lodgehillautos.co.uk

lodgehillautos.co.uk

lodgehillautos.co.uk Reviews

Excellent rating
4.8
93 reviews Verified
lodgehillautos.co.uk
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 93 ) 4.8

Ashley Cormack
Ashley Cormack
2024.05.22
Donna White
Donna White
2024.05.18
The clutch cable on our car broke suddenly and unexpectedly. As it turned out , fortunately for us , we were very close to this garage . The part we needed,they hadn't got in stock , but they immediately ordered one , and very shortly it arrived , and they set to work , with the repair .The two guys Pete , the mechanic , and Phil ,the manager , couldn't have been more efficient, and both , so friendly. We cannot recommend this Garage highly enough five stars from us ,thank you , so much , Phil and Pete
Liam L
Liam L
2024.03.08
Honest, reasonable and reliable. Great team of people working there. Wouldn't go anywhere else
Liam Brisker
Liam Brisker
2024.03.05
Took me in at short notice, and sorted everything. Great customer service and very friendly and good value! Deffo recommend Thankyou!!
Scale Stuff
Scale Stuff
2024.02.18
Great place to get your car sorted out, the staff are friendly and helpful, give good advice and are not rip of merchants like some places,in short an mot place you can trust
Kevin Small
Kevin Small
2024.02.09
Took my car in for an MOT. Needed some work doing on it to pass which the guys completed quickly and efficiently and at a very reasonable cost. Lady on reception very helpful. Highly recommend.
Jason Drinkwater
Jason Drinkwater
2024.01.14
I took my car to get the hand brake cable tightened. They got me straight in and did a great job. Thanks 👍
Michelle Evans
Michelle Evans
2024.01.11
All staff that work there are so helpful and accommodating and always try to give you the best price. Phil and Pete really helped me out when the clutch went on my car! They were able to fit me in straight away. I will never use another garage 🙂
William James Timms
William James Timms
2023.12.20
What can I say, apart from AMAZING. took my van there this morning due to another garage being horrible. Phil the mechanic and the receptionist was total amazing, friendly, and so helpful. They both put me at ease, so was the other guys I spoke to. Issue sorted within four hours work and MOT completed. Such a relief. Highly recommend to all. My go to garage from now on.
Wes Stokes (No Nickname)
Wes Stokes (No Nickname)
2023.12.06
Great place ....Good Communication from Phil throughout 👍Will return
Holly H
Holly H
2023.11.20
Reasonable prices and reliable. Lovely people, too. Had parts fitted and MOT retest within a couple of hours. Thank you.
Dr. Esien Ukorebi
Dr. Esien Ukorebi
2023.11.19
Great guys, helped out with my service and MOT. No hassle
Stephen Wright
Stephen Wright
2023.11.15
I've taken my cars here for a few years now. It's changed ownership this year and consequently an itemised invoice is now provided. After a recent service I queried the fact that screen wash was listed. Having assured them that this was something I was quite able to do myself, and for far less than I had been charged, I got a refund.
darren jones
darren jones
2023.11.10
Emma Walker
Emma Walker
2023.11.10
Very reliable and honest mechanics. Wouldn't go anywhere else.
Ian Chuck
Ian Chuck
2023.08.24
Excellent service! They got my car in quickly and sorted it out. I was given honest and fair prices that were competitive. Definitely going back again. Thank you Phil
Daniel Little
Daniel Little
2023.08.23
Fantastic service pulled up was spoken to as soon as I pulled up problem fixed. Will be using these guys again.
albert lesley
albert lesley
2023.07.14
Great bunch off lads
claire young
claire young
2023.03.18
Had my MOT here today, great service and reasonably priced. Would definetely recommend.
Agata Trafna
Agata Trafna
2023.02.09
I’ve had a MOT and service done recently. Great service that’s willing to go extra mile at no cost. As a woman I feel safe coming there which is one of the most important factors when choosing a garage. I’ve been explained different options at different prices so that I could make an educated choice about the level of service I need. Thank you!!!