Lifetime Driveways

Lifetime Driveways Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
197 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (197)
Ruth
Ruth
2024.03.19
Stuart and team were efficient and friendly. Job was completed quickly despite unexpected obstacles.
Richard Marchant
Richard Marchant
2024.02.08
Really happy with our new resin drive, Stuart and his team have done an excellent job and were a great bunch of lads, would recommend
Kevin Gavin
Kevin Gavin
2024.02.02
We had a resin driveway installed, we found this contractor to be extremely helpful and friendly, the work is of a high standard and we are delighted with the result, we would recommend these guys to anybody who needs this type of work done
Gary & Maxine Miles
Gary & Maxine Miles
2023.10.23
Lovely front and driveway done? Photos to follow
Mr&Mrs Truelove
Mr&Mrs Truelove
2023.09.18
After doing some research, we decided to use Lifetime Driveways. From start to completion the team were great. High quality materials. Always use. Fantastic job done.
Mr A Spooneb
Mr A Spooneb
2023.08.17
Very happy, excellent service from start to finish.
R Urwin
R Urwin
2023.08.17
Angela
Angela
2023.08.16
Excellent job, couldn’t be more pleased with the resin drive & patio, looks great. Have had lots of wonderful comments on how lovely it looks. Good team, they worked so hard even in extremely hot weather, very professional & very friendly! Would be happy to recommend Lifetime Driveways to anyone. Thanks for doing a really great job!!
Rob W
Rob W
2023.06.22
Stuart and his team have just completed a new natural stone patio and landscaping to our garden. In addition they also installed a new driveway and pathways in bonded resin to the front of our house. Stuart was prompt in providing a quote and very helpful in assisting with design choices. The whole team were always on time, worked really hard in very hot weather, kept the site clean and the standard of finish is excellent. The attention to detail is what really sets them apart. We have already recommended them to friends and family.
Gordon
Gordon
2023.06.12
excellent nothing to add
Emma Kidd
Emma Kidd
2023.06.05
Positive
Quality
Responsiveness
We have used Lifetime driveways twice now. Small hiccup with the sealant on our patio, but Stuart and his team have been back a few times straight away to sort it out without hesitation. We plan to use them for future projects. Responsive good. service and patio and our driveways are look amazing!
S Bell
S Bell
2023.04.19
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Excellent service. Turned up on time and always left the site clean and tidy. Hard workers and always kept informed. Would highly recommend Stuart and his men. Very pleased.
Caroline Platt
Caroline Platt
2022.09.28
Hardworking, knowledgeable and professional team. Very friendly and helpful- very pleased with my patio.
Corinna Huxley
Corinna Huxley
2022.09.27
Workers were friendly and helpful. Very polite and obviously took pride in their standard of workmanship.
Adrian Kennett
Adrian Kennett
2022.09.22
Very clean working. Satisficed with the work.
Max Lewis
Max Lewis
2022.09.22
Stuart and his team did a fantastic job rewiring our front drive. Nothing was too much trouble. Definitely recommend lifetime drives & patios.
Mr R Dove
Mr R Dove
2022.09.02
Patio and edging.
Robin Hicks
Robin Hicks
2022.08.21
They did what they told us was required, plus more- great team work.
Mrs Heather Sibley
Mrs Heather Sibley
2022.07.27
Absolutely faultless and totally professional.
Jane Chapman
Jane Chapman
2022.07.12
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
We had a large resin driveway done by Stuart and his team. They were professional polite punctual and an absolute pleasure to deal with. We are so very happy with the end result and wouldn’t hesitate to recommend the company.
Reply from Lifetime Driveways 2022.07.12
Thank you Jane