Lennar Mortgage, LLC Indianapolis

lennarmortgage.com/indianapolis

Lennar Mortgage, LLC Indianapolis Reviews

Excellent rating
4.8
126 reviews Verified
Lennar Mortgage, LLC Indianapolis
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 126 ) 4.8

Jay Chambers
Jay Chambers
2024.05.10
Samer made the process simple and seamless...He was very communicative and helpful.
Manny
Manny
2024.05.07
mahveer rataul
mahveer rataul
2024.05.06
Angie helped us a lot through our process, can’t thank her enough.
Mac Dammy
Mac Dammy
2024.05.02
hau le
hau le
2024.04.29
Lance Culp is extremely helpful and knowledgeable! He made the whole process a breeze.
Edias Ruzvidzo
Edias Ruzvidzo
2024.04.28
I would like to thank Lenner mortgage for fulfilling my dreams of owning a home. It was a smooth and easy process with my loan officer Austin Lask he guided me through to the closing day I'm so excited with your service.Thank you Lenner again
Bill Spence (Indy Market Analysis)
Bill Spence (Indy Market Analysis)
2024.04.27
I had the opportunity to work with Lance Culp, and he was the best! He was extremely responsive, got back to me quickly, and answered all my questions patiently. It was a great experience, and a pleasure to work with him!
Abdourahim Diallo
Abdourahim Diallo
2024.04.23
I had a great experience with Lennar Morgage, they assisted and guided me throughout the entire process until the acquisition of my new house. I recommend everyone to work with them because you won't regret it. THANKS
nimit upadhyaya
nimit upadhyaya
2024.04.22
Samer Omeish is highly professional and provided great customer service throughout our time with Lennar.
J G
J G
2024.03.31
Austìn Lusk was always a Gentleman and very patient with me. I had difficulty sending my documents to Lennar mortgage and he guided me. I can only say good things about him making my journey to our house closing happy. Thank you Austin for your great care in making us feel right at home here in Indianapolis. Tremendous Job. High Five. Lennar Mortgage's most valued Representative. Thank You Austin
J G
J G
2024.03.31
Austìn Lusk was always a Gentleman and very patient with me. I had difficulty sending my documents to Lennar mortgage and he guided me. I can only say good things about him making my journey to our house closing happy. Thank you Austin for your great care in making us feel right at home here in Indianapolis. Tremendous Job. High Five. Lennar Mortgage's most valued Representative. Thank You Austin
Brad O'Sha
Brad O'Sha
2024.03.31
Easy to use! Quick response to questions ! Easiest mortgage process I have ever experienced !
Mohamed Ahmed
Mohamed Ahmed
2024.03.26
I rarely write reviews, but in this case I feel that I need to stop for a moment and share my experience with these guys, the process of loan with Lennar was such a fun, they made everything super easy and took care of every single detail. Specially Samer Omeish he has been very supportive and never got bored of our questions or request, he went above and beyond to make this happen smoothly as per our wishes. From day one till closing we got blessed by these guys. Thanks team and special thanks to Samer Omeish for his hard work on our new home.
Sharii Russell
Sharii Russell
2024.03.26
Lennar is a great company. Great houses and awesome staff. They are thorough and make sure you have all the pertinent information to succeed.
Vamshi R
Vamshi R
2024.03.21
I wanted to take a moment to express my utmost satisfaction with the financial services provided by Lennar, and specifically highlight the outstanding support I received from my loan officer, Angie Petree. The entire process, from start to finish, was remarkably smooth. Angie's expertise and talent were evident as she navigated through the complexities with ease. Her guidance and assistance were invaluable, making the overall experience very pleasant. Overall, the experience surpassed my expectations, and I am grateful for the exceptional service provided by Lennar and Angie Petree.
Felix Pabon-Rodriguez
Felix Pabon-Rodriguez
2024.03.20
Angie Petree was my loan officer. She was remarkable throughout the entire home journey process (January to March, 2024). She answered all of my questions and made this unfamiliar process very easy to understand and follow. Undoubtedly, she made my life easier and free of stress.
Aron Hagos
Aron Hagos
2024.02.28
I recently had the pleasure of working with Eric Hauger who provided exceptional service. Eric was incredibly understanding, patient, kind, and truly committed to my success. He went above and beyond to ensure that all my needs were met and that I felt supported throughout the entire process. His dedication and professionalism was truly outstanding, and I am so grateful for all the help he provided.
Niaz Ahmad
Niaz Ahmad
2024.02.28
As a homeowner in Indiana, my recent experience with Lennar Mortgage, LLC Indiana has been nothing short of exceptional. From the initial inquiry to the final closing, their team demonstrated professionalism, efficiency, and genuine care, making the entire mortgage process smooth and stress-free. Logan Mastain was my loan officer, First and foremost, Logan's knowledge of the lending industry is remarkable. He took the time to thoroughly understand my financial situation and objectives, providing invaluable insights and guidance tailored to my specific needs. Furthermore, Logan's commitment to personalized service is truly commendable. He was readily available to answer any questions or concerns I had, promptly returning calls and emails and ensuring I felt supported throughout the entire process. Moreover, Logan's attention to detail and diligence were exemplary. He meticulously reviewed all aspects of my loan application, leaving no stone unturned to ensure accuracy and compliance. His thoroughness not only expedited the approval process but also gave me peace of mind knowing that every aspect of my loan was being handled with the utmost care and professionalism. In addition, Logan's commitment to transparency and honesty was evident throughout our interactions. He provided clear explanations of all terms, fees, and conditions associated with my loan, leaving no room for confusion or surprises. Lastly, Logan's efficiency and dedication to meeting deadlines were truly impressive. In conclusion, I wholeheartedly recommend Logan Mastain's loan office to anyone in need of financing solutions. His professionalism, expertise, and personalized approach set him apart as a top-tier loan officer, and I am grateful for his exceptional service in helping me achieve my financial goals. If you're looking for a loan officer you can trust, look no further than Logan Mastain.
Elie Muzungu
Elie Muzungu
2024.02.28
Austin was very professional and responsive. He is available for his clients when they need him. Overall he is great and trustworthy to work with.
Utkarsh Meshram
Utkarsh Meshram
2024.02.26
Had a great journey buying a home with Lennar builder. Must recommend to others