Live and Study in Europe

liveandstudy.eu

Live and Study in Europe Reviews

Excellent rating
4.7
116 reviews Verified
Live and Study in Europe
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 113 ) 4.7

Brian Mundopa
Brian Mundopa
2024.05.20
My Manager Oleh Ponomarenko has been helpful from the beginning by assisting me in detail making sure I understand everything. All went well got the work permit, waiting for the next process of applying for the visa to the embassy.
David Aikins
David Aikins
2024.05.18
Tetiana Hladun is an outstanding Support Manager who consistently demonstrates exceptional dedication and expertise, significantly elevating the customer service experience. Her proactive and solutions-focused approach, combined with a deep understanding of customer needs, ensures prompt and effective issue resolution. Tetiana's clear and empathetic communication style has earned her a reputation as a valuable asset to the Live and Study in Europe team, building strong relationships with clients and colleagues alike. Her commitment to ongoing improvement and leadership skills inspire confidence and drive success. I am fortunate to have Tetiana as my Support Manager, and her guidance has been invaluable.
Patience Omoregie
Patience Omoregie
2024.05.18
Hello,my name is Patience Edo-Omoregie from Nigeria and a mother to a daughter who just got a work permit through a very wonderful lady Oksana Turlai and I also appreciate the assistance of Tetiana and I really hope it continues.
Bior Vybz
Bior Vybz
2024.05.17
I had a great experience with Live & Study in Europe.Their services are completely genuine and reliable. I began my application process last year and have since obtained all my original documents successfully. Currently, I am in the process of applying for my visa through the Poland Embassy in Ethiopia, and I am hopeful that I will receive it soon, by the grace of God. I want to express my gratitude to my dedicated support manager, Tanya Hladun, as well as the founder of Live & Study in Europe, Mr. Arar Guliyev, for their unwavering assistance throughout my work permit application journey. I wholeheartedly recommend Live & Study in Europe to anyone seeking to secure their work permit and kickstart their career in Europe.
Generalismo Egbawaibon
Generalismo Egbawaibon
2024.05.17
Tetiana Hladun is a great client relationship officer, who is very supportive, kind and lovely. Even when i had challenges with the embassy she assisted me all through the way
TYCON GMAPOAL
TYCON GMAPOAL
2024.05.16
I has a great experience with live and study in Europe. The response to request, they have a great team work @Olenksandra Doncheko is one of the best persons so far in the team. Dear Olenksandra Doncheko i truly appreciate your time and kindness throughout the process.
Olashupo Saheed
Olashupo Saheed
2024.05.16
Your work as at now is a good one and something to have hope on I still awaits my work permit and until then I can do a final confirmation on rating
Marcellino Agyemang
Marcellino Agyemang
2024.05.16
Excellent work in progress...Thank you so much my personal manager, TATIANA KODLUBAI,words can't express my gratitude to you🤝🙏
Michael Wisseh
Michael Wisseh
2024.05.15
My experience with my personal manager Veronika is such a great one. She helping throughout in getting my work visa to Poland, she very help to me in achieving my dream in relocating to Europe. Thank You Veronika
Lusajo Kajisi
Lusajo Kajisi
2024.05.15
Live and study in EU is a Legit Company with a very good customer service, they provide all documents and information on time, But you just have to pay them for the package that you’ll choose so you can experience their outstanding service. Pani VERONIKA KOVSHOVA thank you so much for being such a great manager, you’re truly amazing you helped me a lot thank you VERONIKA.
Ojugo Paul fega
Ojugo Paul fega
2024.05.15
I give God all the glory, for the journey & preparion so far from Live and study in Europe, Your company is a genuine, reliable, trusted & tested. I'm a living witness & I have my evidence, I have all the document from you through your help, to my manager Oleksandra Hlushakova who strongly stood by me & did not give up despite my costance mailing & messages via WhatsApp she still did not give up on me thanks for believing in me, my two managers where so amazing & wonderful people i have ever met in my life. Tetina Hladun You have guilded me through all the documents processes, & guided me about VISA assistance (manager) Tetina Hladun I humbly appreciate you alot for you guidance, directions, support in all areas God bless you so much, you a one of its kind a leader.cudos to live and study in europe for keeping your words I humbly appreciate alot .Thanks for been you. keep extending an helping hands to others. God will sure grant all your heart desires do have a great day..
Madalitso Khupe
Madalitso Khupe
2024.05.14
Live and Study in Europe is a very good organisation. My Manager, Oksana Turlai tries to assist me at times.
Alexander Kiprop
Alexander Kiprop
2024.05.14
Yaw Dapaah
Yaw Dapaah
2024.05.14
Although not completed yet, but I'm glad to have Anna Shamina as manager
Evans kipsang
Evans kipsang
2024.05.14
EXCELLENT
Michael Muthama Rono
Michael Muthama Rono
2024.05.14
It has been a great experience to work with Live and study in Europe, During my process i must say that my experience was very exceptional, timely effiency from their office. Thumbs up and kudos to my personal Manager Tatiana Kodlubai for always guiding me step by step during my work permit process, Am now waiting from Vodafone Office.This company is legit. Thank you Tatiana and your entire team for great service.
john dsouza
john dsouza
2024.05.14
Live and study in Europe Veronica ma'am helping me with the process for poland I'm very grateful. Thanks and regards John Dsouza.
Hlanganani Sibanda
Hlanganani Sibanda
2024.05.14
Hallo everyone! Good day to you all. My name is Hlanganani Sibanda from Zimbabwe and I would like to share good news with those aspiring to go to Europe! Now, there's no better way to do that than through LIVE AND STUDY IN EUROPE LTD. I'm sending this review to show my support and appreciation to this company by helping me realise my dream of going overseas . Their level of professionalsm from the CEO Arar Guliyev, customer managers and my personal manager Maksym N. is out of this world ! Once again thanks Maksym! They are very friendly , willing to listen and would give you the much needed advice and support through out the process! If you're looking for a legitimate, genuine company that has been tried and tested, think no further than LIVE AND STUDY IN EUROPE! See you soon!
Kakuru Didas
Kakuru Didas
2024.05.13
I really appreciate your company services and I would request the other applicants to apply through the company. I applied for a work permit and I got it with in a short period of time am really grateful 🙏. Particularly I want to thank my manager Mrs. Yana volkava who has helped me alot to obtain my work documents quickly and I would wish rhe public to utilize her to make your dreams come true if your interested in working in poland
Michell Tokpah
Michell Tokpah
2024.05.13
Hello, I’m from Liberia, this service is 100% guaranteed with no doubt. I can assure you that if you choose Live & Study in Europe, you will have 99% success rate. And I will like to say a big thank you to my Manager Veronika and her team for the services rendered to me. She’s always on time in responding to my messages and emails. Thanks to Live & Study in Europe 👍