The LASIK Vision Institute

The LASIK Vision Institute Reviews

Excellent rating
4.8
462 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (462)
tricia pate
tricia pate
2024.03.30
Not going to lie, the whole 20 second surgery was really weird! But…I can see!!! The Dr was great and thorough through the procedure. The staff was energetic and helpful! Everyone was kind and made me feel at ease! I’m so excited to finally be able to see without help!!
Nina Bean
Nina Bean
2024.03.29
Kyla Curtis
Kyla Curtis
2024.03.29
Dr. Altman was super friendly, very informative, and went out of his way to alleviate any anxiety and build my confidence about the procedure. All the people at the front desk, and Doctors assisting with prep/testing, were super friendly and very helpful! Highly recommend this place and these lovely people if you are considering LASIK!
Jessica Clifford
Jessica Clifford
2024.03.29
Such a great friendly staff! Made me feel at ease!! Procedure was quick and easy and the doctors walked me through the entire thing! 100000% recommend!!
Tj Buck
Tj Buck
2024.03.29
Had a great experience here!! Everyone extremely nice and on day number 2, having great results!! I would highly recommend!
Timothy Jarvis
Timothy Jarvis
2024.03.29
Great experience. I can see better than I ever thought I could.
Evan Danner
Evan Danner
2024.03.29
Great experience getting LASIK with Dr. Altman and his staff! Procedure was done in less than 10 minutes, and he did an amazing job easing my nerves throughout the process. Staff was so kind and accommodating! Highly recommend if you’re on the fence. I’m already seeing better than 20/20 the day after.
M A
M A
2024.03.29
Had monovision done and now both eyes are 20/15!! Staff were thorough and timely. Explained everything and all staff were very nice as well. I literally could not be happier with the service and results.
Dustin Ranney
Dustin Ranney
2024.03.26
Hands down the best decision I've made. 3 days later and I've got better vision than I had with my contacts. Amazing Dr's that walk you through everything
Justin Walker
Justin Walker
2024.03.25
xavy
xavy
2024.03.25
Had a great experience here! Friendly workers, quick service, and my eyes have never felt better! If you are going to get LASIK or PRK done, I definitely recommend here!
Jason Tait
Jason Tait
2024.03.11
The staff has been very professional, polite, informative. They have helped answer any questions and concerns I have had. Dr. Smith was very good at explaining the entire process and informing at each stage. The process was quick and was a success I can see clearly. Tl
Cassidy Lawler
Cassidy Lawler
2024.03.08
Had my surgery performed in Carmel, IN and it was amazing! People were fantastic, and made me feel so comfortable. Surgery was painless and the recovery has been easy. The staff was very thorough in instructions and answered every and any question I had. They were very knowledgeable and were great at making my anxiety feel at ease. Day after the surgery, and I'm seeing great! Very highly recommend!
Geoffrey Vance
Geoffrey Vance
2024.03.07
I had an excellent experience from beginning to end. Like many others have said on this platform, I wish I did this 20 years earlier.
Renee Guss
Renee Guss
2024.02.17
Such a great experience. The entire staff was knowledgeable, super helpful, and professional. I highly recommend them for your lasik surgery.
Reply from The LASIK Vision Institute 2024.04.04
Thank you so much for your kind words, Renee. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us. We count ourselves lucky for patients like you!
John Jenkins
John Jenkins
2024.02.16
Dr. Altman was great. Talked to me the whole time explaining what was going on. He really eased any anxiety that I had during the process. Would absolutely recommend.
Reply from The LASIK Vision Institute 2024.04.05
Thank you so much for your kind words, John. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us. We count ourselves lucky for patients like you!
Nikki Haase
Nikki Haase
2024.02.16
It has been nothing but professional and relaxing since stepping foot into here. Made me feel a whole lot better about the surgery. Highly recommend this place.
Reply from The LASIK Vision Institute 2024.04.05
Thanks for the kind words, Nikki. We are so lucky that we have the best patients in the world! We loved getting to know you, and we are so glad you had a great experience with us.
Travis Ohliger
Travis Ohliger
2024.02.02
This was literally the BEST experience ever!!! Staff are extremely friendly and sweet, they reassure you and make sure you are happy and comfortable at all times. The surgeon was amazing as well, he walked me through step by step through the procedure which I was nervous about but I literally felt NOTHING at all, if I had to choose what the worst part was, it has to be the lasik sunglasses, but that's me being nit picky and have a style for fashion lol 100/10 I recommend this company and would totally do it again!
Reply from The LASIK Vision Institute 2024.03.22
Hi Travis, thanks for leaving us such a wonderful review! We are thrilled that you loved your experience; you definitely brightened our team's day!
Sarah Ashley
Sarah Ashley
2024.01.28
Dr. Fisher did my consultation and her expertise, knowledge, and bedside manner was impeccable. Dr. Huang did my procedure. She came and consulted prior to surgery, let me know what to expect, and during surgery she let me know what was happening every step of the way. It’s obvious everyone here cares about their patients and their work! The staff and the doctors made me feel at ease, and for someone with an anxiety issue, it meant the world! I am blown away at the level of care I received. If only all doctors could treat their patients this way, seeking and receiving medical care wouldn’t be scary at all. The bonus was Dr. Fisher’s golden doodle. As a dog lover, it made my experience so wonderful and her dog helped calm me down. Not to mention, the next day I’m 20/20. This surgery is life-changing. I wish I could give 25 stars!
Reply from The LASIK Vision Institute 2024.03.20
Thank you so much for your kind words, Sarah! We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. The LASIK Vision Institute
Rhonda Watts
Rhonda Watts
2024.01.16
Dr Smith and Staff made me feel very comfortable throughout the entire Lasik process from start to finish. They are knowledgeable and patient when sharing their expertise with their clients. I highly recommend Lasik Vision Institute for all of your Lasik eye care needs. -rw
Reply from The LASIK Vision Institute 2024.01.17
Thank you so much for your kind words, Rhonda. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us. We count ourselves lucky for patients like you!