Law Offices of Patricia G. Micek PLLC Reviews

Law Offices of Patricia G. Micek PLLC Reviews

4.2

Good - based on 6 reviews

law-offices-patricia-micek.mysites.io
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (6)
dorothy venditto
dorothy venditto
2023-12-08
Pat provided detailed information about trusts and wills in New York State. She and her staff provided all the needed information along with some interesting questions to inspire deeper thought into the process. We can rest easy now that we know our trust and wills were so professionally managed.
Reply from Law Offices of Patricia G. Micek PLLC 2023-12-18
Thanks so much Dorothy! It was great working with you and your husband.
Patrick McInerney
Patrick McInerney
2023-11-17
Our immediate and extended family have used Patricia Micek many times over the past decade for our trusts and estate planning needs. Patricia is thoughtful, thorough, and current on all the endlessly changing trust & estate laws. Patricia was patient not only through the consultation and set up phases of each of our dealings but has remained so in intervening years when faced with my countless questions on how to efficiently manage the many scenarios that she helped plan for that have now come to fruition. I would highly recommend Patricia to anyone in need of efficient and caring estate planning…Patrick McInerney
Reply from Law Offices of Patricia G. Micek PLLC 2023-12-02
Thanks so much Patrick. It’s a pleasure working with you and your family.
Andrea
Andrea
2023-10-25
I am very pleased with the professionalism and care my family and I were shown from start to finish of this whole process. Ms. Micek was so easy to work with and took the time to answer all our questions. She made us feel so comfortable as this is a hard topic to discuss and we felt very confident as we put it all into writing.
Reply from Law Offices of Patricia G. Micek PLLC 2023-12-02
So happy to be able to help your parents protect their assets.
Diane Dudzinski
Diane Dudzinski
2020-11-30
Pat Micek has been our estate attorney for ten years now! She is extremely knowledgeable, we can count on her and we're so glad to have her on our side in this complex arena that she specializes in. I highly recommend her.
Michael Tedesco
Michael Tedesco
2020-11-30
I hired Pat Micek and she was very attentive to all my needs. The outcome was successful and will use her again. I highly recommend Pat!
Isabel Luk
Isabel Luk
2020-10-26
I called Pat Micek's office for a consultation and she was very condescending and rude. She has a patronizing tone and talks down to you. I felt very uncomfortable speaking with her as she was very hasty. Pat doesn't seem to be empathetic at all. I ended up going with a different lawyer who was attentive to my situation. It’s quite disheartening and hard to believe that someone with her character and attitude is a lawyer for senior citizens.
Reply from Law Offices of Patricia G. Micek PLLC 2021-04-07
This person was never a client. She was seeking free information, but for another person. She could not provide any answers to the questions I asked her in order to provide the information, and never came in for a consultation.