Limitless Tire Pickering

limitlesstire.com/pickering-on

Limitless Tire Pickering Reviews

Excellent rating
4.7
118 reviews Verified
Limitless Tire Pickering
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 118 ) 4.7

Prathik Sriranjan
Prathik Sriranjan
2024.07.19
Excellent customer service, exceeded over my expectations got my dream wheels and khurram helped me out sitting at taking the time to help me out and get what I need, if you are in the Pickering area and is looking for rims and tires, highly recommend limitless tire Pickering
Noel Palmer
Noel Palmer
2024.06.15
Hedly Thomas
Hedly Thomas
2024.06.10
Ravi Kunjoo
Ravi Kunjoo
2024.06.06
Amazing services from this business establishment. From the initial phone call with the Manager, to in person was a pleasure. The price and service were great. Thanks guys.
Edward Lam
Edward Lam
2024.05.31
I really appreciate the care that Khurram takes with my tire needs. Always gives the best suggestions with the type of tire I need for my vehicle. Thank you to the Limitless Tire team! 100% recommend this shop.
Jeril John
Jeril John
2024.05.26
Very good service
Markson Salvatierra
Markson Salvatierra
2024.05.23
worst experience ever. I got 20s put onto my car and it damaged 3 of my fenders. i called them in regards to it and i understand they helped and let me switch to 19s. COOL (they didn’t give me no money back for the difference between the 20s and 19s) but my fenders are damaged and had the nerve to tell me i rolled my fenders . I went to their body shop to to get a quote to fix all my fenders (waste of my time and gas) Their OWN BODY SHOP confirmed that I DIDNT ROLL my fenders and they still EXPECT me to spend an additional $700-800 to repair my fenders. i already lost money by switching to 19s. on top of that HEAD OFFICE IS TERRIBLE. they don’t respond to no email. and just decide to pass it along to the same person you have an issue with.
Reply from Limitless Tire Pickering 2024.05.23
Dear Markson, We sincerely regret the entire process and the way it unfolded. We wish this situation had never occurred. However, it's important to share the complete story. When you came in, you requested 20-inch rims and tires. We informed you that this setup would be very aggressive and that you wanted the rims and tires to poke out. We executed exactly what you wanted. Unfortunately, the setup didn't work out as expected, and now we are left with four rims and four tires worth over $5,000 that are unlikely to be sold to anyone else. Despite this, we took the hit on our end and switched you to a 19-inch setup, which resolved the rubbing issue. Additionally, we provided you with a rim and tire warranty worth $800 for the 19-inch setup at our own expense. We believe we have done our best to accommodate your preferences and resolve the situation, despite the initial choice being yours. We are open to any further discussions to reach a satisfactory resolution.
Adam M
Adam M
2024.05.17
Really good service, helpful, no rush for you to buy they help you make your decision and the best fit!!!! Just wish Pickering had the alignment available
Reply from Limitless Tire Pickering 2024.05.23
Thanks for the support Adam ❤️
Warren McPhatter
Warren McPhatter
2024.05.05
I had a great experience from when I first entered the Limitless Tire Pickering shop. They are very welcoming, knowledgeable, patient, and very proffessional. I was able to choose a package with no pressure that was suitable for me. I would definitely recommend Limitless Tire Pickering to anyone.
Reply from Limitless Tire Pickering 2024.05.23
Thank you Warren
Luke Robar
Luke Robar
2024.05.02
I got new wheels put on here today and was going to give 5 stars… until I got home. Whoever did the work damaged my vehicle when doing it. The back fender/wheel well area got smashed it pretty good, probably when someone was taking off/putting on the wheels.
Reply from Limitless Tire Pickering 2024.05.23
Hi Luke, My name is Faisal Mohammad and I am the operations manager at Limitless Tire. This is very disturbing and we are not okay with this. I got in touch with the location right away. They advised me they spoke to you and made you aware this damage was caused by someone else hitting your vehicle in the parking lot. They have provided you with video evidence aswell. I hope this matter is resolved for you as soon as possible.
Darius D
Darius D
2024.04.30
Great service from the team today, not all customers are the same so it's nice that they can cater to my picky requirements, will certainly be purchasing more products from this location.
Negus Prout
Negus Prout
2024.04.26
Great costumer service staff is highly knowledgeable and experienced and will turn your everyday boring ride into an exciting enjoyable one with their wide range of rims and tires to chose from.
Marvin Carter
Marvin Carter
2024.04.25
Loving my new rims 😍 Limitless tire excellent customer service Great staff.
Ryan Naval
Ryan Naval
2024.04.23
Amazing experience working with the team at Limitless Tires in Pickering! Highly recommend. Khurram and Zain were exceptional and very knowledgeable. I will do business with them in the future when it’s time for new tires and wheels! 5/5
Paul Carpo
Paul Carpo
2024.04.22
Absolutely stellar experience at Limitless Tire Pickering! Recently had my wheels swapped here and couldn't be happier. The staff was incredibly friendly and helpful. And let's not forget about their hardest working team member - their cat! Quick, easy, and hassle-free service. Highly recommend!
Jazmin Budge
Jazmin Budge
2024.04.19
I had a great experience with Limitless Pickering. Everything was professional, efficient and when I had something to follow up on they easily accommodated my return and quickly and without question fixed the issue. (Which may or may not have been there’s to fix) I highly recommend getting new rims and tire from here.
Bryce Marshall
Bryce Marshall
2024.04.09
Experienced a notable problem and the team handled it better than I could have expected. Made me a loyal customer in the process.
Goody B
Goody B
2024.01.24
Amazing service. The crew and the executives at the receiving area are so engaging and passionate. Well versed on their crafts. That made me an avid member of limitless tire and will recommend to my friends.
Carlo Bitancor
Carlo Bitancor
2024.01.24
Recently got my brand new winter tires and rims package here. Quick and easy transaction and service. Totally hassle free. Applying for a financing was never this easy. Khurram and his crew was nice and easy to talk to. So why get your rims and tires some place else? Get em here!
George Glasbergen
George Glasbergen
2024.01.17