Line Marking (Guideline Surface Marking)

Line Marking (Guideline Surface Marking) Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
18 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (18)
Kamila S
Kamila S
2024.03.27
Professional. Efficient. Trustworthy. Needed a double/single yellow line completing along a new footpath in front of a new-built development. Reached out to several companies and Guideline Markings offered the best value for money. They were quick, responsive and professional. The team who have come out to complete the works have made a minor error on the lining layout. When I contacted James regarding this, he responded politely and swiftly, and went above and beyond to ensure the mistake was rectified and the job completed to the highest standard. I was extremely impressed with the service and the fact that James and his team owned up to the mistake and even though it likely costed them more to resolve the issue than the value of the original order itself, they still took full responsibility and completed the repairs. The true value of any contractor lies in how they deal with complaints and whether they own up to their mistakes, and after having met many who don't, it was so refreshing to deal with someone who is fully accountable and resolves issues professionally. Very impressed and would highly recommend to anyone. Will definitely use in the future.
Trevor Wells
Trevor Wells
2024.01.09
Needed laoding bay marking out asap . Contacted Guideline surfacing over Christmas. Liam call me while out shopping arranged a quote and agreed to fit in during January 24 . To my surprise Contacted me and completed the job first day back . Excellent service . The team came worked clean and tidy . Would recommend guideline surface marking
Robert Sanders
Robert Sanders
2023.07.24
Fantastic service
Craig Wilkinson
Craig Wilkinson
2022.04.14
Excellent job
Valèria Romero Soriano
Valèria Romero Soriano
2022.02.21
vicky george
vicky george
2021.12.01
Really great service from start to finish, professional and did an amazing job. The team that completed the work were fantastic, worked in a busy area safely and went above and beyond. Can not recommend them highly enough.
Mark Willis
Mark Willis
2021.01.30
Fantastic job to refurbish our car parking bays, which included changing or removing some of the existing bays. There was a slight hiccup due to a communication error but the guys came back and put everything right without moaning or recrimination. Liam organised it all brilliantly, thank you and the crew for being so efficient and friendly. Thanks from WGURC
paul carroll
paul carroll
2020.11.24
The guys did a great job, offering advice when needed which was much appreciated and at a good price
Shonki Bros
Shonki Bros
2020.09.24
We used Guideline for the first time this week to for surface marking to a car park area for a block of flats we manage. The job was booked in promptly and the gentlemen who attended for the works were very thorough and helpful in assisting with the sizes of bays, lines and positioning of markings. We will be sure to use their services in the future!
Jane Waterton
Jane Waterton
2020.07.02
I work for a property management company and used Guidelines for the first time to do some car parking bay numbering. I found them very efficient and the quotations, agreed works were done is a very timely manner. I found there prices very competitive I would have no hesitation is using this company again.
Robert Loyeau
Robert Loyeau
2020.04.28
Brilliant company. Very friendly service and competitive prices. Would definitely recommend them.
Michaelmas 24
Michaelmas 24
2020.03.04
We engaged Guidance Surface Marking to paint 12 parking spaces in a new development our Company has just completed. They were very quick, professional, and the job looks great. Would highly recommend.
Rob de Main
Rob de Main
2020.02.13
Found these guys via a google search. Prompt to respond, competitively priced. We needed our car park re-marking and was able to accommodate our working hours. Job was done quickly to a good standard by friendly staff. I’d highly recommend.
Rebecca Cook
Rebecca Cook
2020.01.29
James Fisher was really helpful and quick to answer all questions and provided a satisfactory quote.
Matt Mendham
Matt Mendham
2016.03.22
Excellent customer service and results when called out to site. Also an excellent response to quick turnaround safety related work. Cannot recommend more. Forterra Building Products Ltd (Formerly Hanson).
Hannah Stanton
Hannah Stanton
2016.03.22
We recently had work done at our Trampoline Park in Rotherham from Guideline Surface Marketing. This company was amazing throughout, we cannot say enough good things about them and their work. Will definitely be using them again for our new park in Meadowhall and further parks we open in the future. Thanks a lot guys! Jump Inc.
Tony Saunders
Tony Saunders
2016.03.22
I have used Guideline several times to carry out surface Markings as sub contractors. They are great to deal with always on time and contactable unlike alot of subbies I use. First class service from first class workers!
Sean Fitzharris
Sean Fitzharris
2016.03.22
Guidelines Surface Markings have have carried out external yard and internal warehouse line marking for Menzies over the past five years. They are a very dependable and professional company who have maintained a high standard of service over the years and are highly recommended.