Legend Motor Works Reviews

Legend Motor Works Reviews

5.0

Excellent - based on 212 reviews

legendmotorworksco.com
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (212)
keith brooks
keith brooks
2024-02-05
I want to thank Legend Motor Works for the outstanding job they did on my vehicle. I brought it in for some major maintenance. They removed and replaced my engine along with several other components that needed to be repaired or replaced. They did it very efficiently and in a timely manner at a reasonable price. I have been in the car business for 24 years. I couldn't ask for a better shop to work on my personal vehicle. Thanks to Tony, Zane and the owner of Legend Motorworks and all the team members there. Thank you very much for all of your hard work.
Reply from Legend Motor Works 2024-02-07
Keith, Thank you so much for the business and great review! We enjoyed working with you to get your ride dialed in! Best regards, Team Legend
David Hinkle
David Hinkle
2024-01-21
This shop took the time to properly diagnose the problem and fix my vehicle after another local shop just guessed at the problem and were completely wrong. I highly recommend Legend Motor Works.
Reply from Legend Motor Works 2024-01-21
David, thanks so much for the nice transparent review! We appreciate your trust and business. Best Regards, Team Legend
Self Care Massage
Self Care Massage
2024-01-14
Great work by trustworthy people! Zane and his crew are kind, helpful, and really efficient.
Reply from Legend Motor Works 2024-01-15
Louise, thank you so much for trusting Legend with your Nissan! We really appreciate the review and business! Best, Zane @ Legend
Midwest Brass & Gas
Midwest Brass & Gas
2024-01-06
All members of our HCCA club should get to know you! You did great work on our GTO! Thank you!
Reply from Legend Motor Works 2024-01-06
Mike & Robin, Thank you guys so much for bringing in the GTO & the Audi TT!!! We really appreciate the business and the 5 star review! Zane @ Legend
Mark Johnson
Mark Johnson
2024-01-03
These guys are the best. I have 430i that has never run better. And a Tundra that has new life.
Reply from Legend Motor Works 2024-01-04
Mark, thank you for bringing your Toyota Tundra and BMW 430i to Legend Motor Works!!! We really appreciate the business and great 5 star review! Best regards, Team Legend
Erin Runingen
Erin Runingen
2023-12-28
I have been going to Legend for a couple years now. I was recommended by a friend after having bad experiences at a couple chain mechanics. I have had several services performed, including shocks replacement and HVAC troubleshooting. I am always happy with the results and love how thorough everything is. Not to mention the entire team is super friendly! Zane is a kind and trustworthy business owner and I would highly recommend Legend to anyone!
Reply from Legend Motor Works 2023-12-29
Erin, thank you so much for this awesome review! We really appreciate you sharing your experiences! And we appreciate the busy and that you gave us a chance to earn your trust! Best Regards, Zane @ Legend
Jordyn Miller
Jordyn Miller
2023-12-16
Honest and quality work. Cant ask for more from a mechanic! Plus, they have a BMW/mini certified mechanic :)
Reply from Legend Motor Works 2023-12-26
Jordyn! Thanks for trusting Legend with your Mini Cooper and thank you so much for the 5 star review! We appreciate you guys very much. Best regards, Zane @ Legend
Carol Reily
Carol Reily
2023-12-13
45k mile check up. Loved shuttle service from Kelly. Professional and reasonably price. Highly recommend this business… I will continue to take my car here. Thanks to everyone at Legend. 👏
Reply from Legend Motor Works 2022-03-04
Carol, thank you for the transparent review and bringing your 4runner to team Legend! We appreciate you greatly, always a pleasure! Best...Zane
Michael Grey
Michael Grey
2023-12-12
Zane, the owner, really went above and beyond to address my concerns. Truly a professional establishment!
Reply from Legend Motor Works 2023-12-26
Michael, Thanks for taking the time to call me back and chat about the Jaguar F-Type battery quote. And thank you for leaving us a 5 star review. Best regards, Zane @ Legend
Joshua George
Joshua George
2023-12-09
I took my car into Legend Motor Works after my engine light went on. They did a superb job of inspecting my vehicle and diagnosing the problem. They carefully document every problem they found with pictures and gave me a super helpful estimate with a clear breakdown of how much the parts would cost and how much the labor would cost to fix each problem they found. It felt very transparent and I never felt like I was being upsold or mislead. They did an amazing job fixing my car. During the whole process they went above and beyond what they needed to! I will definitely recommend them to my family and friends.
Reply from Legend Motor Works 2023-12-26
Joshua, Thank you so much for the amazing review! We really appreciate you taking the time to leave this review and we appreciate the business!!! Best regards, Team Legend!
Luke Olson
Luke Olson
2023-12-05
Everyone is very Knowledgeable and friendly. I highly recommend them.
Reply from Legend Motor Works 2023-12-05
Luke, thanks you so much for taking the time to leave us a review! And thank you for your business, we really appreciate you! Zane @ Legend
John Wise
John Wise
2023-12-04
Great shop!
Reply from Legend Motor Works 2023-12-05
John, Thanks for bringing us your business and we really appreciate you leaving us a 5 star review! Team Legend
Mario Martins
Mario Martins
2023-10-25
Legend Motor Works is my go to vehicle repair experts. I highly recommend them for any task, from the simple things, to the more complex issues. This time around, I needed an engine change on my Jeep, and they did an outstanding job. Not only are they experts on these tasks, their attention to detail never disappoints...
Reply from Legend Motor Works 2023-12-05
Mario, Thank you so much for bringing us the Corvette, and then the Jeep! We really appreciate your business and leaving us a 5star review! Best regards, Zane @ Legend
Susan Bollwerk
Susan Bollwerk
2023-10-11
Legend is a great place to take your vehicle. They do excellent work and are very thorough. Their customer service is above and beyond all expectations. Legends motor works has been servicing our cars for over 10 years. We are very happy with them. We highly recommend this company.
Reply from Legend Motor Works 2023-10-12
Susan, thank you for the kind words and being part of the Legend Family! We appreciate you and the great review! Zane @ Legend
Bob Vorachek
Bob Vorachek
2023-09-28
Very professional. Through. Did a great job. This is premium car service. Not inexpensive, but the quality and perks are good.
Reply from Legend Motor Works 2023-10-12
Bob, thank you for the 5 star review! We really appreciate you allowing us to service the Chevy Truck! Best regards, Team Legend
Bob Hasanabadi
Bob Hasanabadi
2023-09-27
I highly recommend them. Very organized and competent. Thank you.
Reply from Legend Motor Works 2023-10-12
Bob, we really appreciate your business and trusting us! Thank you for the nice review. Team Legend
Jason c
Jason c
2023-09-27
Great service! Fair pricing and quality repairs, they help maintain and repair our fleet and personal vehicles.
Reply from Legend Motor Works 2023-09-27
Jason, We really appreciate all the business over the years and bringing us the fleet account! Thank you for taking the time to leave us a great review, and thank you for all the business. Best regards, Zane @ Legend
Sky Driver
Sky Driver
2023-09-13
My car had a fuel leak which I made worse by trying to fix it myself. Lol the car also had an electrical gremlin. They gave me in information on which was important and how they were going to fix the problems. They did not try to up-sell on services I did not need and I felt that they were honest. And they did quality work. I hope I never have to take my car back to the shop but if I do I'll be happy to bring it here.
Reply from Legend Motor Works 2023-09-19
Thank you Rob! We appreciate the repeat business and trusting us with your Audi! And thank you for the amazing review! Team Legend
Rick Ward
Rick Ward
2023-09-12
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Value
These guys are classic car pros. They always take great care to provide top level service. I love how Zane takes the time to explain what's going on with the car, what is needed to fix the problem, and any other issues/concerns that they discover. Thanks fellas and will be back if or when I need anything in the future with my two classic cars.
Reply from Legend Motor Works 2020-05-28
Rick, Thanks for letting us get your 65 Stingray dialed in. We really appreciate the business and great review! Zane @ Legend
Tiana Clark
Tiana Clark
2023-09-03
I have gone to Legend Motor Works for several different issues. They are thorough, explain issues in an easy to understand way, efficient, and polite. I was in a bind an needed my car back within a day. Legend worked quickly to get the work done. I appreciate the little details such as helping with a loaner car, cleaning out the inside and calling the next week to check on how it's doing. I will definitely use them in the future!
Reply from Legend Motor Works 2023-09-03
Tiana, we are so glad you came to us and we are thrilled that you had a great experience and we were able to help out! Thank you so much for the business and amazing review! Zane & Team Legend