellent rating
4.8
684 reviews Verified
SENSAS London
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 684 ) 4.8

2024.07.15
Had an amazing time, Yoan was an amazing game master! Highly recommend!
2024.07.15
Our host Marie was fun, expressive and was very kind. Definitely coming again.
2024.07.15
Marie was FANTASTIC - we had the best experience today at SENSAS. Thanks Marie!!
2024.07.15
Great place for families. Our guide Michael was nice and very good 😃
2024.07.14
If you are looking for a unique and fun experience in London, you have to come here! It was a like a game/escape room experience. It had us laughing, screaming, thinking and working together as a family. Loved every minute.
2024.07.13
Such a fun experience - Marie was a great host, thank you so much!! Would definitely recommend - good for groups of friends and families !! Loads of fun 😊
2024.07.10
Absolutely amazing experience. Thought it was kiddish at first but defo one to do with the lads 🙌🙌
2024.07.10
GIVE MARIE A RAISE!!!! The experience was great fun and Marie made it just a million times better :)))) U GO GURLLL
2024.07.09
This is a must do if you enjoy fun games and puzzles. I won't spoil things, but well, your senses will be put to the test, you do need a bit of energy but our group ranged from.age 55 to 83 and we all managed. The host was amazing, helping us along to make it enjoyable, so we definitely left feeling we had spent a could fun couple of hours. Taking the "anti gravity " photos was great too, lots of good ones to take home.
2024.07.09
Good fun for a couple of hours. Using your senses to complete the challenges. We had a great laugh. I won't spoil it by giving away too much detail but it is great for something different to do.
2024.07.09
What an amazing sensory experience this is! Vlad is "kind of funny" (as he says about himself) 😏 In all honesty, he creates an extra experience and is great at guiding and encouraging! Sensas is highly recommended!
2024.07.08
Wonderful experience for a birthday. Went with a group of friends and Michael made the experience that much better.
2024.07.07
Amazing concept and great fun! Really does test your senses as they say😂 We had such a good time celebrating my birthday here today - all thanks to Scott. Truly an asset to the company💯
2024.07.05
Really great service from Scott, so many different games and experiences.
2024.07.04
We loved the sensas experience brilliant led by Vlad! We won’t give away any secrets! We were losers but has lots of fun along the way! Thank you! Great for work team away days and family friendly fun.
Raj Khan
Raj Khan
2024.07.01
Amazing family experience. Lovely day out and suited for everyone. Loved our game master, Michael. An experience we would definitely do again.
Dan Carmi
Dan Carmi
2024.07.01
Very fun
Cynthia E
Cynthia E
2024.07.01
An escape room with a difference making a difference! It was absolutely fantastic! There was a large group of us of varying ages and every one of us loved it! The staff were great super friendly and interactive. If you're looking for something enjoyable then this is it! Thank you guys for a fun few hours! ☺️
wout lieten
wout lieten
2024.06.30
It was really fun and mysterious.
liese vaes
liese vaes
2024.06.30
so much fun, but also challenging. 🙌🏻 highly recommend. Vlad was an amazing host