levine

lawpllc.com

levine Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
179 reviews Verified
levine
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 179 ) 4.9

Babli Parmar
Babli Parmar
2024.05.16
This law office is very experienced, my case took time but they did excellent job, I really recommend everyone, thanks all the team from law office
Fern Ace
Fern Ace
2024.05.09
I had to change lawyers because my original lawyer stopped corresponding with me. I came across this firm and they fought for me from beginning to the end. I worked with both attorneys and they were wonderful. No matter how big or small the case they will fight for every dollar. I will never be free of back and neck pain. No amount of money will ever take the pain away but at least you will have a team of skilled professionals guiding you through to bring some form of light to an already bad situation. Many Thanks C Camp.
Gloria Panton
Gloria Panton
2024.05.08
Mr. Levine is great lawyer. He is very competent, understanding and effective. He has a great staff who is eager to assist you whenever you call. I would recommend him to represent you if you ever needed an injury lawyer.
al a
al a
2024.04.19
Joel was great, advised us, guided our case, and got us a win and won us damages, would highly recommend.
Jose Lopez
Jose Lopez
2024.04.19
Very good lawyer very recommended
ttv_reflex-23
ttv_reflex-23
2024.04.11
The lawyer that did my case did a great job
streetthrowback27
streetthrowback27
2024.03.25
If you need a lawyer I wouldn't recommend no one but these guys, they are the best, but more specifically Sam, thanks again!
Donny Guercin
Donny Guercin
2024.03.22
Very good service. Took their time to explain everything. Answered all my possible questions. They work diligently to get best outcome for your case and are very knowledgeable.
Sunny
Sunny
2024.03.18
Lorena Q
Lorena Q
2024.03.15
Great law firm.
Dalit Cohen
Dalit Cohen
2024.03.09
Definitely recommend!! Got a settlement when I didn’t think possible, very happy Easy process and quick
Yeremi Jimenez
Yeremi Jimenez
2024.03.08
Excelente trabajo
Marky Almonte
Marky Almonte
2024.03.08
Muy Buen Servicio
JesusIsRealToMe
JesusIsRealToMe
2024.02.11
Was in a car accident which resulted in surgery, permanent disability and job loss. Joel Levine did a wonderful job on my case. He fought hard for me, especially when the insurance company try to low ball me. He got me the maximum. He did the same for my friends and family. The friend who recommended him to me said that Joel is a beast in the court room and I 💯 agree. Thank you Joel. Marlene and the office staff were always friendly and helpful. Thank you Levine & Wiss!
tiny warbucks
tiny warbucks
2024.01.31
Jules is a beast! He got the job done a.s.a.p ! Very professional and caring excellent lawyer
PC streaming PC
PC streaming PC
2024.01.17
Drew
Drew
2023.12.21
Best in the business.... extremely proficient
naser elsisy
naser elsisy
2023.12.18
Best of the best, thanks a million Mr. Scott, my recommendation to anyone who needs attorneys at law there's Mr Scott and that's it. 🙏🙏🙏
Imade Omogun
Imade Omogun
2023.12.18
Thank You to Sam and the team at Levine and Wiss, PLLC for Great communication, and a very smooth process.
Sam Bin
Sam Bin
2023.12.08
My experience with Joel Levine has been outstanding.He is caring, knowledgeable, thorough and quick to respond to all my inquiries. Im happy to have him in my corner and highly recommend him and the whole Levin and Wiss team. They have a great support system for the clients and are very easy to work with. 🙌