Lock and Key Mortgages

lockandkeymortgages.co.uk

Lock and Key Mortgages Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
14 reviews Verified
Lock and Key Mortgages
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 14 ) 5.0

Hannah McQueen
Hannah McQueen
2024.04.02
Graham from Lock and Key mortgages has supported me with two mortgage renewals and I couldn’t be more impressed with his service. He guided me through the mortgage process and continually kept me up to date with progress. Graham gave exemplary service throughout, and I won’t hesitate to use him again in the future and have already recommended him to my friends and family.
Reply from Lock and Key Mortgages 2024.04.15
Hi Hannah, thanks for this, hope you are keeping well and happy to help whenever and will be in contact at your renewal. Have a good week and thanks for sharing my details with friends and family, Graham
Ellen Ünal
Ellen Ünal
2024.03.17
I can't fault Graham - he's always available and makes time for a chat on our mortgage. The stress is always taken away when he's on the case - makes moving house seem easy! Would never go anywhere else and always recommend 100%.
Reply from Lock and Key Mortgages 2024.04.15
Well do I publicly admit you are the funniest customer and one of my favs (it's a long list) Always love helping when your deal comes up and when you move. You make my life easy too and appreciate the kind words. cheers, Graham
Emma Paterson
Emma Paterson
2024.03.16
Graham was amazing in helping us get the right mortgage for our new property. He made the process quick and stress free. Thanks again Graham.
Reply from Lock and Key Mortgages 2024.04.15
Cheers Emma, was nice to help and hopefully the move and unpack are as smooth as the mortgage application. Graham
Lesley Paterson
Lesley Paterson
2024.03.09
Great mortgage advice. Helped us through the whole process, we would highly recommend
Reply from Lock and Key Mortgages 2024.04.15
Cheers Lesley (better use formal name) - appreciate the kind words and always happy to help.
Gregory Price
Gregory Price
2024.03.01
I have used Graham as my mortgage advisor when buying my first property and through two remortgages. Graham is always on hand to answer any queries and he really couldn't be any more helpful. He takes his time to advise on the best options available to me and what that will mean in regards to the wider picture. Graham is open and transparent and a pleasure to deal with.
Reply from Lock and Key Mortgages 2024.04.15
Hi Greg, appreciate the review, thanks for trusting me again with the mortgage and coming back to me. Anything you need please say and would have to say feelings mutual as you are always a pleasure to help
Josh
Josh
2024.02.27
Graham has been part of not only my life for the past 10 years or so but also my family and friends. Always professional consistent and reliable, and giving sound advice every time. His knowledge in this field is exceptional and I wouldn't go anywhere else for mortgage related advice and services. Graham is passionate about his work but also shows high levels of compassion based on the individuals needs.
Reply from Lock and Key Mortgages 2024.03.01
Hi Josh, thanks for the review. Was always glad to help and will be this time, just a shame under the circumstances but hopefully a new home round the corner! Cheers, Graham
Ryan Leather
Ryan Leather
2024.02.20
Moved incredibly quickly to secure a long term mortgage deal, when getting wind of a mortgage rate increase. Contacted me late afternoon and worked into the evening to finalise. The next morning the rate had increased. Great service, going the extra mile for the customer.
Reply from Lock and Key Mortgages 2024.02.21
Thank you for your review! I was happy to help secure the mortgage for you. As an Independent Mortgage Adviser this review really helps so appreciated.
Phil Mountain
Phil Mountain
2024.02.20
Sorted my mortgage on a number of occasions. Offering me a variety of options to suit my best needs both now and for the future. Always great to see someone who does not only try and find solutions but the best solution for me. Communicated at every step and dare I say went the extra mile. I will continue to recommend.
Reply from Lock and Key Mortgages 2024.02.21
Thank you for your review, I was happy to help secure the best new mortgage for you and appreciate your feedback. As an Independent Mortgage Broker reviews like this really help.
Emma Lee
Emma Lee
2024.02.20
We have had the pleasure of working with Graham from Lock and Key Mortgages for over 20 years, and I can't express enough how invaluable his services have been throughout my homeowner journey. Graham is not just a mortgage advisor; he's a trusted friend who goes above and beyond to ensure that his clients receive the best possible guidance. Graham's extensive knowledge of the mortgage industry is evident in every interaction. He takes the time to understand my financial goals and provides tailored solutions that align with my needs. His attention to detail and ability to navigate the complexities of the mortgage process have saved us both time and money over the years. One of Graham's standout qualities is his unwavering commitment to client satisfaction. He doesn't just secure mortgages; he builds lasting relationships. His communication is clear, timely, and always transparent, making the entire process remarkably smooth. Whether it's refinancing, purchasing a new property, or addressing any questions we may have, Graham is consistently reliable and responsive. What truly sets Graham apart is his genuine care for his clients' financial well-being. He goes the extra mile to ensure that we fully understand the terms and conditions of my mortgage, empowering us to make informed decisions. This level of dedication is rare and greatly appreciated. In an industry where trust is paramount, Graham's integrity shines. His ethical approach and commitment to putting clients first make him a standout professional. I confidently recommend Graham of Lock and Key Mortgages to anyone seeking a mortgage advisor who not only excels in expertise but also prioritises the long-term success and satisfaction of their clients. Here's to another 20 years of outstanding service! Thanks for all your hard work Graham.
Reply from Lock and Key Mortgages 2024.02.21
Wow! Thank you Emma, this is really kind and appreciate the review. Always happy to help with mortgages / re mortgages for you and just a shame they are normally years apart as always nice to catch up.
James Lee
James Lee
2024.02.20
Graham from Lock and Key Mortgages has been my go-to mortgage advisor for nearly two decades, and his expertise has consistently exceeded my expectations. His dedication, knowledge, and personalised approach make navigating the mortgage process a breeze. I highly recommend Graham for his unwavering commitment to excellence and the seamless experiences he provides.
Reply from Lock and Key Mortgages 2024.02.21
Thank you James, I always try and make the mortgage process as stress free as possible so appreciate the nice feedback and look forward to making sure the next one has the best possible deal.
Andy Grice
Andy Grice
2024.02.20
Graham has helped us remortgage, move house and now remortgage again. Always answers any queries quickly and offers great advice. Won't be looking anywhere else when our current deal comes to an end. Thanks
Reply from Lock and Key Mortgages 2024.02.21
Hi Andy, really appreciate the nice feedback, always great to deal with you and Amy when you move or your deal comes up. Will contact you at your next renewal but anything you need before then please say. Thank you
James Drummond
James Drummond
2024.02.20
We have worked with Graham over a number of years and he has helped up with our mortgage/mortgage renewals on a number of properties. He has always delivered a fantastic service, providing excellent knowledge, information, and the advice he gives has always been sound. Graham has provided us fantastic support through our house purchase journeys. He is a safe pair of hands dealing with your mortgage application and the processes this goes through. I would definitely recommend Graham and Lock and Key Mortgages.
Reply from Lock and Key Mortgages 2024.02.21
Hi James, I feel emotionally involved with the move, so hopefully it comes off for you both and appreciate the kind words, always great to see nice feedback specially considering you've had some bad luck with recent cases. Hopefully the next property is bigger, better and cheaper. Thank you
Ben
Ben
2024.02.17
Graham has helped us move house twice and re-mortgage another couple of times on top of that. He has always been exceedingly helpful, and explains things in a very clear and easy to understand way for everyone involved. We've recommended him to all our friends and family and subsequently he has helped several of them buy houses too, and I know they would leave the same review. Graham is about as approachable as he could be and the one downside of him setting up independently is that post-Covid, we don't seen him face to face anymore! Highly recommended as a financial adviser.
Reply from Lock and Key Mortgages 2024.02.21
Hi, Thank you for this nice feedback, not sure if I can publicly declare you are my top 10 favourites, always great to chat, I am happy to see you Face to Fact as I don't wear stripey shirts anymore so next renewal I can see you or come and see the Kitchen Island that Lydia is excited about. Thanks for taking the time to leave a review. Graham
Kate Read
Kate Read
2024.02.07
I was recommended by friends and family to contact Graham at Lock and Key Mortgages, and I am so pleased I did! From my initial enquiry, as someone with no idea where to start, Graham talked me through each step of the mortgage application process, and explained it all in a way I could understand. This resulted in me securing my first time buyer mortgage, and with a lot less hassle and stress than I was expecting… I was soon on the property ladder. Graham came to my rescue again when mortgage rates increased and I had to look for alternative options. Again I felt looked after and confident throughout the remortgaging process. His experience and industry knowledge have been invaluable to me. With my busy schedule, I really appreciate being able to contact Lock and Key Mortgages by phone call, email, WhatsApp, or arranging a face to face meeting. They are quick to respond, and the level of support I received made me feel looked after. Each time I speak to Graham, it feels like speaking to a friend, but most importantly he was able to help me securing the perfect mortgage deal for me. I would recommend Lock and Key Mortgages to anyone, whether you are a first time buyer, remortgaging or considering a buy to let mortgage, you won’t regret it!
Reply from Lock and Key Mortgages 2024.02.21
Hi, Thanks for the lovely review Kate, My reply probably can't match that review but you have a mortgage adviser for life! Really nice to hear and you make my job easy too so thanks for putting your trust in me to help with your mortgages.