Limetree Reviews

Limetree Reviews

5.0

Excellent - based on 160 reviews

limetreefs.co.uk
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (160)
Kate Osborne
Kate Osborne
2024-01-05
Over the past four years Jon from Limetree has helped with all my mortgage needs - from the purchase of my first home to recent remortgage. He's always friendly, informative and patient, and goes the extra mile to help secure the best deals available. Thank you Jon, Katie and the team!
Jon Williams
Jon Williams
2023-12-21
Fantastic work and personal approach to helping us source our mortgage, life cover and insurance. Limetree have been a guiding light through our long and tumultuous housing journey, always a phone call away with advice and keeping us updated - very much recomended!
Sara
Sara
2023-12-15
We have had a difficult journey buying our next home due to the post covid house market in London. We were glad we had Limetree on ourside to help us navigate some challenging situations. Julian and the team have very helpful and professional. We are very happy with the service and would recomend them. We finally got there, property number 6 finally completed. Thank you to Julian, Katie and Richard for your help!
Pandora Layton
Pandora Layton
2023-12-08
We have been blown away by the care, attention and excellence Limetree have provided. We came to Limetree having been let down by a previous montage broker and Jon and the team were exceptional in reassuring us and calming us down! This is a rare example of a company who actually delivers the expectations provided to the client in initial calls! We were never over-promised once, which was exceptionally important to us! Thank you Jon, Katie, Phoebe and the team! We are so glad to have found you!!
Jeff Elliott
Jeff Elliott
2023-12-06
Good advice and very efficient service-would recommend !
Dionis Stambolliu
Dionis Stambolliu
2023-11-13
- very professional - constantly updating you on your case - they went above and beyond
Lucy Penfold
Lucy Penfold
2023-11-08
Charlotte Hickman
Charlotte Hickman
2023-11-07
We had a great experience with Gio at Limetree. As first time buyers we unsure of the house buying process, but Gio was very knowledgeable and provided great balanced advice. Limetree's communication throughout the whole process was excellent and they answered any questions we had. We would highly recommend Limetree (especially Gio) to anyone looking for a mortgage advisor!
S Kirk
S Kirk
2023-10-28
Absolutely excellent service; they were there every step of the way. Everyone was responsive, quick and clear. Highly recommended!
Max Tomlinson
Max Tomlinson
2023-10-21
Recently visited Limetree and spoke to James re some mortgage advice. He was happy to sit down and run through my options whilst explaining my best course of action clearly. I really appreciated the assistance him and the team provided.
Lisa Mistrano
Lisa Mistrano
2023-09-13
I will always be using Lime tree and recommending to others. First class service!
Mihai Barbu
Mihai Barbu
2023-09-12
Had a great experience working with Julian from Limetree. We were first time buyers and naturally had many questions, he was prompt in answering all of them and gave us the confidence that the process will be smooth and stress free. Great value for money, recommend using his service and the company.
Tom Kendall
Tom Kendall
2023-08-22
Julian from Limetree was fantastic on our hour consultation meeting. So informative and friendly and really helped to give me information to make informed decisions moving forward. Thanks a lot Julian, brilliant.
Morgan D
Morgan D
2023-08-17
Julian from Limetree was great in helping me and my partner buy our first home - from arranging a mortgage and solicitors, to negotiating the house price. We didn't really know much about the process of buying a house, but Julian made every step very clear & simple. He also arranged life insurances & income protection to help safeguard our finances in the future. A very friendly and genuine company, I would highly recommend them.
Rachel Mendiola
Rachel Mendiola
2023-08-07
Worked with Limetree to purchase a house in Scotland. Cannot recommend Limetree enough, they have made the mortgage process go smoothly. They are experts in what they do, they will save you a lot of time and worry during the already stressful buying process. John, Katie, and Sian are excellent, and worked hard to find the right insurance cover for me (which was not easy!).
Tom Johnson
Tom Johnson
2023-07-26
As first time buyers we really appreciated the service which Limetree provided from start to finish. Jon and Katie supported us not only with our mortgage, but also with our insurance, even helping to chase up solicitors on our behalf. Their communication throughout was excellent and we felt able to ask any questions we had. We would recommend Limetree to any other first time buyers looking for help and guidance.
Charley Swan-Taylor
Charley Swan-Taylor
2023-07-25
Lovely people and efficient service!
Richard Farmer
Richard Farmer
2023-07-24
Attentive and patient service. Very pleased with the outcome of a complex case.
Stephanie Taylor
Stephanie Taylor
2023-07-17
Very happy with Gio's advice. A very slick service
Matt Ravenhall
Matt Ravenhall
2023-07-13